Crowsnest Dental

Dentist

2132 129th St

Blairmore, AB T0K 0E0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1abledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Dental Assistant gave me a lot of information. Just what I needed. I understood what was going on and how it could be fixed. The dentist confirmed all. He is professional but personable. I was comfortable with the whole procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
Received prompt, friendly service. Good recommendations and knew what to do today to solve my problem.
D
2 weeks ago
Received prompt, friendly service. Good recommendations and knew what to do today to solve my problem.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service!!!
Bree was fantastic with our whole crew!!!
E
1 month ago
Super professional! Friendly staff:) Thorough On time!
D
2 months ago
Awesome service
Service is always on time and the staff is very friendly.
F
2 months ago
It was a good experience (new dentist), and felt very comfortable him. The concerns I had with some billing was dealt quickly and properly.
G
2 months ago
Mouthguard
My mouthguard fits perfectly, and the technician was very professional and thorough.
C
2 months ago
great visit
had a good visit yesterday , the concerns I had were dealt with properly, good job !
F
2 months ago
Stacy does great work (very gentle). I wouldn't want anyone else to clean my teeth. I must add the cost in Alberta for Dental service is to high, and I believe a lot of people don't use the service very often because of that.