Crowsnest Dental

Dentist

2132 129th St

Blairmore, AB T0K 0E0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1abledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
every one very friendly and work done with great care and timely thank you verymuch
R
4 days ago
Friendly, efficient staff.
It was a good overall experience for someone like me who is quite nervous about anything dental related. The staff are courteous & make you feel at ease. Following the cleaning today, a few fillings will now need to be done but I’m confident these will be looked after just fine too.
R
4 days ago
The entire staff is wonderful. The dentists are a little underqualified. Perhaps an extraction is one of the qualifications expected from a local dentist of a clinic of this stature. I need to go elsewhere.
K
5 days ago
Friendly Staff
The staff and quality service, makes my experience much more pleasant than Dental appointments, I sometimes fear.
S
6 days ago
Fast, Friendly, Great Service !
Great people doing great work . Really enjoy this group !
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
M
1 month ago
Personal care
Well informed, kind and professional care/service from all the personnel
F
1 month ago
I away 's enjoying going to the Crowsnest Dental, everyone there is so helpful. Today was especially nice. Dr.Steed went out of his way, as he always does. I would like to thank him again. Mrs. F Porter
S
2 months ago
Dentist Visit
I always find the office comfortable and clean with your choice of a beverage if you choose. My appt was on time and Bree always does an amazing job. She is very considerate of the issue’s l have, easy too talk too and funny 😄 The receptionist’s are professional and great too deal with. It’s awesome and convenient too have this office so close too home.
B
2 months ago
Actually enjoy going to the dentist here, the staff is friendly and so efficient. I have never had to wait and all my questions are answered.