Crowsnest Dental

Dentist

2132 129th St

Blairmore, AB T0K 0E0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1abledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Actually enjoy going to the dentist here, the staff is friendly and so efficient. I have never had to wait and all my questions are answered.
C
2 weeks ago
Experience was great!
The service was great and everyone is so friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
I think the office should check with clients as to what coverage they have. I only found out that I had no coverage after the work was done.
Response from Crowsnest Dental
Thank you for your comment. Due to the privacy act, insurance coverage is between the patient and their insurance provider. It is the patients' responsibility to be aware of their plan and coverage if applicable prior to appointments.
J
2 weeks ago
Always good, professional, friendly service.
Experience was great. Always professional, friendly service. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Helpful and Kind Staff...All. A most satifactory dental visit.
I was in for an initial visit yesterday and found the office staff extremely pleasant and helpful. The hygenist, Bree, who did the cleaning was gentle and very reassuring as she worked on cleaning my teeth. Dr Steed did a thorough exam and was informative as to what dental needs were present. A comfortable time from registering to completion of the cleaning. Professional and kind, all staff ! Satisfied 100 %~ Tika Cruze.
L
4 weeks ago
great experience, very professional
I saw Dr. Rob Steed, and he was very nice, and professional. I also really liked his assistant Stacey. She was also very professional, and nice. Cheryl at the front desk is always approachable and genuine. Very nice dental office too.
V
1 month ago
Great service!
Very helpful and friendly staff from the front desk to the back door people. I am very happy how the hygienist clean my teeth. She took her time and she made sure i understood what she is doing!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I had a bite adjustment done on my bottom front teeth because my upper crowns were hitting them hard causing pain. The receptionist was able to book me in for the next day which was great! For my appointment Dr. Steed was on time, thorough, friendly and I was out of the dental office very quick. Some dentists at other clinics keep you waiting while they attend to other patients which can be very frustrating. It has been my experience at Crowsnest Dental that you have a dentist or other cleaning professional dedicated to you for the time you are there. I will always come back because of the timely, dedicated service and the great staff. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Did everything they could to get me in before the end of April.
T
1 month ago
Quality of service
This was one of the first times I have gone to the dentist and felt relaxed. The dentist I had today was very caring and took the time to do fillings on more then just the tooth I went in for instead of making me come back. Everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming.