Crowsnest Dental

Dentist

2132 129th St

Blairmore, AB T0K 0E0

Open Today By Appointment

1abledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome,chairs are to comfy did not want to leave!
A
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit on a Firday afternoon
Called first thing in the morning and they fit us in after school. The spacer that the orthodontist had put in fell out. Stacey put it back in and also gave some helpful tips on wearing braces.
D
3 weeks ago
I would recommend this dental office
If anyone asked me where to go for dentistry, without hesitation, I would say here. Very kind and professional cleaning. The doctors gave sound advice and recommendations.
M
3 weeks ago
Keeps focus and mind on tasks very professional
Bree is always friendly , answers all questions in a professional manner , gives best care to patient .
S
3 weeks ago
Good experience!
Got in on time for a filling, appreciate the high quality of care and equipment. Friendly and caring staff.
K
3 weeks ago
the care was exceptional thank you Ladies have a great new year
G
1 month ago
New clean facilities, great and fast service and a thorough cleaning of my teeth. Had a tooth extracted earlier and all went well with very little pain and no complications.
B
1 month ago
Excellent visit!
The staff is always very good and Bree does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Always a great cleaning with Stacy.
If you can say going to the Dentist is a pleasure, well it always is with Stacy for a regular cleaning. I have sensitive teeth so she is careful. Have never had any issues to complain about. The rest of the staff are always courteous and helpful.
J
1 month ago
High Quality service which was also friendly and professional.
I had my teeth cleaned and was running late due to an earlier appointment. They totally accommodated me in a friendly and professional manner. Stacy does a great job and knows that I have very sensitive teeth so she is very gentle as well as thorough.