Crowsnest Dental

Dentist

2132 129th St

Blairmore, AB T0K 0E0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1abledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent service. friendly staff
Stacey was thorough, friendly and professional. I think it was the BEST cleaning my teeth have ever had. Thank you!
P
6 days ago
I feel Lindsay did a great cleaning job
Lindsay was the hygienist for me, and did a great job, as far as I can see. She was friendly, capable, professional, and informative, it was a far less “abusive” cleaning than my last one, at another clinic. The only reason I gave 4 stars rather than 5 was the cost of the service....over $220 for bottom only, I have a full upper denture. I do think dental pricing in Alberta bears investigating.
B
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating & helpful. Thank you to MaryAnne for always being so helpful & for going over & beyond to assist me.💐
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
I feel like I have brand new teeth when finished. I like to get the coating at the end that covers sensitive/exposed areas and it is always offered.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The entire staff is very helpful, and was thankful that everything was done in one appointment.
C
2 months ago
great
K
2 months ago
every one very friendly and work done with great care and timely thank you verymuch
R
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff.
It was a good overall experience for someone like me who is quite nervous about anything dental related. The staff are courteous & make you feel at ease. Following the cleaning today, a few fillings will now need to be done but I’m confident these will be looked after just fine too.
R
2 months ago
The entire staff is wonderful. The dentists are a little underqualified. Perhaps an extraction is one of the qualifications expected from a local dentist of a clinic of this stature. I need to go elsewhere.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff and quality service, makes my experience much more pleasant than Dental appointments, I sometimes fear.