Crowsnest Dental

Dentist

2132 129th St

Blairmore, AB T0K 0E0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1abledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Mouthguard
My mouthguard fits perfectly, and the technician was very professional and thorough.
C
1 week ago
great visit
had a good visit yesterday , the concerns I had were dealt with properly, good job !
F
1 week ago
Stacy does great work (very gentle). I wouldn't want anyone else to clean my teeth. I must add the cost in Alberta for Dental service is to high, and I believe a lot of people don't use the service very often because of that.
B
2 months ago
I must admit...Stacey has cleaned my teeth dozens of times and always does an excellent job. This time however, she went even further above and beyond the call of duty! She performed the most thorough cleaning I have ever had in my life!!! My teeth and gums feel absolutely wonderful! She is gentle yet rugged enough to give the best cleaning! She is friendly and courteous and I am glad she works at Crowsnest Dental.
P
2 months ago
Great service, professional and caring
I would refer anyone to Crowsnest Dental because of their caring service, friendliness and professional attitudes.
D
2 months ago
Front office staff including Angie is friendly and accommodating. Bree is great. Very gentle, personable . Dr. Steed, although he looks much to young to be a dentist was very good about explaining. Dislike going to the dentist but the service was great. Although I am not criticizing anyone personally the cost of dental services in Alberta in general really is exceedingly high and I would venture to say without a good plan not affordable for many people. Sorry but you said to be honest!
T
2 months ago
Apropos rectitude proffered
The dentist I saw today was concerned about being approachable and showing consideration toward his patient as a person; totally antithetical to the arrogant self-importance of the other dentist that I first saw in your clinic.
J
3 months ago
Everything was top notch. No problems. Stacey is a wonderful, gentle Dental Hygienist.
R
3 months ago
Confusing phone calls and emails from the Blairmore office and the Lethbridge office. Dr. was thorough and explained things effectively. Looking forward to the next step.
P
3 months ago
Always a great experience. Professional and friendly!