Crozet Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

5974 Jarmans Gap Rd.

Crozet, VA 22932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality dental office
I have never had a bad experience here! All the staff are very friendly and are highly trained professionals! Thank you Blue Ridge Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional , courteous,and friendly they make you feel at ease you can tell that everyone cares about you not only as a patient but as a person great job
M
3 weeks ago
Happy teeth
Friendly knowledgeable staff and dentist. Courteous professional hygienist and dentist. No problems understanding what was to be done during my visit.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly great hygienist!
J
2 months ago
Professional
Safety and professionalism during COVID panademic ; all staff listened to my questions; I felt I was treated as an important client
S
2 months ago
Very pleased with everyone and what I had done today June 3rd 2020
J
2 months ago
Professional service
My initial visit was phenomenal! I felt nurtured, listened to, and received excellent service from all staff
M
3 months ago
Fillings Completed Carefully and Quickly
I arrived for my appointment on time and was told to come in immediately. My temperature was checked at the entrance, and my dental work was completed with no time wasted. I noted careful attention to detail and safety. I am confident that this dental practice knows how to treat patients with extreme safety in mind. I am a senior citizen, and I appreciate their efforts.
K
3 months ago
Fast and effective treatment
I had a missing filling that was getting quite painful. But I was able to book in the next day and get the tooth extracted right away with no problems. Kevin
M
5 months ago
very high quality dentist and was expecting lots of pain associated with removing old fillings with news and the dentist did a fantastic job. No pain whatsoever and the dental technician also did a fantastic job.
1. Dentist was fantastic and very courteous; great explaining what he was about to do the entire time. 2. Dental technician was superb as well. 3. Expected lots of pain with shots of Novocain but the pain was really very minimal.