Crozet Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

5974 Jarmans Gap Rd.

Crozet, VA 22932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Friendly, High Quality Service!
I love my dentist! Not a thing people say often. Dr John Schoeb and Jonathan, dental hygienist, always treat me right! Very friendly and professional. I always feel like I’m well taken care of. A while back I saw another dentist because of my insurance changed and they were out of my network. After 1 visit with the new dentist, I went back to Dr Schoeb. I wouldn’t rather pay some out of pocket expenses for good dentistry and care-taking. Thank you John and Jonathan!!
S
2 weeks ago
John is a great dentist.. He has a very friendly, courteous, well trained and professional staff.. Would not dream of going to anyone else.. Absolutely love them..
M
3 weeks ago
Very good dental appointment. Everyone was very professional. I really liked my dental hygienist, Ashley. The dentist was great. I'm glad I found them!
K
1 month ago
I have had an excellent experience. Jonathan is gentle, explains what he is doing and personable. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
Had an acute tooth problem and I was seen the same day and the problem diagnosed and soon to be corrected. Explained the cost of the procedure needed and what would be paid by insurance and what would be out of pocket. Very happy with the professional service
J
2 months ago
Very professional
A friend referred me after insurance change and I absolutely love them! Their are a great team and work efficiently and even referred me orthodontist for Invisalign that just right down the road. I have had some work done due to transplant meds making my teeth weak and now they are beautiful. I can smile with confidence!
K
2 months ago
Great service all around!
K
2 months ago
After seeing a dentist for forty years in Richmond, I have a new team that can be trusted like he was. Great place and glad I found them.
D
2 months ago
Great!!
Efficient and professional service for a minor emergency!
K
3 months ago
Saved the day & beyond!!
Dr John & staff were so great to fit me (not a client) in for a fractured crown..over the weekend the crown broke leaving me with very sharp sides. I called Dr John’s office to beg for an appointment. They fit me in & SHAZAM!! All taken care of & ready for computer generated new tooth..less than an hour! No pain, just great talented & compassionate people! Thank you from bottom of my heart❤️ Kisi Garrison