Crozet Blue Ridge Dental

Dentist

5974 Jarmans Gap Rd.

Crozet, VA 22932

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
A Great Experience times 2
Neither my wife nor I are good dental patients...fortunately, Dr John and his staff are tailor-made for folks like us:)). From the very helpful reception staff to talented assistants/hygienists and John himself, everyone worked very hard to make our appointments comfortable, quick and efficient. We were looking for an alternative to our previous dental care, and are very glad we found Crozet Blue Ridge Dental!
K
6 days ago
Great experience.
It is always a pleasure seeing John, Johnathan and the rest of the team at Crozet Blue Ridge Dental. A few years back we met due to an emergency I had with a broken tooth. When no one else would see me, they took me in with open arms! I have been with them ever since.
K
4 weeks ago
Quick, easy, painless
We are new to the area and I cracked a filling over the holidays. I was able to get into the office within 15 minutes of calling, and less than an hour later they’d fixed my problem with zero pain and sent me on my way! Incredible, professional, easy, delightful, kind. We now have a new dentist that I will keep going back to again and again!! Thank you!!!!
M
2 months ago
Fast and fun
John and his team are very good. They start on time and do a great job efficiently and pleasantly while working in emergencies seamlessly. I highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service!
I love my dentist! Not a thing people say often. Dr John Schoeb and Jonathan, dental hygienist, always treat me right! Very friendly and professional. I always feel like I’m well taken care of. A while back I saw another dentist because of my insurance changed and they were out of my network. After 1 visit with the new dentist, I went back to Dr Schoeb. I wouldn’t rather pay some out of pocket expenses for good dentistry and care-taking. Thank you John and Jonathan!!
S
3 months ago
John is a great dentist.. He has a very friendly, courteous, well trained and professional staff.. Would not dream of going to anyone else.. Absolutely love them..
M
3 months ago
Very good dental appointment. Everyone was very professional. I really liked my dental hygienist, Ashley. The dentist was great. I'm glad I found them!
K
4 months ago
I have had an excellent experience. Jonathan is gentle, explains what he is doing and personable. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Had an acute tooth problem and I was seen the same day and the problem diagnosed and soon to be corrected. Explained the cost of the procedure needed and what would be paid by insurance and what would be out of pocket. Very happy with the professional service
J
4 months ago
Very professional
A friend referred me after insurance change and I absolutely love them! Their are a great team and work efficiently and even referred me orthodontist for Invisalign that just right down the road. I have had some work done due to transplant meds making my teeth weak and now they are beautiful. I can smile with confidence!