Cru Day Spa

Spa

11134 S Highway 6

Suite 214

Sugar Land, TX 77498

Closed Today Closed

spassugarlandtx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Stay-cation
-Not one to spend Money on what I consider leisure but at the price a deal I couldn't pass up and was something different to do on a day off.Making my appointment and to check in was simple and burden free arrived as informed 10 mins early to fill out the necessary form and settled in, I noticed cleanliness and the pleasant atmosphere had put me in a relaxed state as soon as entered the tranquility area. Adrian is absolutely amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable, skilled, and a true healer! He can literally pin point exactly where our pain is and works it out with different techniques. I like medium pressure, so as soon as I mentioned that he adjusted his pressure and made my session relaxing as well as relieving. He is consistent and hard working. After the massage I had taken the time to have what was called a Gentleman's Facial Service and was Treated to an experience by Arlin my esthetician, And let me tell you I'm not the type to normally do this but afterwards my face felt light, clean and best way I can describe it New. Even with my beard she was still able to work her magic given I was worried it would get in the way. There is still room for improvement but overall was one of the best places I have been to, Absolutely doing this again, I can keep going, but I won't because my opinion is that this place is a rare gem!
L
4 years ago
Loved it
Great location, atmosphere and massage!
D
4 years ago
Impressive customer service and massage therapists!
I have been to my share of Spas and I love Cru. Location is great, everyone is so nice and accommodating and the price is right. Yes there are more expensive spas in town, such as Trellis but I don't want to pay $140 for a 50 minute massage every month. Massage therapists are knowledgeable and you get a full 60 minute massage! They make you feel at home and treat you like a valued customer, the relaxation room is just that and you can enjoy a mimosa or two while waiting! Love this Spa!!
C
4 years ago
Review
The atmosphere was calming, clean and the staff is experienced and knowledgeable.
C
5 years ago
Spa Party Headquarters
Loved my experience at Cru' Day Spa! I joined the Cru' Club Membership! I gathered all my girls for a spa party earlier last month for one of my friends birthday. (It was about 8 of us) We booked spa packages for all the ladies. I loved my Noir Body Cocoon treatment and Heavenly Hot Stone massage with Anna!! We were given spa robes and slippers to change into upon arrival. They had a cute locker room across from the tranquility room. They offered us spa hors d'oeuvres and mimosas, and after our treatments we were able to lounge around for a while longer. I definitely recommend this spa to anyone who wants to throw a spa party and also for a monthly wellness program. I've already pre-booked my next appointment and I can't wait!!!
L
5 years ago
High quality service, professional, and pampering!
After being a Cru Day Member for a year now, I must saw that I'm very pleased with the service and massages! I always walk out feeling amazing! It is very easy to make an apt. and they pamper you from the minute you arrive!! Love it!! They offer mimosa's and hor dourves which was a plus! I would definitely recommend Cedi and Dianna as your massage therapists! They are very thorough and therapeutic. Awesome experience, I look forward to my next apt.!
A
5 years ago
Love my massages with Anna!
Anna is fantastic! I came in with a bunch of knots in my shoulders. She was wonderful and took the time to stretch them and work out the knots from a number of different angles. I came in to Cru in a lot of pain and stiffness, and I left relaxed and feeling GREAT!
A
5 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly services...
From the beginning when booking an appointment and every step there after; the service and attention provided by the staff is over the top.
K
5 years ago
Awesome Place To Relax & Unwind
I love going to Cru Day Spa for spa serviceservices and great deals. They are so very professional and they just make you want to come back and get more services. Everyone is pleasent.(Andrea, Ashley and another young lady I can't remember her name) Aromatherapy massages are great as well as the prematial massages. So many great massage therapist who are all expereinced. My favorites so far are Samatha, Frank, Ms.Gonzalez, Elias and Kayla and many others. I can't wait to go back. Thanks for helping me relax Cru Day Spa. You had me hooked ever since coming last year for a Morher'so day gathering! :-)
L
5 years ago
Loved the facial, did not like the front staff
Hello, I purchased a Groupon for Cru. I usually don't purchase any Groupons unless its a business I REALLY want to try out. I pass by Cru every day and thought I would like to give them a try. I presented the Groupon upon arrival and was whisked away in a quiet lounge prior to my service and offered a refreshing mimosa. Loved that touch and the quiet atmosphere allowed me to get in to the"zone" prior to my service. The spa rep told me about upgrades to the facial I already purchased. I love upgrading any time I purchase a Groupon. I own a business too and know that the company works hard to get your business. She said today all the upgrades are half off if you check in on FB! Wow! Even more amazing! I added 2 upgrades, microderm and scalp massage. I had the most amazing facial. The extractions were not painful and I felt so relaxed until I go to the check out. The lady said, that will be $150. Ummm, what? I had a groupon...."oh, I didn't see that". Ok, that brings it to $50-60. I asked for a breakdown of the charges (I was skeptical only b/c I don't think she knew what she was doing). They charged me full price for all the add ons! The manager (i think) came out and said, "ya, well that rep should not have told you that b/c that's not true. We can't discount microderm." Umm, Thanks for letting me know AFTER my service. She took $9 off for the scalp massage. The attitude she had and the false info provided has made me rethink going back.