Crutchfield Dental Group

Dentist

8520 Landen Dr.

Maineville, OH 45039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crutchfieldsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and a great experience, I hate going to the dentist however Dr Crutchfield and her staff made me feel very comfortable. They are our dentist from now on. So glad we found them!
G
3 weeks ago
tranquil atmosphere,pleasant office workers
My experience at Crutchfield Dental was amazing.Most dentist seem to rush, Dr. CC took her time and explained as she went along.She was very soothing.
S
3 weeks ago
Good dental visit
Today I saw Dr. Carlsie Crutchfield for a exam and cleaning. Dr. Crutchfield and her staff are professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Crutchfield spend time with me and answered my questions. The office is welcoming and very clean. I worked in the dental field for over 20 years and I will be happy to return for care. I will be recommending the Crutchfield Dental to my family and friends.
G
1 month ago
The office decor has an elegant feel.The exam room is bright and cheery that helps you relax and feel at ease. Dr. Carlsie Crutchfield has a beautiful smile and discusses your plan with ease. She takes her time to explain her findings, the plan, and options in terms you can understand. I recommend this office to everyone.
S
1 month ago
This was the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. Both of the Drs. Crutchfield are so kind, gentle, reassuring, skillful, professional and I could go on and and on. I was terrified because I had to have a tooth pulled and my last experience was horrific. I almost cancelled my appointment. I'm so glad I didn't. The procedure was painless and the instructions of after care was spot on. The healing process was painless as well. I recommend their service to everyone I know who needs dental service.
G
1 month ago
Professional and comfortable
Felt very comfortable and they did a great job ! They are a business that you can trust !
D
1 month ago
Very High Quality and Professional Service
Crutchfield Dental Group will change your mind if you have any apprehension about going to the dentist. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in the door. Not only are they incredible professionals, but I felt felt very comfortable with the treatment plan that was put in place. I recommend this practice without hesitation!
D
1 month ago
Service
I had my teeth cleaned and they did an awesome job. I had a gold crown put in and the crown fit so well they did not need to grind it to make it fit. Very clean and professional facility. No problem on recommending this company. Thank you, Don Wallingford
R
1 month ago
The absolute best
The Crutchfields continue to provide exceptional dental care. Every step is thoroughly explained and follow up always assures you that they care about how you are recovering. You couldn’t ask for a better team to provide your dental care. They are ABSOLUTELY THE BEST.
P
1 month ago
The office is very nice. Well lit, great flow, beautiful operatories! I received an initial consultation but I haven't heard back (waiting for approval or denial so no fault of their own). Everyone was very polite. Highly recommend this office!