Crutchfield Dental Group

Dentist

8520 Landen Dr.

Maineville, OH 45039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crutchfieldsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The best!!!!
My son needed his impacted wisdom teeth removed and after meeting Dr. Carl I wouldn't have taken him anywhere else. I was nervous given my bad experience as a kid. Dr. Carl was patient and put all my fears to rest. When my son experienced some unusual pain he got him in right away for an exam. I drove a hour to get care for my son with Dr. Carl and it's worth every minute.
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
This office just opened near my home in Landen. A friend, who is also a dental hygienist, recommended both of the Crutchfields. I went to Dr. Carl who was thorough, professional, and honest. I have an issue with one tooth that’s been there for years. He recommended fixing it but there was no pressure at all. (He fully explained what will happen over time if left alone). It is clear that he really has a passion for what he does.
D
2 months ago
My experience was the first pleasant, professional and welcoming environment in over 25 years. The place is staff and professionalism as well the Doctors are phenomenal.... if you are seeking a state of the art dentistry this is the place...
M
2 months ago
Awesome dental experience
It was my first time visiting Crutchfield and will be referring my friends if they need a local dentist. Dr. Carlsie was very thorough and I learned quite a bit about my current dental situation. This was the first time as an adult I left a dental visit without feeling like my mouth had been bruised during the visit. Thank you for a great dental experience!
P
4 months ago
Emergency visit the same day that I called
I was worried about a dental issue that was concerning me.. afraid to eat until seen by one of the dentists at Dr. Crutchfield’s office. I was seen in a very short period of time. The education and plan of action was given with care and reassurance, that there would be a positive result as well.. I was given the suggestion to purchase a mouthguard to further protect my teeth. I love The Crutchfield Dental Practice!!!! This husband and wife team are both amazing, professional and friendly!!.. I give them a 5 out of 5!!
D
5 months ago
Most Courteous Practice
I had a tooth crack unfortunately. I got in quickly and am already scheduled to get my crown in 2 days. Anyone who goes to the dentist regularly, knows that this is a quick turn around time! First time I saw Dr. Carl and today I saw his super patient wife Dr. Carlsie! Their dental assistant is so kind! Jennifer and Sandra are the front office ladies and I tell you they are so kind! Visit this practice. You will make it your dental home like I am. You won't be disappointed.
B
5 months ago
Very thorough and friendly. No fear of service.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and encouraging
I went into this practice today. I was scared to death bc of a previous experience where a practice didn't do a procedure correctly. I was greeted by Sandra the front office lady. She was absolutely awesome!! She gave me a nice tour of the office which was reassuring. Then I met the Dental Asst who was so sweet! She did my xrays and prepared me for the dentist. Then Drs. Karl and Karlsie Crutchfield came to introduce themselves to me answering every question I had. The first time I've had a dentist clean my teeth and then discuss the few areas of concern. Dr. Karl cared for me today. Explaining everything that was needed. My teeth look so nice even though I need some work in the back of my mouth. But he was SO super nice and gentle! If you have any fears this is the practice for you to come to!! A quick side note; Dr. Karlsie decorated the office. It is modern, up to date, great sterilization techniques, and knowledgeable staff. I will be back to get my treatments done. I am so glad I was referred to these kinds people!!!!
C
6 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Very knowledgeable and thorough and Dr. Crutchfield explained everything to me in detail. Clean environment too. Nice friendly people.
C
6 months ago
Super relational and extremely thorough.
My wife and I each had one of the Crutchfields for our appointments and when talking about it afterward, we are both convinced that they are exceptional! We live 45 minutes away and the service was worth the drive. They are genuine in their personal interest in you. And their professionalism and thoroughness was reassuring.