Crutchfield Dental Group

Dentist

8520 Landen Dr.

Maineville, OH 45039

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
It’s always good !
S
3 weeks ago
Genuinely caring professionals
My daughters and I had a great experience with both of the Crutchfield's. They are very caring and kind people and excellent professionals. We had a very positive experience and urge you to consider choosing them if you are looking for a dentist. They will take care of you like family.
S
3 weeks ago
Genuinely caring professionals
My daughters and I had a great experience with both of the Crutchfield's. They are very caring and kind people and excellent professionals. We had a very positive experience and urge you to consider choosing them if you are looking for a dentist. They will take care of you like family.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around
Complete one on one care, great support staff!
F
1 month ago
Amazing work very comfortable office try them you'll love them
N
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience
I had to have a cavity filled and an extremely difficult tooth pulled and i was put at ease and comfortable during the entire experience! I was awake for all procedures but had the option of being put to sleep. They were very professional, anticipated questions and explained everything happening throughout. I highly recommend
A
2 months ago
Great group!!!
I love this place!! Afraid of going to dentist and they made me feel as comfortable as possible. Dr Carl crutchfield explains everything. He also leaves decisions on treatment up to you, no pressure
L
2 months ago
Love the hit towel, and the the professional experience.
A
3 months ago
First time for everything!
Like many others, I have always hated doing to the dentist! Dr. CC changed all of that! I have never sat in a dental chair and felt relaxed until I sat in her chair! I was greeted with a smile by the front desk and the back office staff! Dr. CC and Dr. Carl both listened to my concerns and helped work out a treatment plan that addressed not only my dental concerns but the financial side as well! There office is over a half an hour away from me but I would travel wherever to see them! ☆☆☆☆☆ is not enough to rate my experience! Thank you Crutchfield Dental Group!
C
4 months ago
The best!!!!
My son needed his impacted wisdom teeth removed and after meeting Dr. Carl I wouldn't have taken him anywhere else. I was nervous given my bad experience as a kid. Dr. Carl was patient and put all my fears to rest. When my son experienced some unusual pain he got him in right away for an exam. I drove a hour to get care for my son with Dr. Carl and it's worth every minute.