Crutchfield Dental Group

Dentist

8520 Landen Dr.

Maineville, OH 45039

Open Today By Appointment

crutchfieldsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
1st visit with our new dentist, Dr. Crutchfield... Amazing!!
I was very impressed with the office itself. The receptionist was soo friendly and showed my husband and I around. Such amazing new technology, right along with explanation of her findings, after the thorough exam and X-ray interpretations. I was very satisfied with my exam and education that I received. We are very happy to be part of the clientele at the Crutchfield Dental Office😃
E
2 months ago
Excellent quality service, Very informative, friendly atmosphere, personal touch
I was very impressed with the level of professionalism within this establishment. I was quickly greeted with a smile and they knew my name. They escorted me back to where the work would begin. Mrs. Crutchfield asked questions pertaining to my dental awareness and gave helpful tips to care for my teeth. When I asked questions she was more than happy to answer them. Every test/process she took me through was explained in order for me to understand why I needed it done. Overall, it was a very pleasant dental experience!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and a great experience, I hate going to the dentist however Dr Crutchfield and her staff made me feel very comfortable. They are our dentist from now on. So glad we found them!
G
3 months ago
tranquil atmosphere,pleasant office workers
My experience at Crutchfield Dental was amazing.Most dentist seem to rush, Dr. CC took her time and explained as she went along.She was very soothing.
S
3 months ago
Good dental visit
Today I saw Dr. Carlsie Crutchfield for a exam and cleaning. Dr. Crutchfield and her staff are professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Crutchfield spend time with me and answered my questions. The office is welcoming and very clean. I worked in the dental field for over 20 years and I will be happy to return for care. I will be recommending the Crutchfield Dental to my family and friends.
G
3 months ago
The office decor has an elegant feel.The exam room is bright and cheery that helps you relax and feel at ease. Dr. Carlsie Crutchfield has a beautiful smile and discusses your plan with ease. She takes her time to explain her findings, the plan, and options in terms you can understand. I recommend this office to everyone.
S
3 months ago
This was the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. Both of the Drs. Crutchfield are so kind, gentle, reassuring, skillful, professional and I could go on and and on. I was terrified because I had to have a tooth pulled and my last experience was horrific. I almost cancelled my appointment. I'm so glad I didn't. The procedure was painless and the instructions of after care was spot on. The healing process was painless as well. I recommend their service to everyone I know who needs dental service.
G
3 months ago
Professional and comfortable
Felt very comfortable and they did a great job ! They are a business that you can trust !
D
3 months ago
Very High Quality and Professional Service
Crutchfield Dental Group will change your mind if you have any apprehension about going to the dentist. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in the door. Not only are they incredible professionals, but I felt felt very comfortable with the treatment plan that was put in place. I recommend this practice without hesitation!
D
3 months ago
Service
I had my teeth cleaned and they did an awesome job. I had a gold crown put in and the crown fit so well they did not need to grind it to make it fit. Very clean and professional facility. No problem on recommending this company. Thank you, Don Wallingford