Crutchfield Dental Group

Dentist

8520 Landen Dr.

Maineville, OH 45039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crutchfieldsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Super relational and extremely thorough.
My wife and I each had one of the Crutchfields for our appointments and when talking about it afterward, we are both convinced that they are exceptional! We live 45 minutes away and the service was worth the drive. They are genuine in their personal interest in you. And their professionalism and thoroughness was reassuring.
T
2 weeks ago
I love the dentist now
I had fun at the dentist and promise to brush my teeth and floss twice a day ! Thanks Dr. Crutchfield .
T
2 weeks ago
I love the dentist now
I had fun at the dentist and promise to brush my teeth and floss twice a day ! Thanks Dr. Crutchfield .
T
2 weeks ago
I love the dentist now
I had fun at the dentist and promise to brush my teeth and floss twice a day ! Thanks Dr. Crutchfield .
T
2 weeks ago
Great service , beautiful facility and thorough
We just moved to the Mason area . This was our first time at the Crutchfield Dental Group . The facility was absolutely amazing . Clean chic , yet warm and inviting . The front desk associate was polite and extremely helpful both over the phone and in person . State of the art equipment and dentists that were beyond thorough . My son and I receive regular cleanings and she found opportunities for improvement that my dentist of 10 years never mentioned . Additionally, she set us up with an easy to understand follow-up plan and a care package that my 8yr old loved . She took her time explained everything to us . We will definitely be back . It’s amazing to have such great care close to home .
C
3 weeks ago
My impression was how kind Dr Crutchfield was. Very nice young man & wish him the best.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I am so happy that I found the Crutchfield Dental Group! The service and staff were exceptional. I have been looking and finally found a dentist I can trust.
P
2 months ago
1st visit with our new dentist, Dr. Crutchfield... Amazing!!
I was very impressed with the office itself. The receptionist was soo friendly and showed my husband and I around. Such amazing new technology, right along with explanation of her findings, after the thorough exam and X-ray interpretations. I was very satisfied with my exam and education that I received. We are very happy to be part of the clientele at the Crutchfield Dental Office😃
E
4 months ago
Excellent quality service, Very informative, friendly atmosphere, personal touch
I was very impressed with the level of professionalism within this establishment. I was quickly greeted with a smile and they knew my name. They escorted me back to where the work would begin. Mrs. Crutchfield asked questions pertaining to my dental awareness and gave helpful tips to care for my teeth. When I asked questions she was more than happy to answer them. Every test/process she took me through was explained in order for me to understand why I needed it done. Overall, it was a very pleasant dental experience!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and a great experience, I hate going to the dentist however Dr Crutchfield and her staff made me feel very comfortable. They are our dentist from now on. So glad we found them!