Crutchfield Dental Group

Dentist

8520 Landen Dr.

Maineville, OH 45039

Open Today By Appointment

crutchfieldsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit the same day that I called
I was worried about a dental issue that was concerning me.. afraid to eat until seen by one of the dentists at Dr. Crutchfield’s office. I was seen in a very short period of time. The education and plan of action was given with care and reassurance, that there would be a positive result as well.. I was given the suggestion to purchase a mouthguard to further protect my teeth. I love The Crutchfield Dental Practice!!!! This husband and wife team are both amazing, professional and friendly!!.. I give them a 5 out of 5!!
D
1 month ago
Most Courteous Practice
I had a tooth crack unfortunately. I got in quickly and am already scheduled to get my crown in 2 days. Anyone who goes to the dentist regularly, knows that this is a quick turn around time! First time I saw Dr. Carl and today I saw his super patient wife Dr. Carlsie! Their dental assistant is so kind! Jennifer and Sandra are the front office ladies and I tell you they are so kind! Visit this practice. You will make it your dental home like I am. You won't be disappointed.
B
2 months ago
Very thorough and friendly. No fear of service.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and encouraging
I went into this practice today. I was scared to death bc of a previous experience where a practice didn't do a procedure correctly. I was greeted by Sandra the front office lady. She was absolutely awesome!! She gave me a nice tour of the office which was reassuring. Then I met the Dental Asst who was so sweet! She did my xrays and prepared me for the dentist. Then Drs. Karl and Karlsie Crutchfield came to introduce themselves to me answering every question I had. The first time I've had a dentist clean my teeth and then discuss the few areas of concern. Dr. Karl cared for me today. Explaining everything that was needed. My teeth look so nice even though I need some work in the back of my mouth. But he was SO super nice and gentle! If you have any fears this is the practice for you to come to!! A quick side note; Dr. Karlsie decorated the office. It is modern, up to date, great sterilization techniques, and knowledgeable staff. I will be back to get my treatments done. I am so glad I was referred to these kinds people!!!!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Very knowledgeable and thorough and Dr. Crutchfield explained everything to me in detail. Clean environment too. Nice friendly people.
C
2 months ago
Super relational and extremely thorough.
My wife and I each had one of the Crutchfields for our appointments and when talking about it afterward, we are both convinced that they are exceptional! We live 45 minutes away and the service was worth the drive. They are genuine in their personal interest in you. And their professionalism and thoroughness was reassuring.
T
3 months ago
I love the dentist now
I had fun at the dentist and promise to brush my teeth and floss twice a day ! Thanks Dr. Crutchfield .
T
3 months ago
I love the dentist now
I had fun at the dentist and promise to brush my teeth and floss twice a day ! Thanks Dr. Crutchfield .
T
3 months ago
I love the dentist now
I had fun at the dentist and promise to brush my teeth and floss twice a day ! Thanks Dr. Crutchfield .
T
3 months ago
Great service , beautiful facility and thorough
We just moved to the Mason area . This was our first time at the Crutchfield Dental Group . The facility was absolutely amazing . Clean chic , yet warm and inviting . The front desk associate was polite and extremely helpful both over the phone and in person . State of the art equipment and dentists that were beyond thorough . My son and I receive regular cleanings and she found opportunities for improvement that my dentist of 10 years never mentioned . Additionally, she set us up with an easy to understand follow-up plan and a care package that my 8yr old loved . She took her time explained everything to us . We will definitely be back . It’s amazing to have such great care close to home .