Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Improving Quality of Life!
Dr.Crutchfield knew immediately what the treatment plan would be for my father. The plan of care was thoroughly explained to me. Best of all there was complete resolve of his condition. I am eternally grateful for his knowledge in improving the quality of life for my 93 year old father! As far as I am concerned, Dr.C can walk on water!
* Results may vary
A
2 days ago
Very Grateful!
I have had severe atopic dermatitis and eczema all over my body including my face for over 40 years and have seen numerous physicians over the years. Within 6 months after seeing Dr.Crutchfield and following his treatment plan my skin was better! I could manage my skin and I have continued to utilize his treatment protocols. I am very grateful!
* Results may vary
J
3 days ago
Great Results!
Dr.Crutchfield is very positive, honest, and straight forward with his patients. Great results!
* Results may vary
D
3 days ago
Highly Recommend Dr.Crutchfield!
Dr. Crutchfield is very famous so there's lots of people waiting to see him, but no complaints from me because the results and comfort comes right away. My head, knees, elbows, and stomach were covered with an embarrassing rash and scars from my condition. After a few weeks of using meds and oils that Dr.Crutchfield prescribed has made a huge difference. I highly recommend Dr.Crutchfield!
* Results may vary
E
3 days ago
Very Efficient!
Great overall experience! Wait time can be lengthy but one I saw Dr.Crutchfield it was very efficient. My skin is all cleared up!
* Results may vary
C
7 days ago
I have been going to Crutchfield Dermatology for about 2 years now. When I first came to the clinic, I had been struggling with acne for 10+ years. I literally tried every topical cream, lotion, toner, serum, etc. that you could think of. After I addressed my concerns, he recommended Accutane and It changed my life forever! My skin is no longer bumpy from all the blackheads and pimples, my scarring has faded tremendously, and now I feel more confident than I ever did! Thanks to him, I’m able to go out without putting foundation on or any other makeup. 😁. He’s great at what he does and I think you will think so too 😊
* Results may vary
T
1 week ago
Thanks Doc!
Dr.Crutchfield helped me relieve the problem on my scalp that no other dermatologist was able to in the past. It was cleared up in 6 weeks! Thanks Doc!
* Results may vary
M
1 week ago
I am so thankful!
My son had eczema since he was 3 months old. He had res crusty spots that would crack. His pediatrician prescribed hydrocortisone but it never went away and progressively got worse. I brought him to the dermatologist since nothing we did made it better and he started scratching his scalp until it bled and started losing sleep. Within a few days his spots were gone and his scalp stopped itching as soon as we used what Dr.Crutchfield prescribed I am so thankful! He's so much better and is so happy!
* Results may vary
G
2 weeks ago
Quick and Easy!
Dr.Crutchfield was able to immediately and accurately diagnose my skin problems. He prescribed several medications that were able to clear up problems I have had for years in just one month. The appointments were quick and easy. I no longer have had to worry about any skin problems on my face.
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Relief and Remedy with Dr. Crutchfield!"
I came into Crutchfield Dermatology with various skin problems which were corrected by following Dr.Crutchfield's instructions and using the prescribed medications. I referred my out of state sister to Dr.Crutchfield for her skin conditions. She has found relief and is very glad she made the trip to Eagan, MN. Nice to have a doctor who can identify the problems and provide relief and remedy! Thank you Dr.Crutchfield and Staff!!!
* Results may vary