Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Incredible Results!
I was so nervous for my first Botox injections and under eye fillers. I came in for a consultation prior to my appointment and Dr.Crutchfield answered all of my questions and on the day of my appointment was able to make me feel calm and confident in getting my treatment done. He did not overfill at all, which was one of my concerns. My results are incredible! I can see a huge difference, especially in photos! I will be back before my wedding to freshen up for the big day! Thank you!!!
* Results may vary
K
23 hours ago
Ultimately the Best!
Dr. Crutchfield is ultimately the best at what he does! Very knowledgeable and provides a regimen tailored specifically to his clients needs. His staff is amazing as well and know exactly what they are doing. I have a feeling Dr.Crutchfield and Crutchfield Dermatology is and stuck with me for life! I will come back for my every dermatological need.
* Results may vary
K
23 hours ago
Face days!
My four favorite days of the year are my "face days" with Dr.Crutchfield!
* Results may vary
C
6 days ago
Grateful!
Grateful for resolution of my skin issue.
* Results may vary
K
6 days ago
Keeps my skin glowing!
After years of battling acne, I started coming to Dr.Crutchfield over 12 years ago. I thought I had tried everything. He was the only doctor to finally clear up my acne. Since then I've continued to go to him to keep my skin glowing. Now I regularly do facials and injections and I'm constantly getting compliments on my skin, It's hard to believe I used to be so insecure without makeup and now I feel beautiful.
* Results may vary
K
6 days ago
Unbelievable Experience!
My experience with Dr.Crutchfield and Crutchfield Dermatology was unbelievable. He was very professional. He went above and beyond to help. I had scalp issues for over a year and he said he could fix it in two weeks. He did just that. I had no insurance and he worked with me. Thank you so much Dr.Crutchfield and staff!
* Results may vary
L
1 week ago
Dr.Crutchfield's Scalp Serum!
I just love Dr.Crutchfied's scalp serum! It works the best!
* Results may vary
M
1 week ago
Like Magic!
I can't explain how I felt the day I came to Dr.Crutchfield. I was in despair and hopeless. I tried all kinds of medications to heal my cracking lips. My condition was getting worse by the day, and the color was changing. My lips were in a crazy cycle peeling every 3 days. I couldn't talk, eat or even brush my teeth. Dr.Crutchfield was nice and his staff respectful. He took one look and prescribed me 2 medications and in 4 days my lips were healed! Like magic! I don't know how to thank him!
* Results may vary
K
1 week ago
Couldn't be more happier w/ my results!
I couldn't be more happier with my results and I couldn't have done it without the professional guidance of Dr.Crutchfield and his staff. My concerns were answered with care. I would highly recommend Crutchfield Dermatology to anyone.
* Results may vary
J
1 week ago
Very Professional Group
My experience with Dr.Crutchfield and staff have been very satisfying. I trust all the decisions they make regarding my health care. They make sure I understand everything we are doing to improve my medical condition. Very professional group.
* Results may vary