Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Feeling Confident Again!
My experience with coming to Crutchfield Dermatology made me be able to go out in public again and feel confident about myself. Thanks for all your help!
* Results may vary
J
2 days ago
AMAZING!!!
Amazing!!! Great attitude with all the staff. They follow through with results and really care for the patient's well being! I can see why Dr.Crutchfield is considered to be a "Top Doc."
* Results may vary
A
2 days ago
No More Itchin!
The problem I came for is completely gone. My itch is gone and the spots on my legs are so much better. I am happy with how much better I am and I sleep much better. Thank you!
* Results may vary
M
2 days ago
First Class Quality
I started seeing Dr.Crutchfield about 10 years ago. I have kept returning all these years because of the first class quality of care and services provided by Dr.Crutchfield and his team. His guidance and professional care for my skin is consistently excellent. He has treated me for several pre-cancerous spots on my lips and face and I am now starting treatment for Rosacea. I cannot say enough about his care and treatment of my conditions and I am extremely grateful!
* Results may vary
S
5 days ago
Very Impressed - Hemangioma Treatment
I am very impressed with the process. Sophie had a hemangioma on her forehead and we came in to treat it when she was 6 months old. Dr. Crutchfield worked so well with her as a baby and understood how she needed more time. He never got frustrated when she would scream during the laser treatments and he stayed calm and helpful the whole time which really helped me. I definitely recommend Dr.Crutchfield! If anyone else in my family needs dermatology care we will be back!
* Results may vary
N
5 days ago
Personalized Treatment w/ Fast Results!
My acne disappeared after the prescribed medication and no need for biopsies or procedures. Dr. Crutchfield treated my issues quickly and with fast results. I appreciated his personalized approach and treating my conditions in a manner that was safe and agreeable to me as well.
* Results may vary
A
5 days ago
No More Acne!
I came to see Dr.Crutchfield with acne that I had been struggling with for years and now I have none! He was very helpful in getting me to where I am now. Happy and content with my improved skin. I am very satisfied with the care he provided.
* Results may vary
D
1 week ago
Very Impressed with Hair ReGrowth
I have been coming to Crutchfield Dermatology since December for hair thinning. Since starting the PRP treatments, using Dr.Crutchfield's hair tonic and taking his vitamin recommendations I've noticed a significant improvement. My hair is fuller than it has been in years. I can even see new growth coming in. I've been very impressed with my results and it's improving my confidence and I feel less self conscious.
* Results may vary
A
1 week ago
Treatment was Successful!
Excellent care. Treatment was successful. Very supportive. Happy with results. Very pleasant experience.
* Results may vary
L
1 week ago
Immense Improvement!
My daughter had bad hand eczema with blisters, open cracks, and very bad itching. It was so bad she couldn't open or close her hands easily. The hydrotherapy Dr.Crutchfield prescribed along with the UVB phototherapy treatments brought relief the first night. She followed the treatment plan exactly and found it extremely helpful/healing. Immense improvement! The staff in the phototherapy center are so nice and very helpful!
* Results may vary