Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Impressive Bedside Manner!
I've been seeing Dr. Crutchfield for over 10 years. The products are amazing. I am in the healthcare field and what keeps me coming back is his impressive bedside manner. He is never rushed. When he is with a patient he sits down, listens, is pleasant and concerned. He is an absolute joy to be around! Amazing Caregiver!
A
1 day ago
No More Makeup!
So when I came here I had really bad acne and now there isn't any on my face. I feel really great because Dr.Crutchfield gave me the confidence to love my face. Now I don't have to cover my face with makeup no more. I'm really glad I came here. Thank you!
T
1 day ago
Thrilled to Have Access to Dr.Crutchfield!
Thrilled to have access to Dr.Crutchfield's Eagan office. I had been dealing with pesky Psoriasis above my left eye, elbow and back of my head. Dr. Crutchfield's treatment plan had signs of improvement with in a weeks time and total recognizable evidence of Psoriasis eliminated within a few weeks! Now on a treatment plan with enthusiasm to keep the flare ups at minimal.
S
1 day ago
No Acne!
Came in with a lot of acne on my face and I was always embarrassed about it. Now 8 months later my skin is very clear with little to no acne. I also feel comfortable not wearing makeup every day while doing my everyday activities.
A
1 week ago
Nothing but Pleasant!
My experience with Crutchfield Dermatology has been nothing but pleasant. From the facility to the staff to Dr.Crutchfield himself. I can say I've never had a bad experience or reason to complaimn. I trust Dr.Crutchfield's expertise and would recommend him to any and all seeking solutions to dermatological issues. It's also a bonus that he is an African American that represents a positive image. Overall a great experience!
A
1 week ago
Very Happy!
Dr.Crutchfield was very knowledgeable about my treatment and he accomplished what he said he wsa going to do. Very happy with my results.
P
1 week ago
Very Knowledgeable and Professional!
Dr.C is very knowledgeable and professional. His expertise in dealing with skin issues amazes me. Dr. Crutchfield listens, asks questions, and is very thorough. I appreciate his expertise and attitude.
J
3 weeks ago
So Thankful!
I came to see Dr. Crutchfield because my scalp had scabs/sores that itched and burned. It turned out to be psoriasis. Spots started showing up on my legs and arms after that. When you itch like that you kind of lose your mind. I am so thankful for Dr.Crutchfield's experience and for solving this. I am confident in his skills, diagnosis, and treatment. How can anyone ask for more?
B
3 weeks ago
Worth My Time!
I have had Psoriasis for over 30 yrs and have tried many dermatologists and medications with little effect. I now will only go to Dr.Crutchfield. He spends time with me and rushes me out of the office. He always explains my treatment plan. I recently moved 2 hours away but still drive to see him. My psoriasis always goes into remission after I see him and he addresses all of my concerns. He's friendly, knowledgeable, has great bedside manner and makes my drive worth my time.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Happy!
Very happy with my skin. Look good, feel good. Happy to send in my friends and family!