Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Wonderful Office!
Coming to the office is always wonderful. I always feel welcomed and everyone is always so friendly and smiling. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I am crazy about Dr.Crutchfield! His staff are wonderful. I never wait long to get back in to see him for my follow up appt. Dr.Crutchfield never rushes me and he always waits to see if you have questions. I have never met a doctor like him. I really appreciate him!
* Results may vary
V
3 days ago
Life Changing Visit!
I have been seeing Dr.Crutchfield for the past couple of years for my dandruff. His recommendations and advice have completely changed my scalp. My hairdresser has noticed a difference. She was the one who recommended that I see a dermatologist for my scalp. When I finally saw Dr.Crutchfield is was life changing! When I am consistent in using the products he recommends my scalp is flake free. I am very fortunate to have seen Dr.Crutchfield.
* Results may vary
N
3 days ago
Best Experience I've Ever Had!
My experience with Crutchfield Dermatology today was one of the best experiences that I ever had. I had skin problems for a long time and never found the right doctor. One of my friends introduced me to Crutchfield Dermatology. I made an appointment and he prescribed the best medication for my skin and since day one I just love Dr.Crutchfield and thank him a lot for everything he has done. I wish him all the best in the future.
* Results may vary
T
3 days ago
Best Dermatologist Ever!
Dr.Crutchfield is by far the best dermatologist I've ever met. His knowledge and professionalism is unmatched. The staff at Crutchfield Dermatology is always helpful with a friendly deposition. I trust Dr.Crutchfield's opinion over others. I will not go anywhere else.
* Results may vary
N
7 days ago
Thank You Dr.Crutchfield!
I have been seeing Dr.Crutchfield since I was a teenager and he has always been such an attentive listening ear to my every skin care need (no matter how big or small)! I've always trusted his judgement and couldn't be happier with his most recent plan, catered to my particular needs, which is getting my skin permanently clear. Thank you Dr.Crutchfield!
* Results may vary
M
7 days ago
Very Professional!
Dr.Crutchfield is very professional and knew right away what treatments I needed for my condition. My issue was cleared within one week of using what he recommended.
* Results may vary
J
7 days ago
So Happy I Came to Crutchfield Dermatology
I came in with horrible psoriasis. Dr.Crutchfield's treatment worked within a couple months. Before seeing Dr.Crutchfield I had been using ointments for years and they did not work at all. I am so happy I came here!
* Results may vary
H
7 days ago
Psoriasis Cleared After 46 Years!
Dr.Crutchfield is the best at taking care of my psoriasis. I have never in my 46 yrs have ever been totally clear of my Psoriasis until seeing Dr.Crutchfield. My son also has never had better results. I often recommend Dr.Crutchfield to all my friends and family with any skin conditions. He is one of my favorite doctors!
* Results may vary
J
7 days ago
Wonderful Experience!
Wonderful experience! Dr. Crutchfield and his team are experienced and proficient with experience and services. Great results with melasma clarity. It's understandable why Dr.Crutchfield is renowned in his field.
* Results may vary
L
3 weeks ago
Dr.Crutchfield Always Listens!
Dr.C has always listened and helped with all of my skin issues. I trust him to help guide my decisions regarding everything from cosmetic and medical.
* Results may vary