Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
My son has got severe eczema and was in pain and crying most of the time. We went to see Dr.Crutchfield after some research. He is excellent. He understood the problem in a few seconds after seeing my boy. The severe eczema almost vanished in 4-5 days. We continue with other medications to help keep it in check. It really worked. We are genuinely very thankful for Dr.Crutchfield and his excellent staff.
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Strongly Recommend!
I came to Dr. Crutchfield's office for a condition with two of my fingernails. These two nails would not grow and had black lines forming on them. They were painful when touched. Dr.Crutchfield diagnosed the problem as 20 digit dystrophy. He knew right away a topical cream that would fix this. He also did an injection in my cuticle I could not believe how fast I noticed an improvement and after 3 months one of nails was completely healed. I strongly recommend people to Dr.Crutchfield!
* Results may vary
Y
2 weeks ago
Trust him 100%
He works with the greatest attention. I trust Dr.Crutchfield 100% as the best doctor of dermatology with every kind of treatment.
* Results may vary
U
2 weeks ago
He is the VERY best!
I am extremely happy with my results! Dr. Crutchfield has done what I thought was impossible with my face and gave me clear skin! I have tried many different treatments and medications over the last 15+ years and nothing worked until I came here. He is the VERY best!
* Results may vary
S
2 weeks ago
Thank You!
I saw Dr.Crutchfield for Psoriasis on my hands and feet. I was in pain all the time and I could hardly walk or use my hands. He prescribed an injection as well as a hydrotherapy treatment to do at home. Within 4 days I could use my hands and walk comfortably again! Before Dr. Crutchfield, it had been over a year since I was able to enjoy doing normal everyday things. Thank you!
* Results may vary
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely LOVE the results!
I began coming to the Medispa 9 months upon Dr.Crutchfield's recommendations. I was wanting to have something to help with minimizing wrinkles, improve skin texture and aging effects. I wanted to start with non-invasive treatments. Dr. Crutchfield recommended the Hydrafacials and I absolutely LOVE the results! My skin looks so much better! I have decreased wrinkles, it's firmer and plumper, and more even skin tone. The Medispa staff are great! Very helpful with questions and suggestions.
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Truly Passionate!
After seeing multiple dermatologists over the past 3 years to help diagnose a lip condition I was suffering from Dr.Crutchfield finally gave me the answer I was looking for. He listened and reassured me he was going to find an answer and help me, which he did. I am so thankful I found him. He is truly passionate about helping people and his staff is exceptional!
* Results may vary
D
3 weeks ago
More Confident!
I am very pleased with my treatment from Dr.Crutchfield. I have seen other doctors with this condition but have never got the fast results like I do with Dr.Crutchfield. I feel more confident in myself and am pleased with the results. It was a lot better than expected.
* Results may vary
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Job!
The skin treatments are great! Dr.Crutchfield and the staff do an amazing job with providing the best possible care available in the field of skin care.
* Results may vary
R
3 weeks ago
Dr.Crutchfield is the BEST!
Wonderful! Dr.Crutchfield is the best! I have gotten so many compliments about my skin glowing! The staff is so kind, respectful, and very knowledgeable.
* Results may vary