Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Smooth and Clear!
I am very pleased with my treatment with Dr.Crutchfield. I no longer have itching or burning after seeing him. My skin used to look gray but now it is smooth and clear. I had been struggling with my condition for years and Dr.Crutchfield was able to me me
* Results may vary
R
3 days ago
Relief!
Dr.Crutchfield has patiently worked through solutions to provide me with relief from my skin condition without jeopardizing my other medicine regimen for high blood pressure. He also worked around my changes in insurance to ensure I was able to continue care uninterrupted.
* Results may vary
A
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Helpful
I've always enjoyed coming to see Dr. Crutchfield. He's always greeted me with a smile and a firm hand shake. He also remembers my last visit and listens entirely to what my concerns are. His office and staff are professional, friendly and helpful as well.
* Results may vary
P
4 days ago
No More Itching!
Our 11 yr old child had been dealing with allergies ever since he was born and dealing with rashes and itching everywhere on his body. His previous doctor put him on allergy meds but it didn't help. After moving to Minnesota from Kentucky and having the chance to see Dr.Crutchfield, our son's skin feels and looks better and he is longer itching. Thank you!
* Results may vary
Y
4 days ago
I'm All Clear
I have had psoriasis since 1982. I had tried almost everything but nothing worked. My psoriasis is very intense and is all over my body. Last year, a friend of mine told me there is a good dermatologist named Dr.Crutchfield. I made an appointment with him and within 2 weeks my body became clear and now I stay clear. Thank you Dr.Crutchfield! I never thought that my body would be as it is now.
* Results may vary
C
4 days ago
I
I have had psoriasis since 1982. I had tried almost everything but nothing worked. My psoriasis is very intense and is all over my body. Last year, a friend of mine told me there is a good dermatologist named Dr.Crutchfield. I made an appointment with him and within 2 weeks my body became clear and now I stay clear. Thank you Dr.Crutchfield! I never thought that my body would be as it is now.
* Results may vary
C
4 days ago
Skin Dramatically Improved
Everyone was very patient and did an excellent job at answering my questions and describing my condition to me. In just a couple days my skin problem has dramatically improved with Dr.C's treatment plan.
* Results may vary
T
1 week ago
This is great!
After one week I have no itching and the redness started going away. The treatment he gave me worked so well that I am sleepy through the night for the first time in years!
* Results may vary
A
1 week ago
Dr. Crutchfield Gave Me Hope
I've heard about Dr.Crutchfield for years but never did anything about it. I read his reviews late one night how he was healing people with plaque psoriasis. I took a shot at visiting his practice. I sat down with Dr.Crutchfield and he developed a plan! Within 10 days I was seeing results!! For the first time in 12 years I was truly healing my plaque psoriasis! Mentally, emotionally and now physically healing from years of toxins. Thank you Dr,Crutchfield! You give me hope again with my skin!
* Results may vary
M
1 week ago
Crutchfield Dermatology has been a blessing
Having skin problems is a big insecurity and it ruins your life, especially socially. Ever since I started Dr.Crutchfield's treatment after 2 months I've noticed significant improvement in my skin especially the dissecting cellulitis of the scalp. One of the bumps has disappeared on my scalp and my hair is growing back. My keloid is shrinking too! Coming to Crutchfield Dermatology has been a blessing!
* Results may vary