Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
Coming to Crutchfield Dermatology was my first time at a dermatologist and my experience has been a good one. I've been updated through each step of the process of the procedure so I never felt in the dark and was comfortable.
* Results may vary
T
2 weeks ago
Controlled Quickly!
I was in the middle of a full face flare up and Dr. Crutchfield and his staff saw me immediately and were able to get things in control quickly. I received a long-term plan moving forward.
* Results may vary
W
2 weeks ago
The Doctor is Wonderful!
The doctor is wonderful. The creams were working but slowly because of me forgetting. The pill he prescribed worked great and helped wonderfully. Without the medication, I think I would not have been where I am at today.
* Results may vary
M
2 weeks ago
Best Service!
I have been coming to see Dr.Crutchfield for many years and always received the best service. The staff and Dr.Crutchfield are always available for any concerns and questions I may have, and I receive the best solutions. I would recommend anyone to see Dr.Crutchfield.
* Results may vary
V
2 weeks ago
Thank You So Very Much!
Thank you so very much for the fabulous Hydrafacial treatment and Botox! I absolutely love the results and would never trust anyone else with my face. I will recommend you to my friends and acquaintances whenever I get the chance. You truly are a magician and I can't thank you enough for erasing the unwanted lines on my forehead, between my eyebrows, and around my eyes when I smile.
* Results may vary
C
3 weeks ago
Impressed!
We are impressed with the progress of the treatments and the kindness of the staff.
* Results may vary
J
3 weeks ago
Great!
Dr.Crutchfield is great. He always checks my skin very close and asks me questions. The medications he prescribes seem to work great.
* Results may vary
L
3 weeks ago
Truly Exceptional!
Our experience with Dr.Crutchfield and his entire team was WONDERFUL! My son has been to two dermatologists before Dr.Crutchfield to no avail. He identified the problem and came up with a solution. He always spends time and listens. He is truly exceptional and I will recommend him to everyone.
* Results may vary
J
3 weeks ago
Best Doctor in Minnesota!
I am so glad that my sister referred me because my daughter's scalp got so much better from the first visit. I am really happy the result. I recommend Dr.Crutchfield to any patient suffering from psoriasis. It's true. Dr.Crutchfield is the best doctor in Minnesota!
* Results may vary
C
3 weeks ago
Life-Changing Experience
I started off with a very large amount of acne. Once I started my treatment my results were almost instant! I didn't ever truly realize what doctor Crutchfield had done for me until I looked back at where I had started. I'm so thankful for his help and for the life-changing experience!
* Results may vary