Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Closed Today Closed

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
No More Itching!
Prior to coming to see Dr.Crutchfield another doctor treated my daughter for 2 months with no changes. Dr.Crutchfield was able to clear her skin in 2 weeks. After 2 days her skin was less red and she was no longer itching constantly. I am very impressed with Dr.Crutchfield!
* Results may vary
K
1 day ago
Clear, Bright Acne Free Skin!
I am so happy with the service I received from Dr.Crutchfield. He helped me with the acne on my face. Before my face was dark and full of acne and now it looks clear and bright and it's acne free! I hope he can help me with the discoloration now. Thank you so much!
* Results may vary
J
1 day ago
I am Very Thankful for Dr.Crutchfield
Through Dr. Crutchfield's referral to an endocrinologist who referred me to get a brain MRI I found out I had a brain tumor. I found it early because of Dr.Crutchfield. Otherwise it would have been a few more years before I would have even experienced symptoms. I had surgery to remove it and now I'm back to normal. I'm very thankful to Dr.Crutchfield and the Endocrinologist for that discovery!
* Results may vary
C
5 days ago
An Amazing Experience!
It's been an amazing experience coming to Crutchfield Dermatology. Everyone here is so professional and eager to help. I would definitely come back and recommend family and friends. My skin looks and feels great!
* Results may vary
M
5 days ago
Communication is Awesome!
Wow, it's been nine years battling our daughter's severe eczema. Within 2 weeks of treatment prescribed by Dr.Crutchfield, her skin is glowing with scarring diminishing. The office is very efficiently ran and organized and friendly. Most importantly communication is awesome! Thank you Dr.Crutchfield and staff!
* Results may vary
Z
5 days ago
Best Experience!
Crutchfield Dermatology was the best experience! My face looks good and my friends give me compliments on my skin all the time. Thank you!
* Results may vary
K
2 weeks ago
No More Lines!
I was very pleased with all my treatments at Crutchfield Dermatology. My break outs stopped and the lines on my forehead reduced and straightened out after treatment from Dr.Crutchfield. I would recommend Dr. Crutchfield to anyone. He was willing to answer my questions as well.
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Eczema Free!
The best day of my adult life was when I saw Dr.Crutchfield. He made my eczema disappear. I've had it since I was a child and had to deal with forever. I am so thankful Here's to many more beautiful eczema free days to come!
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Relieved from Agony
My treatment was amazing! Itching stopped within 3 days and I was relived from the agony. I will be continuing treatments with Dr.Crutchfield. Thanks!
* Results may vary
K
2 weeks ago
Experienced Great Success!
I have experienced great success with the prescribed medication from Dr.Crutchfield. He is always very attentive and knowledgeable. Dr.Crutchfield also helped me determine I was pre-diabetic with a blood test and encouraged me to get that checked by my primary physician. I am thankful to have a very attentive dermatologist.
* Results may vary