Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr.C Changed My Life!
Dr. Crutchfield has changed my life! I used to deal with terrible eczema and asthma. Since being on the medication he prescribed my flare ups are gone and my asthma has drastically improved!
* Results may vary
H
2 weeks ago
Best Decision I Made!
I had really big, painful acne all over my face. After starting the treatment plan prescribed by Dr.Crutchfield my face got so much better. I feel a lot more confident walking outside without makeup on than I ever did for the past 10 years. The best decision I made in 2019 was coming to Dr.Crutchfield for treatment.
* Results may vary
H
2 weeks ago
Best Decision I Made!
I had really big, painful acne all over my face. After starting the treatment plan prescribed by Dr.Crutchfield my face got so much better. I feel a lot more confident walking outside without makeup on than I ever did for the past 10 years. The best decision I made in 2019 was coming to Dr.Crutchfield for treatment.
* Results may vary
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
I travel from Seattle to see Dr.Crutchfield! He's fantastic and I highly recommend him and his staff!
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Feel Good in My Own Skin!
When I first came to Dr.Crutchfield's office I had really bad psoriasis. I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. He came in the room for not even a few minutes and came up with a treatment plan for me. Within 2 weeks my psoriasis was gone! I felt good in my own skin. As long as Dr.Crutchfield is around I no longer worry about psoriasis.
* Results may vary
P
2 weeks ago
Tremendous Effort and Results
Dr.Crutchfield has been tremendous in his efforts to get the results I was hoping for when I came to him five years ago. Thank you!
* Results may vary
S
3 weeks ago
Dr.Crutchfield is Exceptional!
My experience with Dr.Crutchfield has been exceptional! I came in with a hand issue and he diagnosed it and prescribed a treatment that made it heal completely. Then I started to experience hair loss which he also diagnosed and gave me a treatment and plan that has helped considerably. I would highly recommend his expertise and I am eternally grateful to him.
* Results may vary
M
3 weeks ago
Great!
My experience with Dr. Crutchfield was GREAT!
* Results may vary
R
3 weeks ago
Totally Happy!
I came to Crutchfield Dermatology in Aug 2019 for treatment for my hands. Coming here has made a great improvement in healing my condition. The best UVB phototherapy treatments for sure. I am totally happy with Dr.Crutchfield's help
* Results may vary
S
3 weeks ago
Finally Got My Life Back!
I came to see Dr.Crutchfield for severe itching, I had been to see many doctors prior to coming here with no relief. Dr.Crutchfield did not need much time to come up with a plan that was different from every other doctor I had seen. I was SHOCKED to have immediate relief after years of searching for answers. I'm so happy to finally have my life back to normal! Until now, I have not slept through an entire night in years. Thank you!!!
* Results may vary