Crutchfield Dermatology

Dermatologist

1185 Town Centre Drive

Suite 101

Eagan, MN 55123

Closed Today Closed

cosmeticdermatologistseagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Wonderful and Positive Experience!
Wow! Very professional, informative and gentle. I was impressed with the staff and my entire experiences with Dr.Crutchfield's office. I had a large mole on my face that was removed without any discomfort to me. I also really appreciated Dr.Crutchfield's positive demeanor and how that translated to his staff! Thanks!
* Results may vary
N
4 days ago
Wonderful and Positive Experience!
I came to see Dr. Crutchfield for some bumps on the back of my neck. Dr.C prescribed a cream to use twice a day and I noticed immediate results days later. All the bumps were gone within 30 days. My experience and results with Dr.C is and was fantastic. I thank Dr.Crutchfield and his staff for a wonderful and positive experience!
* Results may vary
N
6 days ago
1 Yer - Flare Up Free!
I started consulting with Dr.Crutchfield about 4 years ago after having been to other specialists for more than 10 years for atopic dermatitis. Within 2 years he found a medication that worked for me that has relieved me of flares for at least 1+ years now.
* Results may vary
D
6 days ago
My Skin is Completely Clear!
I am thrilled with both my experience with working with Dr.Crutchfield and the results it has had on my skin. I had cystic acne and was embarrassed. Dr. Crutchfield was extremely effective in treating the acne and my skin in completely clear now! He also made the process of seeking his help easy. He gave thorough and explanations and instructions on what I needed to do to get the best results. His staff was also great with helping to understand my insurance concerns as well. I am thrilled!
* Results may vary
J
6 days ago
Care and Attention were Amazing!
The care and attention to my needs were amazing! Dr. Crutchfield and his staff really know what they are doing and it feels comfortable. Dr.Crutchfield, I just want to say thanks for all the effort you have put into making me feel more confident in my skin. I really appreciate it.
* Results may vary
J
2 weeks ago
Free of Pain!
My psoriasis has been a nightmare for years. I've spent hundreds on band aids and creams. Dr. Crutchfield has helped my hands and feet get back to looking normal in 2 weeks! I can express how wonderful it feels to be free of the pain of cracked skin and torment of itchiness, not to mention the embarrassment of bandaids all over my hands and feet! Thank you Dr.Crutchfield!
* Results may vary
F
2 weeks ago
I can't say enough!
I am so happy to Dr.Crutchfield for helping my hands and feet. I am doing well and everything is getting better. I really appreciate the work he does and did for me. Keep up the good work Dr.C@ I can't even say enough about the work you do. I am so happy that I gave Dr.Crutchfield a hug! Thank you!
* Results may vary
M
2 weeks ago
Happy with the Outcome!
When I first came to Crutchfield Dermatology my skin was so itchy, red and bumpy. I could never get a good nights sleep! Over the years we have tried many treatments that managed it but now with the new medication Dr.C prescribed my rash and itchy skin is better than ever! I am so thankful and so happy with the outcome of my treatments at Crutchfield Dermatology!
* Results may vary
D
2 weeks ago
I can walk again!
I am so happy that I can walk again. Everything with the appointment went so smooth and Dr.Crutchfield is so nice and understanding about all the problem areas. Thank you so much! Dr.Crutchfield was doctor #9 to see me and no one else could help me like he did!
* Results may vary
G
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
Perfect! My skin is better and I'm not itching so much anymore!
* Results may vary