Cruzado Dentures

Denturist

250 Greenbank Road

Suite 3B

Ottawa, ON K2H 8X4

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

ottawaondentures.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service very friendly staff highly recommened
I
1 month ago
Excellent service. Archie is very personable and takes his time while also being thorough in his work. He's very knowledgeable and explains everything. My dentures are now fitting perfectly! Thanks so much. Annie, the receptionist, has been very helpful too.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional , professional and friendly service.
Both Archy and his delightful wife are so pleasant and a pleasure to visit. My dentures are perfect and will go back again. Thank you to both of you.
D
3 months ago
My experience with Archi was a pleasant one. He listened, checked, suggested, etc. my lower partial was / is a perfect fit.Did. not require any adjustment. So so happy. Will not hesitate to go back if required.......Donna M
G
3 months ago
Beautiful again
I removed teeth actually two of them, two months ago. After Cruzado's intervention and I professional work I looked as Tom Cruise again. Thank you both. Goran
B
3 months ago
If you need the service of a good dentures I recommend Archi Cruzado .He is extremely thorough in making sure my partial denture fit properly and he also took the time to explain how to remove my partial denture and how to clean and take care of it properly.I am impressed with his professionalism and how he cares for his patients.Thank you Archi I can now chew properly and I found the price reasonable.
J
4 months ago
Extremely satisfied with results of my dentures. Requires more than 5 stars for this quality of workmanship and excellent service and fantastic staff!!!
Needed to replace upper denture and get a partial for the bottom as I was missing a few teeth. You can say that Archy is a dream maker when it comes to your smile. I always had problems smiling before I got my teeth replaced from Archy. Now I cannot stop smiling, he gave me my dream smile. (my pearly whites) You dont find workmanship like this anymore. I would recommend Archy Cruzado to anyone who needs dentures. Thanks Archy !!!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional service and friendly relaxed atmosphere
I was very satisfied with my experience at Cruzado denture clinic. Archy is very knowledgeable and skilled in planning and making my denture. He thoroughly explained each step and discussed options with me. He gave me my smile back! I definitely recommend this business.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
J
4 months ago
Huge thanks to Annie and Archie (a real artist). The clinic is welcoming and relaxed offering excellent service and great advice. Would highly recommend.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
M
4 months ago
I received excellent,professional service from Archie. I only needed one follow up for lower denture. I am very pleased with Archie's work and will not hesitate to recommend his work to others. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience......Marvin M
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks