Cruzado Dentures

Denturist

250 Greenbank Road

Suite 3B

Ottawa, ON K2H 8X4

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

ottawaondentures.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Very Friendly and quality work!
I have been dealing with the Cruzados for many years. Archi is a superb technician, with great attention to detail. Anni, as his wife is a great assistant and receptionist. She is also a registered nurse. Both are very friendly and set you at ease with their confidence and sense of humour. I highly recommend them.
K
6 months ago
I found a GEM in my own back yard. "Panic situation" four front teeth broke off my partial. Archy to the rescue, He was able to repair it that same day. I was contemplating changing my partial as it was almost 20 years old and showing wear. Archy made me a new one, and I couldn't be happier. He is very professional and precise. He along with his wife Annie, (The receptionist) are very friendly and knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to. I most certainly would recommend Cruzado to anyone who needs denture work.
J
6 months ago
Best denture clinic..thanks for the jersey.
S
7 months ago
Excellent service very friendly staff highly recommened
I
8 months ago
Excellent service. Archie is very personable and takes his time while also being thorough in his work. He's very knowledgeable and explains everything. My dentures are now fitting perfectly! Thanks so much. Annie, the receptionist, has been very helpful too.
M
9 months ago
Exceptional , professional and friendly service.
Both Archy and his delightful wife are so pleasant and a pleasure to visit. My dentures are perfect and will go back again. Thank you to both of you.
D
9 months ago
My experience with Archi was a pleasant one. He listened, checked, suggested, etc. my lower partial was / is a perfect fit.Did. not require any adjustment. So so happy. Will not hesitate to go back if required.......Donna M
G
9 months ago
Beautiful again
I removed teeth actually two of them, two months ago. After Cruzado's intervention and I professional work I looked as Tom Cruise again. Thank you both. Goran
B
9 months ago
If you need the service of a good dentures I recommend Archi Cruzado .He is extremely thorough in making sure my partial denture fit properly and he also took the time to explain how to remove my partial denture and how to clean and take care of it properly.I am impressed with his professionalism and how he cares for his patients.Thank you Archi I can now chew properly and I found the price reasonable.
J
10 months ago
Extremely satisfied with results of my dentures. Requires more than 5 stars for this quality of workmanship and excellent service and fantastic staff!!!
Needed to replace upper denture and get a partial for the bottom as I was missing a few teeth. You can say that Archy is a dream maker when it comes to your smile. I always had problems smiling before I got my teeth replaced from Archy. Now I cannot stop smiling, he gave me my dream smile. (my pearly whites) You dont find workmanship like this anymore. I would recommend Archy Cruzado to anyone who needs dentures. Thanks Archy !!!!!