Cruzado Dentures

Denturist

250 Greenbank Road

Suite 3B

Ottawa, ON K2H 8X4

Closed Today Closed

ottawaondentures.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I was impressed with the high quality service and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.. From the first visit to the final visit I was treated with respect. I love my new smile and would recommend this business.
C
5 months ago
Very impressed, good people, very kind, did not make me bad because I was subsidized, I am very grateful for that
B
7 months ago
A big thank you!
After more than a year trying to adapt to ill-fitted dentures obtained vie my dentist that incurred a drastic drop in my weight namely because I had difficulty in eating, words cannot express how much I appreciated Archie's (Mr. Cruzado) caring client relationship, perfectionist attitude and hands-on expertise. Simply put; with just a few appointments he accomplished what my dentist (whom I have been a loyal patient of, for twenty-five years) sadly did not nor could deliver in so many appointments that I literally lost count of them. To conclude my biggest regret was not having gone to Cruzado Dentures in the first place and not to discredit Dentists in any way; lesson learned on my part that no different if your kitchen faucet springs a leak, you don't call an electrician to fix it .... ☺.
J
11 months ago
Excellent Service
My dad just got his new denture here, now he is able to enjoy the food again. We are very happy about the high quality service here. Archy is an expert in denture making, and very patient in answering questions. The office staff are very friendly too, Anne is especially very helpful. Since I live outside Ottawa area, the office even helped me to set up video call so I could remotely call in for denture adjustment for my dad. Highly recommended.
L
1 year ago
I got my smile back
Cruzado is absolutely great. I had cracked my bottom denture on my previous teeth and the denturist fixed it while I waited. Not only did he fix them but made the denture better than it was when it was new. I picked up my new dentures today and what the previous dentures had done is changed my smile profile which this new denturist restored by aligning the teeth properly. This was an added surprise I didn't expect. I wholeheartedly recommend going to Cruzado. They deserve every star I am giving to them. Thank you so much. Lydia N.
S
2 years ago
DESERVING OF A 10 STAR
A 10-STAR WOULD BE BEST SUITED I am TOTALLY SATISFIED with my new very comfortable dentures over implants. Archi offers high quality, reliable and meticulous workmanship. His very professional work is that of an artist who goes beyond to craft a perfect piece of art in its intricate details. I am so proud of my new high quality dentures. They look like REAL teeth, they fit me like gloves and are very functional. His turnaround time was outstanding and his costs comparable to the market out there, but for an assured higher quality. I am extremely grateful to Archi for his dedication and skills. Both him and Annie, the Administrator, are genuinely caring, personable, accommodating, patient and kind hearted people. Rare pearls. They are a people I will want to return to for all future denture needs. Thanks Archi and Annie for your great care!
L
2 years ago
Very Friendly and quality work!
I have been dealing with the Cruzados for many years. Archi is a superb technician, with great attention to detail. Anni, as his wife is a great assistant and receptionist. She is also a registered nurse. Both are very friendly and set you at ease with their confidence and sense of humour. I highly recommend them.
K
2 years ago
I found a GEM in my own back yard. "Panic situation" four front teeth broke off my partial. Archy to the rescue, He was able to repair it that same day. I was contemplating changing my partial as it was almost 20 years old and showing wear. Archy made me a new one, and I couldn't be happier. He is very professional and precise. He along with his wife Annie, (The receptionist) are very friendly and knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to. I most certainly would recommend Cruzado to anyone who needs denture work.
J
2 years ago
Best denture clinic..thanks for the jersey.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service very friendly staff highly recommened