Cruzado Dentures

Denturist

250 Greenbank Road

Suite 3B

Ottawa, ON K2H 8X4

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

ottawaondentures.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Excellent Denturist, Amazing Results
Thank you so much Archy, for a job well done on my lower partial denture. I had a tooth extraction last March 10, 2017. That tooth was connected onto my existing partial denture which is on my lower jaw. After a week, I went to see Archy in order to ask for a solution regarding my missing tooth. Right away, I got an answer and Archy made an impression. By the following day, I had a complete new tooth and my beautiful smile is back again. That's how fast, efficient and dedicated Archy is, with his work and clientele. But the part I liked most about his work he did is not obvious. It looks so natural and nobody is unlikely notice that I wear a partial denture, unbelievable. Definitely, I recommend Archy very highly to anyone without hesitation.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
J
3 years ago
I am more than impressed with the service. I broke my partial and needed it fixed right away as I was going on a cruise and he fixed it beyond my expectations. I will definitely be using them again and I highly recommend his services.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
L
3 years ago
Highly Recommended
I would recommend Cruzado's to anyone looking for excellent service from a very friendly and talented artist.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
J
3 years ago
Twice my elderly mother broke her dentures within hours I was able to call come in and get her dentures repairs. Excellent service
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
S
3 years ago
Care and Quality
My 93 year old Mother decided that even in her elderly years she wanted to see what a denturist could do for her. Three visits with care, quality work, and sincerity came with Cruzado Dentures! My Mom was pleased with their efficiency and good work. Thank you again to Archi, Annie and staff. Sheila B.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
L
3 years ago
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this establishment for dental repairs and new dental creations.
If your looking for professional and friendly service this is the place to go. Archy the denturist is very thorough. You can tell he is proud of the work he creates. I had a denture repair done in the Spring of this year followed by a new lower partial this past week. Both dealings went extremely well. I would definitely recommend Cruzado Dentures to family and friends. Your visits with Annie, the receptionist, will be memorable as well as she is friendly and makes you feel like a close friend.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
M
3 years ago
High quality services!
high quality work and very friendly staff! I highly recommend Cruzado Dentures!
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
J
3 years ago
Amazing
I had full upper and lower partial made for myself early in the year. Due to the professionalism cost and quality I returned in September for my son to have a full upper and lower partial aswell. Archy and Annie treat their patients like friends without losing the professionalism. Archy has an artists eye and thus the attention to detail is impeccable. Annie has come to know my voice over the phone and is always genuinely happy to hear/see me and my son. Thank you to Annie and Archy for everything!
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
F
3 years ago
My experience at Cruzado was awsome Archy is easy to talk to and he explains every thing so you really understand.The price of my denture was pretty much what I expected it to be. Very satisfied patient.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks
M
3 years ago
Excellent attention to detail, professional and friendly
It was very convenient as Archy Cruzado was working with a dentist at another location to create my implants. The communication between the two was excellent. They did their best to accommodate me - even to the point of Archy going to the dentist's office so that I would not have to have two separate appointments. The quality of the dentures he created for me is excellent - very natural looking and comfortable. I am very pleased! His attention to every little detail was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend Cruzado Dentures to anyone.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!