Cruzado Dentures

Denturist

250 Greenbank Road

Suite 3B

Ottawa, ON K2H 8X4

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

ottawaondentures.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Excellent service
I found the business very clean and professional . The staff are very polite, friendly and understanding. My follow-up appointments were very good. I would recommend this company to friends and family.
A
3 years ago
Over the moon
Dear Archy Cruzado & Dr. Vo, I cannot thank you enough for what you did for me regarding my dental work. Your teamwork was incredible and I would recommend you both to anyone in need of work to be done on their teeth. My story starts when I was quoted for four inplants and denture for my lower mouth. The quote from my dentist was $40,000. I then researched going abroad either to Mexico, Costa Rica, Columbia etc., but after adding in the flights and hotels the cost was nearing the original quote. A friend recommended you and I immediately visited you, Archy. My relief from then on was enormous. You work as a team, Dr. Vo being the surgeon and Archy Cruzado doing the prosthetics. The process was fast and professional. Dr. Vo extracted my teeth and provided a temporary denture from Archy in just one day. The stitches were taken out after three weeks and the fixed denture with four inplants installed at the same time. My teeth are beautiful and you both went above and beyond to make me comfortable and I have since had no trouble at all. At less than half the price. Thank you for changing my appearance and for helping me throughout the process. Sincerely, Anne
A
3 years ago
Improved smile. Amazing!
I had sets of dentures for years and they looked okay to me, but when I came to see Archy at Cruzado Dentures I never thought that my smile could improve this much. From consult to finish he explained every single detail, no surprises only when I saw my new set of teeth for try in. He is very professional and artistic. Highly recommended.
L
3 years ago
Good looking and very stable Implants Overdentures
I have worn dentures for years and they served me well. However chewing (particularly meat) was sometimes a problem and I realized that problems would increase as I aged. I wanted information of what dental implants could do for me and I received help from Cruzado Dentures. They arranged for surgical placements of implants, and then Cruzado Dentures skilfully fitted me with dentures that are comfortable, look good and allow me to eat what I want. I now feel confident that, even in my advanced years, I will have good functional teeth.
L
3 years ago
High quality and friendly service
I saw the Cruzado Team back in July. I had many questions for them. I knew I had a lot of dental work that needed to be completed before I received my new dentures and I told Archy this and he still took the time to explain to me what my best options were. At no time did I feel he was pushy. I explained to him I wouldn't be able to get my new dentures until the following February when all my other dental work was completed and I had the funds and the coverage from my insurance. This wasn't an issue for him either. In January I called Cruzado dentures and spoke to Annie to book my appointments, I couldn't believe she remembered me. When I came in for my impressions as always I was greeted with a smile. Within a week from my impressions I was wearing my new dentures. I had a concern regarding my bottom one and Archy took the time and made the appropriate adjustments. He wasn't satisfied until I was. Achy is an artist and a perfectionist he has the highest attentive to detail. Thank you so much for the excellent care I've received! You gave me back my smile. You and your staff went above and beyond my expectations. From the time I walked in until I left you made me feel like family. I would highly recommend the friendly professionals at Cruzado Dentures.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
S
3 years ago
Implant supported dentures, Amazing!
I had consult with Archy for my grandmother about dental implants , just wondering if this would help her eating ability and he gave me lots of info. I thought that dental implants were just cosmetics but after listening to him dental implants can actually change her life, not just her eating. I will come back with my grandmother for another consult. If you've been thinking of doing implants just have a consult with Archy, it's free and you'll know if it's for you.
E
3 years ago
Personalized customer service
Very great personalized customer service, with friendly and accommodating staff. This is the kind of service everyone deserves. I would definitely recommend Cruzado Dentures to my friends.
P
3 years ago
Great Denturist, True Artist
Archy Cruzado is a great denturist with attention to details and a true artist. Dedicated to his patients, he is professional and delivers quality dentures that are not only functional but aesthetic. It's always a pleasure to see him and Annie, who always makes sure you are at ease from the moment you walk in. Impossible not to smile once you walk out of their office, I always do.
K
3 years ago
A Great Mentor
Thank you Archy for teaching me how to put my heart into making a great looking denture. You were a great mentor. I use your teachings in my personal clinic every day to satisfy my patients.
C
3 years ago
Two Thumbs Up!
Two Thumbs Up!