Cruzado Dentures

Denturist

250 Greenbank Road

Suite 3B

Ottawa, ON K2H 8X4

Closed Today Closed

ottawaondentures.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Educational experience! Awesome service...
Very good service from all the staff. Very punctual. They educate you very well especially for people who get dentures for the first time. The tips on how to keep your dentures and your mouth in good shape are very helpful. My dentures looked real and a lot better than my lost real set of teeth. Good job Archi!
S
3 years ago
Great Service!
It was way beyond our expectations.....from the reception to the full services we got. A DENTURE OFFICE with a perfect work of art, worth to be recommended for. Thank you Archy, Annie and your staff.
D
3 years ago
Precision works with High Standards
I have been sending all my patients for dentures to Cruzado Dentures for years now. We are very happy with his work and skills. The best denturist in town. He will give you a beautiful smile that you always dream of.
R
3 years ago
Dedicated with a sense of Community
As we come to the beginning of Spring, I have know Archy for quite sometime now and not until this last few months that I was amazed by his generosity. He sponsored my son's Basketball team uniform (PBAO). His help and contribution to our team resonates within the community as well and proves that he's a man of character. His compassion and willingness to help others are astounding.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
N
3 years ago
outstanding quality service
It was a great experience for my wife, having a good smile with a good teeth, Archy did a very good job, and he is honest and trusworthy in dealing with his clients.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
D
3 years ago
Friendly Environment, Wonderful Service
The Cruzado team went out of their way to deal with the less than ideal circumstances and timing imposed by others in the chain, to provide a happy ending and nice smile for me. When a supplier missed an important deadline, Mr Cruzado provided me with an almost-final quality fixed implant-assisted upper, for my six-week absence from Ottawa. It and the final denture provided me with the best dining experience I'd had in over two years, His conscientious application of materials and "oral technology" went beyond expectations, guiding me to the "best" treatment outcome. I almost feel guilty for the extra work he did, and I'm very happy with the outcome. Thank you Archie, and Annie.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
E
3 years ago
Excellent job, very professional high quality service and very friendly
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
J
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had a new upper partial denture made by Archi and his team and would like to commend him on a job well done. From the moment I made contact with the receptionist Annie and till I received my denture on my third visit I received royal treatment. They are very accommodating and very nice people. Archi is an artist and a perfectionist. I also like the fact that you are dealing directly with the person making your teeth so he can trial fit and make necessary adjustments to suit your smile/personality and not through a dentists office where the impressions are taken and sent to a lab where you pretty much have no control over the end result. Archi and his team get a five star rating. Thank You for a job well done!
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
N
3 years ago
Professional Service
My personal experience with the Cruzado Denture describe as above and beyond expectation. At one particular day just few hours before my evening shift work my denture broke off and split in two pieces. I was so concerned that It would take a few days before either to get it fixed or have a replacement. I did not like the idea of coming in to work with a missing front tooth. I called Archy Cruzado and explained my situation and I was able to come over to his clinic ASAP. He did an amazing job with my broken denture as if it was like brand new, and even better.... He turned this broken denture into something more resistant and durable. My honest opinion is, Archy Cruzado is fully equipped with technical skills, knowledge, and experience as a denturist , that in any given situation denture essentials and needs is his area of expertise. I'd say two thumbs up for a well done job. And that same day I didn't have a second thought to have a brand new denture be done in his clinic as well.... And I was able to come in to work with my denture fixed for evening shift, and a brand new denture ready in less than two weeks. Nac-Ottawa
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
P
3 years ago
Very patient with lots of details to his work
Mr. Cruzado made dentures for my grandmother recently. She's very happy with her set of dentures. She said they are very comfortable and they look natural. Mr. Cruzado was very patient with my grandmother and answered all her questions. I highly recommend Mr. Cruzado.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!