Cruzado Dentures

Denturist

250 Greenbank Road

Suite 3B

Ottawa, ON K2H 8X4

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

ottawaondentures.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Active and dedicated to Community Involvement
Archy sponsored my son's basketball PBAO team's uniform. His help and support to community proves of his character as a person. He is very compassionate and willing to help others when he can.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
C
3 years ago
Friendly
Friendly, very accommodating and trustworthy!
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
V
3 years ago
I had a good experience with the Cruzado Dentures services. Archie is very specific and giving you a good detailed advice. He is also very patient and really listen, if you have some difficulty dealing with your denture. I will surely recommend him with my circle of friends.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
J
3 years ago
A service with care.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
A
3 years ago
High quality service
Our parents had their dentures done by Mr. Archy Cruzado and we would like to say thank you very much for exceeding our expectations, especially for both our parents who said their new dentures from Cruzado's fit perfectly and comfortably. This kind of comfort matters a lot to people with dentures and we cannot thank you enough for making that possible for our parents and giving us all a big smile! We highly recommend Cruzado Dentures! Aside from your high quality service, we also appreciate very much your professional and friendly service! All the best!
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
G
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly
Excellent experience.. Highly recommended!!!! :-)
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
Y
3 years ago
High Quality, Very Professional
I searched over the internet to find a good Denturist. I found this website http://www.denturesinottawa.com it has great reviews so why not try it. Here’s what I found out : • Booking appointment easy and the Office assistant Joanne was very professional and helpful • Denturist “Archy” is not intimidating, you will not feel anxious or embarrased when sharing your personal situations. He got great patience and listening skills. • Luckily I also met the back office staff and I can say they are very dedicated , always smiling and very friendly So my visits to clinic always end up with a positive feeling. Judgement day, fitting my new denture. My first denture was Ok but it took me at least a month to get use to it. The second one is better but still took me at least a week to get used to it. Now the new one, I was very ecstatic the denture fits perfectly, it feels like wearing my previous denture but much better. Overall I’m very satisfied with my new denture and experience at the Cruzado Denture Clinic. I highly recommend that you visit their clinic
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
N
3 years ago
Great service, very professional
Very great experience. Fast and reliable service. I was treated as a person, my needs were a priority and they worked very hard in making sure I received very fast but yet quality service. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks Natasha! Feel free to call our office if you need anything.
L
3 years ago
BEST QUALITY SERVICE EVER!
There are no words to deacribe how good I feel! Archie n Annie has exceeded my expectations of having a wonderful smile! Archie is the most patient man. He is a true artist in his profession. These guys have become family to me. I would recommend anybody to just drop in and visit :) Thank you Archie n Annie for giving me a reason to smile again :) :) :)
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks for the kind words!