Cruzado Dentures

Denturist

250 Greenbank Road

Suite 3B

Ottawa, ON K2H 8X4

Closed Today Closed

ottawaondentures.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Professional Service
My personal experience with the Cruzado Denture describe as above and beyond expectation. At one particular day just few hours before my evening shift work my denture broke off and split in two pieces. I was so concerned that It would take a few days before either to get it fixed or have a replacement. I did not like the idea of coming in to work with a missing front tooth. I called Archy Cruzado and explained my situation and I was able to come over to his clinic ASAP. He did an amazing job with my broken denture as if it was like brand new, and even better.... He turned this broken denture into something more resistant and durable. My honest opinion is, Archy Cruzado is fully equipped with technical skills, knowledge, and experience as a denturist , that in any given situation denture essentials and needs is his area of expertise. I'd say two thumbs up for a well done job. And that same day I didn't have a second thought to have a brand new denture be done in his clinic as well.... And I was able to come in to work with my denture fixed for evening shift, and a brand new denture ready in less than two weeks. Nac-Ottawa
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
P
4 years ago
Very patient with lots of details to his work
Mr. Cruzado made dentures for my grandmother recently. She's very happy with her set of dentures. She said they are very comfortable and they look natural. Mr. Cruzado was very patient with my grandmother and answered all her questions. I highly recommend Mr. Cruzado.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
R
4 years ago
Active and dedicated to Community Involvement
Archy sponsored my son's basketball PBAO team's uniform. His help and support to community proves of his character as a person. He is very compassionate and willing to help others when he can.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
C
4 years ago
Friendly
Friendly, very accommodating and trustworthy!
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
V
4 years ago
I had a good experience with the Cruzado Dentures services. Archie is very specific and giving you a good detailed advice. He is also very patient and really listen, if you have some difficulty dealing with your denture. I will surely recommend him with my circle of friends.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
J
4 years ago
A service with care.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
A
4 years ago
High quality service
Our parents had their dentures done by Mr. Archy Cruzado and we would like to say thank you very much for exceeding our expectations, especially for both our parents who said their new dentures from Cruzado's fit perfectly and comfortably. This kind of comfort matters a lot to people with dentures and we cannot thank you enough for making that possible for our parents and giving us all a big smile! We highly recommend Cruzado Dentures! Aside from your high quality service, we also appreciate very much your professional and friendly service! All the best!
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
G
4 years ago
Very professional, friendly
Excellent experience.. Highly recommended!!!! :-)
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
Y
4 years ago
High Quality, Very Professional
I searched over the internet to find a good Denturist. I found this website http://www.denturesinottawa.com it has great reviews so why not try it. Here’s what I found out : • Booking appointment easy and the Office assistant Joanne was very professional and helpful • Denturist “Archy” is not intimidating, you will not feel anxious or embarrased when sharing your personal situations. He got great patience and listening skills. • Luckily I also met the back office staff and I can say they are very dedicated , always smiling and very friendly So my visits to clinic always end up with a positive feeling. Judgement day, fitting my new denture. My first denture was Ok but it took me at least a month to get use to it. The second one is better but still took me at least a week to get used to it. Now the new one, I was very ecstatic the denture fits perfectly, it feels like wearing my previous denture but much better. Overall I’m very satisfied with my new denture and experience at the Cruzado Denture Clinic. I highly recommend that you visit their clinic
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks!
N
4 years ago
Great service, very professional
Very great experience. Fast and reliable service. I was treated as a person, my needs were a priority and they worked very hard in making sure I received very fast but yet quality service. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Cruzado Dentures
Thanks Natasha! Feel free to call our office if you need anything.