Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Just the best.
I really do not like to sit in a dennist's chair. These guys put up with my issues, are very supportive, and do a great job.
J
3 weeks ago
Comfortable with plan of treatment recommended
Thorough exam and explanation of treatment plan recommended. Complete explanation of cost involved. I trust Dr Scott's plan recommendation.
D
1 month ago
Emergency Crown
Patients are only being seen on an emergency basis. I had a root canal and needed a crown. Although not painful, I was aware that without a crown the tooth could break. They understood and got me in for a crown. Everyone was amazing, from the receptionist, to the dental assistant and Dr. Scott.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thanks you for your nice review!
R
3 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly everywhere. Office, dentist chair. On time too. Quick visit with full information on my status.
P
3 months ago
My time with your dentist office was as good as it gets your assistants we’re very polite and friendly Doctor Scott was great as always if you need dental work I strongly suggest going to his office for a great experience
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review!
T
3 months ago
Super nice people
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
Top Notch Service
I couldn’t imagine a better experience at the dentist. They set you at ease with their friendly demeanor, let you know exactly what’s going on, and had a very helpful cash pay plan since I don’t have dental insurance. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great cleaning today and expertise
B
4 months ago
Great Group
All the staff are professional and friendly including office personnel. Always a good experience.
L
4 months ago
Excellent!
Everything about this office is excellent! The staff are friendly, courteous professionals. I am not a fan of getting dental work....it was painless, clean. Dr. Scott and Patti explained everything they were doing and continuously asked if I was ok during the procedure. Actually enjoyed the experience! So grateful to have found this dentist! Highly recommend! 💕💕