Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
Professional and friendly Dentist and staff. They took great care of me and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure . Highly recommend! The only complaint I would have is they expect atleast half payment down or pay in full before you can schedule the appt. Even if you have great dental insurance.
R
3 weeks ago
Diana is amazing!
My teeth feel wonderful and so clean. Love the prophy jet!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Staff and Great Service!
Always a good experience at this office. Knowledgeable and a comfortable setting.
D
1 month ago
Awesome dentist 🦷 office
I love ❤️ this place all staff are friendly caring
B
1 month ago
High quality service
I called the office due to having had a tooth to chip, was quickly worked into their schedule. Problem fixed! Might I also say that I have a dental phobia but at Crystal Coast Dentistry I am always made to feel comfortable and well informed about what they are doing! Dr. Anderson was great! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
A
1 month ago
Great Staff!
I have been going to Crystal Coast Dentistry for over 13 years and the staff has always provided wonderful service for my entire family. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for our dental services.
T
2 months ago
Nothing but Professional work
From the time you walk in the front door to the time you leave everyone you come in contact with is always so personable and professional.
J
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Always nice and fast. The new doctor (Anderson) is super personable. Great routine visit.
T
2 months ago
High quality patient care
Dr Anderson was awesome. Very careful to keep her patient comfort
P
2 months ago
Great professional high quality service
Emergency extraction after losing a crown. Very shout wait followed by a painless procedure. I will definately be seeing them as a regular patient.