Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience
Everyone was very pleasant answered all my questions and made things very comfortable for me!!!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review Amanda! We appreciate you choosing Crystal Coast Dentistry to serve your dental needs.
W
2 weeks ago
Always there when needed
Dr Scott and crew are always professional, courtesy, and there when needed. Been a patient for ten years now and even that we moved even further from his practice we still make the extra drive to see them.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We appreciate you trusting Crystal Coast Dentistry for your dental needs. Thank you for traveling the extra distance to allow our team to continue to serve you!
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied
I have used Crystal Coast Dentistry for a few years now. I have been consistently pleased with the Dental care I have received.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate you and your wife trusting our team and hope you continue to be pleased with our service in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My second visit to this office was just as good as the first. Professional and friendly staff at front and my Cleaning was super with Brittany. She treated me like she had known me forever even though it was just my second visit. I highly recommend this dental practice as I was with my former dentist for 27 years and had high expectations!!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you have been please with your initial visits to Crystal Coast Dentistry. Brittany is an excellent team member and will be happy to continue serving your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
I am very nervous going to dentist. But today I really had no need to be nervous. They very GREAT. I liked the staff Sure glad I went today
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We're happy to hear you had a good experience. Dental treatment causes anxiety for a lot of people and we do our best to alleviate any fears. Thank you for trusting our Crystal Coast Dentistry team!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had a wonderful experience at Crystal Coast Dentistry! For starters, Dr. Scott contacted me the day before to introduce himself and address any concerns I had about my childrens’ upcoming visit. I have never had anyone do that before. Everyone in the office was very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Staff were so patient with my nervous children. Dr. Meyer and Dr. Scott were very informative and took their time. Couldn’t ask for better care.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We're so happy to hear that your initial experience with our team was so positive. We look for to continuing to serve the needs of your family at Crystal Coast Dentistry.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is very friendly and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. The office runs on time and my appointment time is always honored.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review! We sincerely hope that your visits at Crystal Coast Dentistry continue to be efficient and you continue to trust our team with your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
On time & efficient. Honest opinion on best way to repair a broken tooth. Deeply appreciated.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback! You have been an excellent patient and we appreciate you continuing to choose Crystal Coast Dentistry to serve your dental needs.