Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today By Appointment

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I was seen the day I called for an emergency. Friendly and top notch in my book.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review! We're so happy we were able to accommodate you with your emergency situation.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional from the front office to the hygienists to the Dentists. They are pleasant and treat you very respectfully and like a valued customer.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the sweet review Marty! We love having you as a patient.
B
2 months ago
Great service
I cracked a tooth and they worked me in right away Couldn’t ask for better service. Hannah and Dr Scott were the best.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the review Bonney! We're so glad you were please with the care you received from Hannah and Dr. Scott.
L
2 months ago
The ladies upfront were extremely sweet. The Dental hygienist was more worried about how I was going to pay for everything I’m pretty sure is not in her job description. Acted like I was trying to get pain pills which my soon to be mother in law was surprised because she referred me to the dentist and loved them and the Dentist. Was actually surprised they didn’t care about the pain I had been experiencing. Going back next week to get tooth extraction will see how things go.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone was professional and nice. Thorough cleaning and exam. Definitely will go back!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you Rebbecca! We are happy you will return to our office for your continued care.
S
2 months ago
Pulled Tooth
My 6 year old had to have her tooth pulled today, as usual they are always amazing here. They go above and beyond to make sure the patient and comfortable and relaxed and as a parent I’m always kept up to date step by step of the procedure. It’s why I have been coming to this dentist office for 10 years trusting them with my whole family.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you so much for the lovely review Sandra. We are very happy you were please with the care your son received.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!
My children normally cry and fuss during their dental appts (they are 7, 6, and 2). But since we have moved to this office they absolutely love going to the dentist. Their first visit my son cried but his dental hygienist was so sweet and talked to him patiently and let him see all the instruments that he was doing great by the end of the exam. Now all 3 of my boys are pros and they look forward to getting their teeth cleaned and getting a prize from the toy chest. Seriously best staff all of the dental hygienist are super super sweet and the dentists are very nice and they tell the kids what they are doing. The TVs are also a plus and help distract my youngest son bur he is very comfortable with the staff. They also let you go to the room so you can check on your kids which is awesome. If your child is having ahard time they will have mom or dad come back and hold their hand for support. I love the fact that I am able to check on my older boys at any time during their appts. My youngest gets to lay across my chest and we hang out like that during his exam which he loves since he is 2. I truly recommend this office they’ve really have made these exams super easy for my boys.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review Jessica. We love children at Crystal Coast Dentistry and are happy to do whatever is necessary to make them comfortable. We want every child to love going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly! Very short wait-time.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We're so happy you were pleased with the service you received at Crystal Coast Dentistry.
T
3 months ago
Great bunch of folks!
The Dr. Is extremely professional as much as the staff. If you are having the slightest problem with your dentist these guys are great!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you so much for the excellent review!
C
3 months ago
The best care anywhere!!
You can always find a nice person in any office.. This office has the nicest, most professional and caring staff... from the front desk to the dentists.. I know, I'm scared to death to go see a dentist and this office feels like home.. Nothing better could be said !!!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Our goal is to make each of our patients feel comfortable. We're so happy you're pleased with the care you have received from our office.