Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Great service. And very friendly
Very professional and great service.
E
11 hours ago
High quality dentist office
Very impressed with the staff at this office. Dr Scott and Pamela made my visit to get fillings very pleasant. Always thoughtful in making sure I am comfortable. Highly recommend this office.
J
7 days ago
great service, and very friendly
staff is awesome and service is great.
J
2 months ago
Fillings
Had 2 fillings done. Anxiety was over the top for me as usual. Actual pain was 0.5 on a 1-10 scale. Felt almost nothing. Procedure ran on time like a Swiss watch. No waiting. Dr Scott and staff were courteous and professional. Could not have been more satisfied. I have 2 more teeth scheduled to be fixed by him in 1 month. Strongly recommend this practice.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Crystal Coast dentistry fit us in last minute to pull our son’s loose tooth before he got braces. It was hanging on and he couldn’t get it out. I offered to help him but he wanted Dr. Scott to do it. Lol. Turned out there was more to the situation than simple loose tooth and they handled it with care! He was in & out and on his way to school quickly.
C
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
I had to go in today for a crown. Hannah and Dr. Scott were absolutely terrific. Even though I am a former employer there, I am scared of going to the dentist. Hannah and Dr. Scott were a fabulous team, very caring and aware of my comfort levels. Way to go y’all! Thank you for taking such good care of me today!
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
I’ve always had a wonderful experience with Crystal Coast Dentistry. The staff are very friendly and always make sure that I am comfortable. I live 30 miles away, but it is absolutely worth the drive, and would even be willing to travel farther if I had to. Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Absolutely love the people here!! They take time to explain everything you need to know and answer all your questions, and make sure you are doing good through any procedure! Always smiling and cheerful! Wonderful service every time! Thank you all!
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I just love the staff at Crystal Coast Dentistry. They are always so pleasant and friendly when you arrive. I personally have always had a phobia when it came to going to the dentist but my experiences with the dentist and hygienist at this establishment has calmed my phobia! Thank you for providing such a relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice!
B
4 months ago
I was seen the day I called for an emergency. Friendly and top notch in my book.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review! We're so happy we were able to accommodate you with your emergency situation.