Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today By Appointment

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly and edficient
Loved my experience today. Thank you to the ENTIRE staff
C
6 months ago
Very friendly
Love Dr Anderson. I feel so comfortable when I come there. Going to the dentist was not a favorite of mine. Now I have no problem. Even their hygienist are great.
K
6 months ago
I called after finding my son had a few cavities that his normal dentist wasnt willing to treat. They immediately got him in next day and found that we had indeed a few more cavities than expected. They thoroughly explained everything and we have proceeded with a treatment plan that's both affordable and makes us feel comfortable. Not only were they accomodating to his needs, but our schedule needs as well. We feel extremely lucky to have found them.
G
6 months ago
Was worked in at the last minute, really appreciated that. As usual the staff and Dr. Scott was a pleasure to be around. Would recommend anyone looking for dentist to be sure to try Crystal Coast Dentistry first.
C
7 months ago
Top level dentist and staff
Had an evaluation on a problem tooth. Extraction was necessary. Dr. Scott and Pam did a wonderful job making it a good experience.
R
7 months ago
Efficient
I'm all about efficiency is my business. This was my first time at this office. The environment was clean. Friendly staff and a great year round plan was offered to me. Rates are very reasonable as well. Check them out. Robert
S
8 months ago
Love Jesse, shes very thorough, professional and gentle
L
8 months ago
Very polite, listen to me completely. Didn’t feel rushed
D
8 months ago
very high pressure selling on a ridiculous package
It's clearly their way or the highway. Overcharge for their services. Suggest they recommend Aspen
K
9 months ago
I love this office! Everyone is so nice and caring. My only issue was this last time I came in for a regular cleaning , a new hire was kind of rough when cleaning my teeth and my gums were slightly bleeding when I got home and extremely sore. I thought at first maybe the soreness was exacerbated due to my jaw pain I had during that week, so I didn't say anything at the time.