Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
I had to go in today for a crown. Hannah and Dr. Scott were absolutely terrific. Even though I am a former employer there, I am scared of going to the dentist. Hannah and Dr. Scott were a fabulous team, very caring and aware of my comfort levels. Way to go y’all! Thank you for taking such good care of me today!
B
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
I’ve always had a wonderful experience with Crystal Coast Dentistry. The staff are very friendly and always make sure that I am comfortable. I live 30 miles away, but it is absolutely worth the drive, and would even be willing to travel farther if I had to. Highly recommend!
C
7 months ago
Absolutely love the people here!! They take time to explain everything you need to know and answer all your questions, and make sure you are doing good through any procedure! Always smiling and cheerful! Wonderful service every time! Thank you all!
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I just love the staff at Crystal Coast Dentistry. They are always so pleasant and friendly when you arrive. I personally have always had a phobia when it came to going to the dentist but my experiences with the dentist and hygienist at this establishment has calmed my phobia! Thank you for providing such a relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice!
B
8 months ago
I was seen the day I called for an emergency. Friendly and top notch in my book.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review! We're so happy we were able to accommodate you with your emergency situation.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional from the front office to the hygienists to the Dentists. They are pleasant and treat you very respectfully and like a valued customer.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the sweet review Marty! We love having you as a patient.
B
10 months ago
Great service
I cracked a tooth and they worked me in right away Couldn’t ask for better service. Hannah and Dr Scott were the best.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the review Bonney! We're so glad you were please with the care you received from Hannah and Dr. Scott.
L
10 months ago
The ladies upfront were extremely sweet. The Dental hygienist was more worried about how I was going to pay for everything I’m pretty sure is not in her job description. Acted like I was trying to get pain pills which my soon to be mother in law was surprised because she referred me to the dentist and loved them and the Dentist. Was actually surprised they didn’t care about the pain I had been experiencing. Going back next week to get tooth extraction will see how things go.
R
10 months ago
Great service
Everyone was professional and nice. Thorough cleaning and exam. Definitely will go back!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you Rebbecca! We are happy you will return to our office for your continued care.
S
10 months ago
Pulled Tooth
My 6 year old had to have her tooth pulled today, as usual they are always amazing here. They go above and beyond to make sure the patient and comfortable and relaxed and as a parent I’m always kept up to date step by step of the procedure. It’s why I have been coming to this dentist office for 10 years trusting them with my whole family.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you so much for the lovely review Sandra. We are very happy you were please with the care your son received.