Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Nothing but Professional work
From the time you walk in the front door to the time you leave everyone you come in contact with is always so personable and professional.
J
10 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Always nice and fast. The new doctor (Anderson) is super personable. Great routine visit.
T
10 months ago
High quality patient care
Dr Anderson was awesome. Very careful to keep her patient comfort
P
10 months ago
Great professional high quality service
Emergency extraction after losing a crown. Very shout wait followed by a painless procedure. I will definately be seeing them as a regular patient.
M
10 months ago
Professional, personable, comfortable atmosphere. Everyone extremely nice.
A
10 months ago
Follow up vist
Went in for a follow up visit for a tooth extraction.the doctor Scott and staff were very Professional
A
11 months ago
Great service. And very friendly
Very professional and great service.
E
11 months ago
High quality dentist office
Very impressed with the staff at this office. Dr Scott and Pamela made my visit to get fillings very pleasant. Always thoughtful in making sure I am comfortable. Highly recommend this office.
J
11 months ago
great service, and very friendly
staff is awesome and service is great.
J
1 year ago
Fillings
Had 2 fillings done. Anxiety was over the top for me as usual. Actual pain was 0.5 on a 1-10 scale. Felt almost nothing. Procedure ran on time like a Swiss watch. No waiting. Dr Scott and staff were courteous and professional. Could not have been more satisfied. I have 2 more teeth scheduled to be fixed by him in 1 month. Strongly recommend this practice.