Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Thorough and friendly! Very short wait-time.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We're so happy you were pleased with the service you received at Crystal Coast Dentistry.
T
10 months ago
Great bunch of folks!
The Dr. Is extremely professional as much as the staff. If you are having the slightest problem with your dentist these guys are great!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you so much for the excellent review!
C
11 months ago
The best care anywhere!!
You can always find a nice person in any office.. This office has the nicest, most professional and caring staff... from the front desk to the dentists.. I know, I'm scared to death to go see a dentist and this office feels like home.. Nothing better could be said !!!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Our goal is to make each of our patients feel comfortable. We're so happy you're pleased with the care you have received from our office.
E
11 months ago
Wonderful Care
I had to have quite a bit of work done on my teeth and Dr. Scott and staff were wonderful as usual. They spent a lot of time working with me and never appeared rushed or put out. They always put patient needs first. Thankful for this office
J
11 months ago
Love having my teeth taken care of by you.
E
11 months ago
Service
Very good dental practice. Always on time and the dental hygienist Britany and doctor Scott very thorough.
B
11 months ago
Thorough and professional
I really love going in to Crystal Coast Dentistry for my cleanings. Rachel is such an amazing hygienist and Dr.Scott is thorough in his exam. Couldnt ask for a better experience. I also appreciate the reminders about my appointment! 5 stars!
M
11 months ago
Extremely professional and quality experience
Excellent care provided by both Dr. Scott and his hygienist Pam. I have receive excellent care on this and prior visits.
T
12 months ago
High quality service.
Rachel delivered tremendous care during my recent semiannual cleaning. I appreciate Dr Scott’s focused and detailed examination and professional chair side manner. Great front office reception. All around a great dental clinic experience which I have come to value.
E
1 year ago
Best Experience
Today was my first visit as a patient to the office and it was great. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Elizabeth was my hygienist and she was absolutely amazing. She was so kind and very thorough. Dr Scott is also very kind and takes the time to explain everything. I have always been a bit nervous about going to the dentist but this place was great!