Crystal Coast Dentistry

Dentist

202 W.B. McLean Dr.

Cape Carteret, NC 28584

Open Today By Appointment

crystalcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Good cleaning and checkup
My husband and I got good care without long waits.
G
1 year ago
Forever Grateful!
Woke up with a terrible toothache. Dr. Scott worked me in quickly and fixed the problem. Nurse checked out my insurance so I knew the cost up front and told me about different options. Couldn't ask for a more helpful and caring dental team.
A
1 year ago
Excellent cleaning by Rachel
Thanks Rachel for the excellent cleaning- very gentle yet thorough. Love the way my teeth feel after a cleaning!
C
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Rachel, my dental hygienist, was super nice and conversational and Dr. Meyer was really kind and funny
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
It was so nice meeting you Christine! I'm happy you had a good experience. Have a great semester at Chapel Hill.
C
1 year ago
Couldn’t ask for a better Dentist and dental hygienist
I can honestly say I would never have a problem coming here. I was very comfortable and I love how they can make me laugh. The Dr was great on giving me choices that won’t break the bank. They were the Best. Including the Drs Assistance when fixing my tooth All 3 were The Best. Thank you so much.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We're so glad you had a good experience Cindy. We always try to involve our patients in their treatment choices so that we can all come to a mutual agreement on appropriate care. Thank you for trusting Crystal Coast Dentistry for your dental needs.
K
1 year ago
Trustworthy... Dedicated. Truly concerned folks.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Kristina. We are happy to serve you with all your dental needs!
A
1 year ago
Great experience
Everyone was very pleasant answered all my questions and made things very comfortable for me!!!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review Amanda! We appreciate you choosing Crystal Coast Dentistry to serve your dental needs.
W
1 year ago
Always there when needed
Dr Scott and crew are always professional, courtesy, and there when needed. Been a patient for ten years now and even that we moved even further from his practice we still make the extra drive to see them.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We appreciate you trusting Crystal Coast Dentistry for your dental needs. Thank you for traveling the extra distance to allow our team to continue to serve you!
E
1 year ago
Extremely Satisfied
I have used Crystal Coast Dentistry for a few years now. I have been consistently pleased with the Dental care I have received.
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate you and your wife trusting our team and hope you continue to be pleased with our service in the future.
M
1 year ago
Great Experience
My second visit to this office was just as good as the first. Professional and friendly staff at front and my Cleaning was super with Brittany. She treated me like she had known me forever even though it was just my second visit. I highly recommend this dental practice as I was with my former dentist for 27 years and had high expectations!!
Response from Crystal Coast Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you have been please with your initial visits to Crystal Coast Dentistry. Brittany is an excellent team member and will be happy to continue serving your dental needs.