Crystal Dental Clinic

Dentist

1812 2nd St SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystaldentalclinic.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Friendly and high quality service!
I always enjoy my Dental visits at Crystal Dental. Everyone is super friendly and they give you very personal attention!
V
2 weeks ago
I actually like going to the dentist!
I appreciate the thorough work done by Dr. Billie Vasdev and her dental hygienist, Koryne. They are both professional and kind and really concerned with our health. In addition, the office is always bright and clean and comfortable. I also want to thank Michelle at the front desk for being kind and supportive. She isn't just there to greet you then give you a bill. She talks to everyone when they come in as though she's known you for years and she's sincere in that. Again, it makes you feel comfortable even as you're walking into the "dreaded" dentist's office!
A
2 weeks ago
friendly environment & kindly dental service
I just finish taking practicum in Dental Crystal Clinic. The experience is unforgetable. I saw the Dentist and staff in clinic is so nice & patience to each patient, and every patient is always happy with the treatment he/she had. That is amazing.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful service as always!
As a person who previously experienced dental anxiety I can honestly say Dr. Vasdev and team have taken that anxiety away. Staff are pleasant and service is top notch. I look forward to my 6 month cleanings and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
Great service as always!!
Just came in for my scheduled 6 month cleaning and it went flawless. Great service from all...
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent, professional care by all
E
1 month ago
Every person I encountered while I was at the clinic was super friendly. I was a very pleased with all those who worked with me made sure that I was comfortable and also explained what they were doing. I feel I made the right decision choosing Crystal Dental to take care of my dental needs. Thank you, Eunice bamrick
D
2 months ago
pain free crown preparation.
I had a crown preparation and felt no pain during or after. Very high quality service from dentist and assistant.
P
2 months ago
It was wonderful. (I have dental anxiety...) They are kind, professional anf prompt.
J
2 months ago
Always a postitive experience
Every time I walk into the office, I am greeted by name and with a huge smile! Even if it's been over a year since my last visit, everyone remembers our family. It's truly incredible! I have never had a bad experience, EVER! If you're looking for a family dentist, look no further!! :)