Crystal Dental Clinic

Dentist

1812 2nd St SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today By Appointment

crystaldentalclinic.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The best dentist in town
Very professional. Very thorough and wonderful massaging chairs.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly!
A wonderful team to work with! From the front desk to the Dentist! You are a happy crew and makes coming to the Dentist much easier! Thank-you!
M
3 months ago
Professional caring service
I may have accidentally given the wrong stars inadvertently last time - I intended to give the best rating-
D
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
After visiting Crystal Dental for the first time I was very happy with the short wait time, friendly staff, comprehensive service, and small business feel!
R
3 months ago
Friendly competent dental care
I have been a patient at Crystal Dental Clinic for 8 years. The office visit is always friendly and professional. Clinical services are very complete and comfortable. I am confident that I am getting what I need and explanations of preventive services and surveillance needs are always complete.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional business!
Very short wait time, comfortable, quiet area for cleaning. Great job! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Friendly and high quality service!
I always enjoy my Dental visits at Crystal Dental. Everyone is super friendly and they give you very personal attention!
V
4 months ago
I actually like going to the dentist!
I appreciate the thorough work done by Dr. Billie Vasdev and her dental hygienist, Koryne. They are both professional and kind and really concerned with our health. In addition, the office is always bright and clean and comfortable. I also want to thank Michelle at the front desk for being kind and supportive. She isn't just there to greet you then give you a bill. She talks to everyone when they come in as though she's known you for years and she's sincere in that. Again, it makes you feel comfortable even as you're walking into the "dreaded" dentist's office!
A
4 months ago
friendly environment & kindly dental service
I just finish taking practicum in Dental Crystal Clinic. The experience is unforgetable. I saw the Dentist and staff in clinic is so nice & patience to each patient, and every patient is always happy with the treatment he/she had. That is amazing.
B
5 months ago
Wonderful service as always!
As a person who previously experienced dental anxiety I can honestly say Dr. Vasdev and team have taken that anxiety away. Staff are pleasant and service is top notch. I look forward to my 6 month cleanings and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!