Crystal Dental Clinic

Dentist

1812 2nd St SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystaldentalclinic.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly, professional office
This was my first appointment. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and the primary focus on health (as opposed to salesmanship). We plan to transfer our whole family's dental care to Crystal Dental Clinic.
C
2 weeks ago
Our family made the switch to Crystal Dental recently. The experience from start to finish is efficient, effective, convenient, excellent dental care in a friendly, comfortable and professional environment. I felt well served and well cared for. Our family couldn't be more satisfied.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!!
We started coming to Crystal Dental Clinic about 2 years ago and love it. A very nice office space and extremely friendly and knowledgable staff. I would recommend this place to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Great people, great place
I love the staff amd dentist at Crystal Dental Clinic!
C
2 months ago
Thank You
Great service and came up with a plan to fix my goofy mouth
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Michelle and Ana went above and beyond to make me feel welcome on my first visit. The staff was polite and personable. Overall it was a great experience.
A
3 months ago
All of the staff is very friendly and professional
Dr. Vasdev is so kind and explains things as she goes. I am a person that has had many bad experiences at the dentist and I felt comfortable here, that says a lot. I will recommend Crystal dentistry.
T
3 months ago
Amen to all three
Groovy. And I have already recommended CDC to my sister.
B
3 months ago
No longer avoiding dental appointments
Really glad my wife told me about this place--For the first time ever I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was referred to Crystal Dental by one of my customers and I had my 1st appointment today. They were thorough and detailed throughout the exam and kept me abreast of everything as it was happening. The staff was courteous and amicable. I highly recommend Crystal Dental.