Crystal Dental Clinic

Dentist

1812 2nd St SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystaldentalclinic.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
I love my neighborhood dentist
Friendly and professional dental team working to improve one of Rochester up and coming neighborhoods. I am delighted to support my local dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Love My Dentist and Her Team!
Super friendly, professional, clean, treats my kiddos amazing... love them! Sooo happy, and my teeth feel fabulous!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and explain each aspect of the visit and future recommendations!
L
1 month ago
Great service
Have not had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this business to others.
A
1 month ago
Very professional ..I am 100%satisfied with my experiences . Definitely recommend Crystal Dental
R
2 months ago
Thank you for such great care.
B
2 months ago
Great experience! They handled my daughter very well. She has high anxiety about any and every appointment. They did extremely well. I appreciate all of their kindness and hard work!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, professional office
This was my first appointment. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and the primary focus on health (as opposed to salesmanship). We plan to transfer our whole family's dental care to Crystal Dental Clinic.
C
2 months ago
Our family made the switch to Crystal Dental recently. The experience from start to finish is efficient, effective, convenient, excellent dental care in a friendly, comfortable and professional environment. I felt well served and well cared for. Our family couldn't be more satisfied.
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
We started coming to Crystal Dental Clinic about 2 years ago and love it. A very nice office space and extremely friendly and knowledgable staff. I would recommend this place to everyone.