Crystal Dental Clinic

Dentist

1812 2nd St SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystaldentalclinic.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
pain free crown preparation.
I had a crown preparation and felt no pain during or after. Very high quality service from dentist and assistant.
P
2 weeks ago
It was wonderful. (I have dental anxiety...) They are kind, professional anf prompt.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a postitive experience
Every time I walk into the office, I am greeted by name and with a huge smile! Even if it's been over a year since my last visit, everyone remembers our family. It's truly incredible! I have never had a bad experience, EVER! If you're looking for a family dentist, look no further!! :)
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional dental office
The service is alway great from a dedicated, professional team. Clean, well run office. Staff are always friendly and helpful, ready to answer any questions. Mindful of anxiety and pain producing procedures. Always checking to see how I am doing and feeling. I won't go anywhere else for my dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Visit on Tuesday May 22.
As always everyone was so friendly, and wanting to help. Had to go to a specialist to fix my problem.
S
2 months ago
I was very impressed with your set-up and especially the friendliness of all of your people from secretary to dental hygienist to dentist. All seem very competent.
M
2 months ago
Always awesome!
B
2 months ago
Always great service and very pleasant! Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
S
2 months ago
The staff is knowledgeable & professional.
Staff is knowledgeable & competent. Always excellent service.
M
2 months ago
I love my neighborhood dentist
Friendly and professional dental team working to improve one of Rochester up and coming neighborhoods. I am delighted to support my local dentist.