Crystal Dental Clinic

Dentist

1812 2nd St SW

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crystaldentalclinic.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
As always a great experience. Roomed within 1 minute. Out in 45 after a thorough cleaning and evaluation.
J
3 weeks ago
Stellar experience as always!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff. I would recommend Crystal Dental Clinic without hesitation. They are so professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
I called in the morning with a concern and I was seen the same day in the afternoon. The issue was resolved and I was very relieved and grateful for the care I received. I highly recommend the Crystal Dental Clinic.
K
2 months ago
Professional, thorough.
Exam and evaluation were thorough. My options to proceed forward were explained to me, and I was given the opportunity to ask questions and provide feedback. Dr. Vasdev also offered her recommendations, which were very helpful.
C
3 months ago
On time, quality and professional care and great customer service.
Excellent service as always!
A
3 months ago
Every body is extremely nice and they are very good at informing you as to what they will be doing next. Dr. Vasdev is a great doctor and I'm glad I came to crystal dental.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Vasdev is an excekent clinician.
Dr. Vasdev has all the qualitiesm which make her an outstanding Dentist. She is highly intelligent and efficient;, she has a first class staff, is personable, empathetic, and holds the wisdom I have rarely seen in the many dentists I have encountered over the years. In fact, I believe she is the best Clinician I've met. She treats her patients with great respect and presents treatment options dhe wants to achieve in order to achieve the best outcome. I recommend her without reservation for those who want the best dental care.
T
3 months ago
Best ever!
Carter left his appointment this morning feeling special and cared for. Your staff is always the best.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional service