Crystal Dental

Dentist

12644 164th Ave SE

Renton, WA 98059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service
Explained the process very well as the work went on. The Novocaine shot was absolutely painless. They checked up on me and asked me how how I felt during the operation. Gave good recommendations as how to treat my temporary crown and overall teeth care. Great job.
J
2 months ago
AMAZING
The staff here is amazing. They're always welcoming, positive, energetic and informative. Worth the extra mile.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
My visit was great . They got me in quickly to temperaly fix my chipped tooth. The staff is amazing, very friendly and professional.. thank u again for such a great experience
H
5 months ago
Smooth visit
They are very organized and keep your time in consideration. They only offer advic that is useful and don’t spend time explaining things that ar common sense like other dentists do. Overall a great visit!
K
6 months ago
Amazing Experience Back
Friendly and on time staff, new Dr is knowledgeable and was kind enough to do a quick fix on one of my caps in my front teeth on the spot. Also encouraged to see the commitment to updating equipment in the office.
L
7 months ago
Quality Staff and Service!
As someone who hasn’t had a positive experience with dental issues and has major anxiety about dentists, Crystal Dental changed my outlook. From a friendly front desk (specifically Andrea) to the dental assistant and Doctor making me feel at ease and well taken care of I have finally felt comfort and at peace with going to the dentist! My kids love it here too!
C
8 months ago
Careful, gentle , friendly, informative
Very pleased to come to Crystal Dental. It was a positive experience all around.
W
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got my teeth clean and its been awhile the staff were very friendly. They guided me and reminded me of the process. Overall everything went well.
Response from Crystal Dental
Wipi, it was great to meet you! Thank you for prioritizing your oral health. We look forward to working with you in the future :) ~Crystal Dental
S
10 months ago
Thank you!
I look forward to my appointments at Crystal Dental! The staff is so friendly and have helped me out with all of my dental needs. LOVE THIS PLACE!
J
11 months ago
pleasant experience
Great office and staff. Dentist is very friendly and she is gentle with my teeth. Office atmosphere is very relaxing.
Response from Crystal Dental
Jasmine, we love to hear that we have met your expectations for dental care! Thank you for sharing. - The Crystal Dental Team