Crystal Dental

Dentist

12644 164th Ave SE

Renton, WA 98059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
So gentle and friendly!
I've had dentists in the past who have left my mouth sore from rough cleaning. But these guys have a fantasticly light touch. Additionally, I have social anxiety, but they never fail to put me at ease. They also have done a great job with my children's dental work, and the one time I had a minor dental emergency they had me come in right away.
M
1 month ago
Clean rooms and equipment. Very polite personnel. Doctor made me feel very comfortable ,also ask me if I had any questions and answered all my concerns.I love the way they clean my teeth. I'm going to keep them as my regular dentist.
A
4 months ago
Appointment was emergency
Doctor and staff were able to help me out without having a appointment. I was able to get my crown fixed right away. Feels like family as soon as you wake in the door
D
5 months ago
😀😀😀😀
This was my 2nd visit ... the staff and dentist is very friendly and professional... the assistant and dentist is very gentle ... I highly recommend this dental office .. I had a very bad experience with my last dentist so at first didn't know what to expect I am very impressed and will recommend to my family and friends
D
5 months ago
Excellent
My first visit was outstanding.very professional and friendly staff . I had a bad experience at my previous densit and didn't know what to expect but I was very pleased with the care I received.i would recommend crystal dental to my friends and family
M
6 months ago
Smooth, easy, friendly, professional.
M
7 months ago
I'll be taking my whole family to this dentist!
I picked Crystal Dental because they were close to home, and was delighted by the care and attention they put into my cleaning. And they were nothing but respectful when I told them I'd had a bad experience with orthodontia. (By comparison, I've had to repeatedly tell other dentists to quit trying to talk me into more braces.) As for my kids, I had to switch them in the past from a family dentist to a pediatric dentist because the family dentist was too scary for them. I don't think my kids will be needing a pediatric dentist this time. I think they'll be fine with Crystal Dental.
J
11 months ago
Awesome Team!
This was my 2nd time at Crystal Dental and the team there was very polite and professional! They made sure I was okay and confortable throughout my whole appointment. They also educated me on proper techniques and ways to keep my smile and my mouth looking and feeling great!!!!
A
11 months ago
Everyone is very professional and handle patients so that when you get in the chair you are completely relax.