Crystal Dental

Dentist

12644 164th Ave SE

Renton, WA 98059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Got my teeth clean and its been awhile the staff were very friendly. They guided me and reminded me of the process. Overall everything went well.
Response from Crystal Dental
Wipi, it was great to meet you! Thank you for prioritizing your oral health. We look forward to working with you in the future :) ~Crystal Dental
S
2 months ago
Thank you!
I look forward to my appointments at Crystal Dental! The staff is so friendly and have helped me out with all of my dental needs. LOVE THIS PLACE!
J
3 months ago
pleasant experience
Great office and staff. Dentist is very friendly and she is gentle with my teeth. Office atmosphere is very relaxing.
Response from Crystal Dental
Jasmine, we love to hear that we have met your expectations for dental care! Thank you for sharing. - The Crystal Dental Team
M
5 months ago
Very friendly with good care.
First time here and everything went great from the receptionist to the dentist. Good music in the background and clean environment with state of the art equipment. Being 5 minutes from home don't hurt either!
Response from Crystal Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We really appreciate you as a patient and will be sure to play great oldies when you are here for your next visit! We also look forward to meeting your wife. Best to you both from your Crystal Dental Team
B
9 months ago
dental care
Appointment was on time, procedure was done to my satisfaction. Staff was friendly and polite
A
10 months ago
Best Dental Office In The Highlands
Cordially addressed upon entering the front door. Wait area always very clean and never have to wait long before called back. Best dentist I've had in a long time. Have recommended to others.
Response from Crystal Dental
Thank you so much for recommending us to others! That is the highest form of compliment we could receive. We look forward to taking great care of you and your friends dental needs. Sincerely, the Crystal Dental Team
Z
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly.
M
12 months ago
So gentle and friendly!
I've had dentists in the past who have left my mouth sore from rough cleaning. But these guys have a fantasticly light touch. Additionally, I have social anxiety, but they never fail to put me at ease. They also have done a great job with my children's dental work, and the one time I had a minor dental emergency they had me come in right away.
M
1 year ago
Clean rooms and equipment. Very polite personnel. Doctor made me feel very comfortable ,also ask me if I had any questions and answered all my concerns.I love the way they clean my teeth. I'm going to keep them as my regular dentist.
A
1 year ago
Appointment was emergency
Doctor and staff were able to help me out without having a appointment. I was able to get my crown fixed right away. Feels like family as soon as you wake in the door