Crystal Smiles

Dentist

1320 Corsicana Hwy.

Suite 160

Hillsboro, TX 76645

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very friendly and i thank they are the first ones that don’t make me nervous
First ones I have been to that dont hurt
R
1 month ago
Professional
ProfessionalI took all five of my kids in and the staff was very friendly professional and great with my kids.
L
2 months ago
The staff was amazing and they took really good care of my daughter, and they all were very polite.☺️
W
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
I liked that I was able to relax so easily, I felt comfortable. Amazing staff made me feel better too.
R
2 months ago
Well they fitted me into there schedule and quickly. They all worked so very hard to give me some excellent care. Thank you all for that.
H
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist they are very kind and thoughtful and very sweet to the kids and they don't make the scared to be their
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Great staff, very down home and professional. Look forward to seeing them again.
L
3 months ago
Amazing office
Staff and Dr where great . Last minute crown broke they took good care of me !
L
4 months ago
Amazing Office
In January 2017 I would have told you that i would never be back to that office nor would I refer to them. But my husband had a sever tooth ache and from the time that i called to the time that we left it was a 150% turn around ! Lisa is amazing she made us feel like we where very welcome not like we where in the way cause we had to be worked in. The office looks and feels very comfortable. Nobody was rude like last time and they actually cared. The Dr was amazing and i am out of pain. They where busy but the officer manager Lisa even took the time to help the Dr with my tooth due to them being busy. Thank you for making my husband feel welcome and comfortable. We will be back!
A
5 months ago
Very good