Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
CS Dental is Top Notch!
Amazing staff, hygienists, and dentists. I’ve lived a long, sometimes torturous, life of dental visits - and this pace has been the opposite of all my previous experiences. Take it from someone who has been getting fillings, root canals, and crowns since the age of three - you will not be disappointed in the quality of care and competence that Crystal Springs offers.
P
2 weeks ago
Top Quality Dental Office
Staff and Doctors are professional, kind, courteous, and they provide high quality work.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional, educational
Top quality dental hygenist and dentist, both very helpful and offered lot of good advice.
A
1 month ago
Zero complaints about my hygienist and dentist. Both listened carefully to my dental concerns and showed great detail in the care provided. Front staff seems to have some issues, however. First, my dental appointment was double-booked for two separate days in the same week. Then I received a call 3 days after my visit (for my regular dental cleaning) saying I was due for my dental cleaning and that they could squeeze me in the next day since they had an opening.
N
1 month ago
I found the dental visit was very good. I did chew on my cheek and tongue while they were numb. That was not the dentists fault. It is a very friendly place.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff and excellent care.
To be greeted by name after a 6 month absence and receive gentle and thorough care matter.Deborah
D
1 month ago
Fun fillings (if you can believe it)
Had to come in for three fillings. Dr. Jenn and Laurel took fantastic care of me. Super friendly, very professional, and more than willing to take the time to explain all the different steps they took to get my teeth in order. I have such a great time every time I go, but this time felt especially great. Never thought I'd say this about the dentist, but I love coming here! Best dental office ever!
H
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
I found this dental office this year and I absolutely love the staff! Let's face it, going to the dentist typically isn't a whole lot of fun but they go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable. Today I went in to have a cavity repaired and they were awesome. They offered me headphones so I could listen to music during my procedure and explained what they were doing every step of the way. 1/2 way through the procedure they could sense I was a little uncomfortable so they stopped. They asked if I was feeling anything to which I replied, "a little but I thought that was normal." They gave me additional numbing because they wanted me to be 100% comfortable. I would recommend this office for sure :)
B
2 months ago
Love Crystal Springs Dental
Always a wonderful dental experience and warmly greeted by the front office every time! Thank you!
E
2 months ago
I would give this place a 1 star because I hate going to the dentist. But these folks are just way too nice
I have high anxiety with going to the dentist, but I always come out of Crystal Springs Dental smiling. If you need a great dentist practice, this is your place. Would definitely recommend to anyone with a tooth. If you have a tooth, odds are you are going to love this place.