Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Consistently superb dental care and service
The care, service and professionalism at Crystal Springs never waiver. They are the best!
J
1 week ago
Professional, allways a great attitude
Going to the dentist is not on the top of my like to do list, however going to Crystal Springs is always a treat, everyone is upbeat, friendly. Ask about family, have a sense of authentic caring. It helps to break the stress of the drill.
T
2 weeks ago
Got in on time, thorough exam, friendly
Used latest technology. Thorough evaluation. Was surprised to find multiple problems when asymptomatic.
M
4 weeks ago
Everybody at Crystal Springs Dental is friendly
Everyone at Crystal Springs Dental is nice and it has the comfortable feeling of a small town office yet the modern conveniences of text message reminders and emails. They informed me in advance of the approximate charge of my appointment and how much my insurance would cover. They have really great customer service. Having a tooth pulled or fillings replaced is never exactly fun but they make it tolerable and I trust them. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Very professional office
I was in the office today for teeth cleaning and check-up. Very professional experience. Nothing I have to suggest for improvement. Relaxed, comfortable, pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever had!
I love Dr. Chinn and all of the staff at Crystal Springs Dental. My daughter actually enjoys getting her teeth cleaned and having her checkup.I had great teeth my whole life, never a single cavity, until I got sick a few years back. All of the medications I need have really taken a toll on my teeth. But, Dr. Chinn fixed me right up. I had a bunch of cavities and needed a few teeth pulled. It was scary! But we created a plan to get me back on track. She is very gentle and whenever she works on me it is basically pain free. My cavities are gone, I have a full smile again and I am very happy. The staff is amazing and everybody at the front desk is attentive, caring, and lovin' those Seahawks! I have told many of my friends about Dr. Chinn, I never hesitate to pass on her name.
T
2 months ago
Extremely Understanding
More than willing to work with my child’s special circumstances and provide him with an extremely positive first dental experience!!
W
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, friendly
The staff was friendly and at the same time very professional. I am a new patient and this is the best comprehensive exam / cleaning experience I've had. I was not rushed and all my concerns were addressed. Highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I brought my 3 year old son for a check up. The staff was very sweet and tried their best to make him feel comfortable. He wasn’t very cooperative in the apt, but he liked the office and the staff (as did I). I really appreciated how friendly and helpful everyone at this office was.
D
2 months ago
Professional and personable
Lori at the front desk always remembers me and my family and every one is so nice and does an amazing job!