Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Professional
The staff was very nice and inviting!
K
2 days ago
Highly recommended
These people know their stuff! Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Dental work is never fun, but they do an amazing job of making sure you are comfortable. The building itself is modern and very clean. I would highly reccomend them!
J
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning
A professional well run office. They are always on time, they explain everything they are doing and are patient.
M
7 days ago
Always a great experience
I have been going here for years and always have a good experience. They help me keep my teeth healthy and clean! Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
So accommodating
I'm in the middle of a long procedure, drill in the mouth and everything...I have to use the restroom...I wave my hand and they stop the procedure and allow me to get up and go to the restroom (yes, with all the stuff hanging out of my mouth, but that's fine so I don't pee myself). No questions asked, they were so awesome!!!! They could have told me to just hold it. I love them!!!
D
2 weeks ago
STAR TREK REFERENCE: THESE ARE FERENGI NOT HUMANS THEY LIVE BY RULES OF AQUISITION
so I went in with a tooth that had a root canal done already but shattered. I told the Dentist that I only had $2000 cash outside of what MetLife would cover. They sent me to an Endodontist who scheduled a root canal and I call the Dentist office and request they contact the Endodontist to reschedule on a day where I could go in the morning to the Endodontist and then go to the Dentist after and get everything taken care of at once. Only when I got to the Dentist they only wanted to work on the other side of my mouth on 3 cavities that were not going to shatter anytime soon but were covered 100% by my insurance. So instead of doing the cap and making sure the tooth the Endodontist compromised by drilling the inside out (think difference between an aluminum can filled with plaster of paris and solid rode of aluminum same width and length as the can. The solid tube has more strength and integrity than the can with will still be crushed under mush less pressure than the solid rode. needless to say my tooth cracked as the other side of my mouth had another tooth that had problems I don't want to get into because this office is more interested in milking people for profit than actually helping patients. I've since started going to another Dentist that states they would never have told me to wait for weeks with a root canal and not being able to eat as after root canal both side were compromised leaving only the front teeth to chew or drink my food from a blender. DONT GO TO THIS DENTIST, unless you're rich and can throw money at them!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly service
The Staff at the front desk are always kind, informative and helpful. I came out from my latest cleaning with a great feeling of being well taken care of. I also enjoyed receiving advice on how to improve my cleaning habits, what to do, what not to do. Overall -- a great dental service. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, personable, welcoming
I always feel well covered and informed. Family.
D
3 weeks ago
Always the very best
We couldn't love Crystal Springs any more than we do. Everyone there is so amazing and kind. The service is best in class.
H
1 month ago
Amazing staff and great service
This was my first time at Crystal Springs and I loved it! I have highly sensitive teeth and my hygienist, Liane, went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. I experienced zero pain, which usually isn't the case with my dental appointments. So happy to have found you guys!