Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High end service in a friendly atmosphere
Very friendly and attentive! Kept making sure i was ok and explained where areas of improvement could be used and how improvements could impact me.
L
1 day ago
Dental Excellence
Crystal Springs Dental has provided my dental care since 2004 and I've always been very satisfied with their service, care, advice and judgement in all my dental needs. They are very accessible and have worked me in immediately for several minor dental emergencies.
A
2 days ago
Superior dental office with amazingly friendly and super-knowledgeable staff
I actually love going to Crystal Springs - sounds odd about a dental practice, right? But, seriously, it is a phenomenal practice. Every single staff member is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I never feel rushed or as if I'm just a number or dollar sign at this practice. I started going here (about 3.5 years ago) after my old practice was sold to a dentist who was, in my opinion, not professional and adopted less stringent standards when it came to cleanliness. I had read reviews about Crystal Springs and have loved it since the first time I walked through the door. (It also doesn't hurt it's only 3.8 miles from my house, either!) Crystal Springs is also wonderful with my husband, who has anxiety issues, especially with the dentist. Dr. Stinde and her staff are genuine assets to not only their dental patients but the community, too.
J
1 week ago
Services rendered
I was one of the last appointments of the day. No rush at all. The staff is patient & thorough. They took all the time necessary to answer all my questions.
J
1 week ago
Services rendered
I was one of the last appointments of the day. No rush at all. The staff is patient & thorough. They took all the time necessary to answer all my questions.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
I absolutely love this dental practice. I found them in my dental network when I relocated to the area over 2 years ago. The service and treatment they provide is world class. I moved about 60 miles away last year but I continue to make the commute to them for my dental services. My family and I love this dental practice.
F
3 weeks ago
I did not have to wait any time to get in for my appointment. Teeth cleaning was excellent and done in a timely manner. Dr. was professional and caring. Caught one tooth to keep track of. I like that. Measured my gums quickly and carefully. A positive experience.
C
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Great experience (says a lot, not a fan of going to the dentist!).
R
1 month ago
Amazing friendly experience
Very clean and modern office. Everyone is always very friendly and they truly care about each individual patient they work on! The staff is very personable and always looks out for their patients best interests! I only have good things to say!
S
2 months ago
Great day at the dentist!
Staff are always very welcoming and respectful of your comfort levels. Hygienists are very thorough and I leave feeling super duper clean! Dr's are genuinely nice and easy to talk to. It seems crystal springs really cares for teeth and does not ever push products or unnecessary services.