Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Always excellent and professional service.
Gentle and thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
"Simply the Best"
I've been a patient at Crystal Springs for a long time, and the professional services are always above and beyond my expectation. From the office staff to the hygienist and the doctors, nothing but good old fashion professional services.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
I really appreciate Dennis and all the other staff for making my first visit a wonderful experience. I learned not about what will be performed on my teeth but also how to proper home-care on them too.
D
1 month ago
Friendly but professional, great staff and Dr also
i have been here only twice so far but feel as though I have been here forever The front office staff are friendly and work with the patients to get them on the schedule and have followed up with cancelled appointments to see if I would like to take that appointment. They have taken the time to explain things thoroughly and to be sure to ask if I have any questions I am looking forward to going bech to my next appointment .
T
1 month ago
Friendly, great service and accommodating
My family and I have been going to Crystal Springs Dental for many years, including my two toddlers. The office staff and dental team are very friendly, great and accommodating.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Honest, direct, helpful, super friendly, they know their stuff!
G
1 month ago
Friendly, Courteous and Professional
As much as anyone can enjoy going to the dentist, the office staff and dental team make you feel comfortable and relaxed from the moment you walk in the door. The service, care and follow-up is outstanding; very professional, efficient and thorough.
B
1 month ago
Love this office
I’ve been going to this dental office since they opened many years ago. I’ve followed them through several moves, retirements and new hires. Without fail, staff from the dentists on down are courteous, prompt, sensitive to the patient’s needs, extremely knowledgeable and professional. I also love how the staff is composed of many women, which is wonderful for kids (and adults!) to experience.
R
2 months ago
Great group of dental service providers who are timely in handing aspects of the services they provide. I've been with them a lonnnnnnggggg time.
C
2 months ago
They are the very best.
They take the time to explain everything to you.