Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional Dentistry
As a long time client, I have been completely satisfied with my dental care. The patient's comfort is a priority, with explanations given at each step of work done. With Covid-19 restrictions any changes in procedures were pointed out with reasons for change. More patients in waiting room than I was comfortable with, a wait in the car would have been welcome.
M
7 days ago
Great Team!
Dr. Patti and Dr. Stinde are absolutely wonderful, and Liane is the best hygienist! I appreciate all the measures they are taking to keep patients and staff safe. The team at Crystal Springs is professional, very skilled, and highly recommended!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
The best staff kind caring helpful professional and very nice. The service is the same.
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice, it is a friendly envionment and great service
When I am scheduled to go I am exited not scared or nervous because all the dentists or doctors are nice considerate and the enviornment is friendly and open bright and happy always exited to go.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly people, the dentist are amazing
This Dental is great, I like how friendly the people. The dentist are the best, I liked Dr. Chinn, she is a great doctor, I like how she is very honest on me but at the same time she doesnt jump into the last options. I will going to always ask fro Dr. Chinn eveytime I go to this dental
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure! Great Staff
Went in for a cleaning. My favorite part of Crystal Springs Dental is the staff. Always a good experience, high quality care, and caring people. Just like the terminator, "I'll be back!"
J
4 weeks ago
Linda is the best!
As usual, Linda did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning experience!
I have very sensitive teeth and Leanne did an amazing job! She was so gentle that I didn’t get any of the usual “zingers” during the cleaning. I had become pretty frustrated with cleanings and thought I would probably need to get “gas” soon to keep from jumping out of the chair. But my cleaning this week was amazing. No pain at all. Thank you Leanne!
T
4 weeks ago
What a great office!
Top notch dental office with very friendly personable staff! I have bounced around a bit over the years, but I will stay at this one!
J
4 weeks ago
Had a very safe and professional cleaning and exam!
I was a bit hesitant to visit the dentist during under current conditions but after running through what to expect with the front desk staff and I felt reassured I would be safe. The visit was handled very well - numerous precautions. Great thorough exam and cleaning and some care given to a few specific concerns I had. I had an implant done by Patti (dentist) last year at Crystals Springs and afternoon those appointments I knew I wanted to switch dentists and have this be my permanent dental office.