Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
As much as I hate going to the dentist, every time I go to Crystal Springs Dental, it has always been a positive experience. Everyone from the front desk (where we talk a lot about the Seahawks), to the people who actually do the work on my mouth, are personable, warm and friendly. And of course, the dentistry is top notch.
J
1 week ago
Got a beautiful front bridge today. Really happy with Crystal Springs Dental. Would recommend them to everyone. Thank you Laural and Dr Jenn!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Everyone at this office is very friendly and upbeat - from the front desk personnel, to the dental hygienists, to the dentists. Arrived a few minutes before my appointment time, and only waited a minute or two before being taken back for a cleaning. Everyone really is quite friendly and upbeat, and they do their work in a professional manner. Linda did a great job cleaning, and was very helpful in explaining what she saw (e.g. pockets, gumline issues) and how to best care for them at home. She was also willing to answer my questions. Dr Chinn is also very friendly and provided excellent service.
N
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental office!
Very professional, gentle and friendly practice. I love going to the dentist now!
D
3 weeks ago
no comments all good
N
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the dental service
Dr Chinn and Victoria did a nice job making sure if I'm feeling comfortable during the process of filling my cavity.
J
3 weeks ago
They got me in right away when my bridge broke and were very friendly and helpful. I was given a follow up appt for getting a new bridge in two working days.
J
1 month ago
Linda is the best!!
Once again, Linda provided excellent service and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Excellent, gentle dental care!
Dr Chinn and Sarah did a nice job making me feel comfortable in the dental chair. I had a crown prep done which was a fairly involved procedure but the time went by fast, I even dozed off! Painless shots and a gentle touch! Can't wait to get my new crown!
R
1 month ago
Long time patience
I have been bringing my kids here since they were little and they love going to the dentist. The staff is very nice and great with kids. They always give the girls tokens to use on the toy machines in their lobby for beging good patience. I recommend them all the time to friends and family.