Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Great group of dental service providers who are timely in handing aspects of the services they provide. I've been with them a lonnnnnnggggg time.
C
5 days ago
They are the very best.
They take the time to explain everything to you.
A
5 days ago
Great service
Thank you. Just a note, please discuss with front end employees about appropriate conversations with friends. Very loud and sensitive conversation was occurring when I arrived and continued the entire time I was in the lobby. Did not seem like an appropriate conversations fo business hours with customers in lobby.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Walked in grumpy, walked out smiling even after a deep cleaning pain.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always, excellent service, in and out of the chair. Highly skilled professionals throughout the office.
L
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental care
I have had several emergent tooth problems and Crystal Springs dental always manages to work me in the same day. They are also careful to watch for other conditions that might need to be looked at by other specialized dental providers.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!
I am new to the area, and had my first appointment this week! It was awesome! Everyone was super nice and my hygienist was amazing! Dr. Jenn was so great as well! I’m happy to be a new patient and look forward to my next cleaning and getting set up with Invisalign!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!
Excellent Experience with Dr. Jenn and staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Always Professional, friendly and assuring
I have been a patient of Dr. Patti and Liane’s for many years. Due to a bad car accident I was involved in 9 years ago, I have been unable to attend my annual visits regularly due to injuries sustained that caused me to be primarily house/bed ridden. When I was able to finally schedule and attend my first exam appointment after many years, I was PETRIFIED! Liane is the BEST and has always been SO attentive and gentle and today was the same as always! She made sure that not only I was comfortable throughout my entire visit but also constantly reassured me to let her know at any moment if I needed to take a break or was uncomfortable and we would take a break as necessary. Not only was it not necessary but I had absolutely ZERO pain and/or discomfort which I believe was not only because of how gentle she is but the fact that ultimately she calmed my nerves from the get-go which I believe the mental side of things plays a large part in the big picture! Bottom line, from the second you enter their doors and check-in with their amazing front office staff to going back and sitting in the dental chairs being cared for by the hygienists, assistants and doctors, it is ALWAYS a pleasure! And in addition to everything, I can honestly say that many of these wonderful ladies have become my friends! ALWAYS recommend!!
V
4 weeks ago
Very consistent high quality and service.
From the reception to the dental stech, you guys are friendly and caring.