Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always love the patience they show with my girls and are pretty flexible with timings too.
K
2 days ago
Best dental ever
Doctor Patti Kashiwa does an excellent job - from giving shots to working on my crown (removing it and replacing it after putting in a filling). Thank you for taking care of me.
A
1 week ago
Excellent care
I called because I had lost a filling and it left quite a hole next to my front tooth. They got me in within 24 hours of me calling (no pain involved). When I got there, I only had to wait a few minutes. I received an xray and Dr. Jenn decided I could get another filling (but in the future I will need a crown). Everyone always wants to make sure you know how much the cost is. Gals at the front are awesome too. Definitely would recommend this dental clinic. We searched a long time (after leaving our last dentist) for a good dentist; we got a GREAT dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
As always, my visit was great. All the staff are wonderful people.
S
2 weeks ago
Mr STAN S
I've been a customer for many, many years. I would not change dentists or even even consider it. Beside the Gals are just like Family!! I know people think I'm nuts, but I look forward to dential appointments just to catch up on their lives. TOP Quality Dentail Care and a very caring crew !!! NONE BETTER!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I had a couple of fillings done today and was virtually pain free. The staff made sure that I was comfortable and very attentive. Dr. Chinn is absolutely wonderful.
B
4 weeks ago
Barb is the best!
Everything Barb did was stupendous.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very thorough cleaning. The best I've had in many years. Very gentle hygienist and honest. If I decide to live in Washington, I would highly recommend for myself and others.
S
1 month ago
My family has been with this practice for many years and have always had wonderful service and high quality care here.
They always make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. Always friendly and very skilled and professional! Keep up the great work! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
Everybody were really good. My son was scared, but the doctor was very patient and amusing, making him smile and got the work done. My son admitted that the dentist is not really a "Scary person" as he thought earlier. I myself always have had a very good experience here too. Thank you! You guys are awesome!!