Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Professional, thorough, friendly
The staff was friendly and at the same time very professional. I am a new patient and this is the best comprehensive exam / cleaning experience I've had. I was not rushed and all my concerns were addressed. Highly recommended!
A
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
I brought my 3 year old son for a check up. The staff was very sweet and tried their best to make him feel comfortable. He wasn’t very cooperative in the apt, but he liked the office and the staff (as did I). I really appreciated how friendly and helpful everyone at this office was.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Lori at the front desk always remembers me and my family and every one is so nice and does an amazing job!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff was great and very friendly. They listened to my concerns without judgement. When I voiced concerns about a sensitive area on my teeth, they made sure to take extra care to be accomdating while providing quality service. Highly recommend!
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Around
We've been clients of Dr. Chinn for several years now and have recommended her to anyone we know looking for a dentist without hesitation. This office treats everyone like family from the time you walk in the door. Even if they only see you a couple of times a year, you always get the same warm welcome. To say that Dr. Chinn is good at what she does is an understatement. For years, I have struggled to get my husband to the dentist because he was always convinced it was going to be a horrible, unpleasant experience. He now calls Crystal Springs to make his own appts with no hesitations! Dr. Chinn & staff have completely won him over (something I was convinced could never happen). For as long as we're in the area, we'll continue to give them our business.
P
4 weeks ago
I can't find a blue button, but I'll trust that you accept thanks at the red X. As always I found the staff to be friendly and warm--like family! Despite my hearing (loss of) ability, the young woman who cleaned my teeth was able to convey interest in my minor complaints and told me what she'd do to help ease that. I'm lucky to feel so close to this organization. (Of course, I missed Patti. Retirement takes its tolls!!)
T
4 weeks ago
High-quality service, costumer comfort.
The staff did a beautiful job on fixing my cavity! Thank you so much!
L
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and caring!
Everyone in the office is so kind and professional. I look forward to my visits. My kids love going to the dentist here!
K
1 month ago
Very high quality of service
I have sensitive teeth and could have been happier with how gental I was treated! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Always Professional, Friendly, and Caring
Got in on time, the dental hygienist who did my cleaning was professional and kept checking to make sure she wasn't hurting me. Dr. Chin is always friendly and doesn't try and get me to have things done that I don't need. Have been coming to this office for almost 20 years and I've never had a bad visit.