Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Gentle touch and excellent work!
I have complete faith in Dr Jenn and her skilled staff! I not only work here but even get my own dental work done here! I highly recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Top Notch Customer Service
Everyone is so friendly and accommodating to each individual needs. I love how gentle they are when cleaning my teeth. They’re even great with kids! Highly recommend!
T
1 week ago
Friendly staff that cares
All the staff at Crystal Springs Dental was friendly and thoughtful. They were very thorough in their examination and recommended new preventative care options I can use at home that had never heard of before. I really appreciated the welcoming environment and attention towards treating me as a whole person instead of just my teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
excellent service / consientious care
From the moment you walk in the door till the moment you say goodbye this staff and Dentists treat you like a friend. They listen carefully about your concerns, and provide quality care. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes and my service is completed without delays, and I am out and ready to great the day with a bigger brighter smile. My whole family is switching to Crystal Springs Dental!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
The practice is full of caring and skilled professionals with a reassuring approach. If you have to go to the dentist, I recommend Crystal Springs!
T
1 month ago
Conservative, caring, competent
Family going for 30 yrs. Recommended to friends.
E
1 month ago
Always great service
Great professionals
S
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
Staff is friendly,and professional. They stay on schedule which I value, I don't have to wait long for my visit and I'm always treated with respect. Oh, they do great work!
T
1 month ago
Always Professional and Personable!
Front desk sets a positive tone for the office. Dr. Chinn is a wonderful clinician who puts patients at ease. Excellent hygienists complement Dr. Chinn in providing a relaxing and productive experience.