Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Competent and Informative
Dr. Kashiwa congtinues to provide highly professional service. Her approach is to monitor problems and to work to maintain tooth health with the most recent procedures. Costs are given when appointments are scheduled and the choice is left to the patient. She looks for the more consrervative treatments first. Concern for the patient's comfort is always a consideration.
W
5 days ago
HAPPY PATIENT
The best dentistry in the west! Linda is a highly skilled hygienist and has the right touch! Dr. Chinn is extremely skilled and gentle.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and recommendations!
As always I received great service and attention at Crystal Springs. I especially appreciate the recommendations on my brushing technique to help reduce gum recession.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional Staff
Best experience in a dental office I've ever had !! The staff was friendly and kept me relaxed and informed with all procedures. Thanks I appreciate your professional and kind way of Dentistry
J
3 weeks ago
Hi, Everyone, The staff was rude, you have long wait times, my teeth feel and look terrible and I am ONLY KIDDING!!! The staff is great; they make you feel like family. The services are top rate; going to the Dentist is stressful situation for me and they accommodate me in every way they can; form a reminder call the day before, to the dentistry work that is getting done, to communicating with the insurance company to determine the proper billing and then to help setup my next appointment. Oh, and they have a lot of magazines too. So I would strongly recommend Crystal Springs Dental and Happy Holidays. Jim C.
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and evaluation
My hygienest LeAnn was wonderful today. Both she and Nastasha have given me so much information and encouragement with my own dental self care. It's been a lifetime of serious dental issues but I feel so positive going forward. The entire staff is wonderful. Thank you all.
S
1 month ago
The hygienist was really friendly and expert, she took time to clean my teeth. Dr spend a few minutes but she explained my tooth issues in detail. Good appointment overall.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience
As usual, the staff at Crystal Springs dental were kind, courteous, and turn that dreadful dental experience into something I enjoy. I plan on referring my family and friends here for sure
S
1 month ago
Didn't really enjoy waiting 15 minutes past my appointment.Denise was very thorough and nice took a little longer than usual over an hour.just being honest.
M
1 month ago
Great job with kids!