Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
My experience at Crystal Springs is always of highest quality and today’s was no exception.....professional, friendly and relaxed. I highly recommend Crystal Springs Dental!
H
1 day ago
Great dentist!!
We have been going to them since my daughter 2010 and all my kids love the dentist there. Very caring staff and always try to accommodate my crazy schedule with three busy kids. I recommend them to everyone. Dr. Jen is fantastic and always has time to listen to any concerns I may have.
A
6 days ago
Kids friendly
I brought my daughter and son to do the regular check. They are happy for the teeth cleaning, and also feel good for the all clinic. They are very patient and kind for the kids!
M
2 weeks ago
Very good
I am very happy with there service! I had paper from my insurance, they make all the phone call to the insurance and I was very surprised 😮 They call me if they have openings so I can have my appointment early then my appointment, they tell you at front how much you need to pay 💰, very friendly! I recommend to other people, Thank you for your warm welcome.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
My husband and I just found Crystal Springs. We are so impressed with their customer service, quality and thoroughness of care. Even though we had different hygienists and they both were absolutely outstanding! Meeting Doctor Jenn was great too - so upbeat and competent...Wow! Wish we would have found them sooner!!!! Already booked our next appointments...and we are looking forward to them!!!
C
1 month ago
Great office
From phone contact to dental procedure the experience was professional with compassion. On vacation and needed to be seen. Found a spot and treated me. Will have to follow up with my dentist at home but rest of this trip will be a bunch more comfortable! Highly recommended for dental care.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
My family has been going to this practice for almost 20 years. My kids' experience has always been positive and they actually like going to the dentist. All the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I recently chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in and fix it- the entire appointment only took 30 minutes.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Best dentist I’ve ever had
P
2 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Appointment on time, Thorough cleaning and examination with my History already known !
C
2 months ago
High end service in a friendly atmosphere
Very friendly and attentive! Kept making sure i was ok and explained where areas of improvement could be used and how improvements could impact me.