Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great with young kids, comfortable environment
I always love going there, the staff is all friendly and kind and just so patient with my young child. I always have great conversations with the assistants that the time just flys by. The office is clean and comfortable. I will continue to recommend anyone looking for a dentist to Crystal Springs.
S
3 weeks ago
If you have anxiety about going to the dentist, this is the place for you!
I am not an anxious person unless I am in the dental chair. Crystal Springs knows this about me and they help me get through my appointments by providing me with gentle, caring service. They have the best staff. I was just there today and had another successful appointment with Dr. Chinn.
S
4 weeks ago
Always outstanding
Crystal Springs Dental has made dental checkups like visiting with an old friend. The entire staff is warm and friendly and treats you with the utmost respect and dignity. They do quality work and I highly recommend them to everyone
L
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and knowledgeable concerning my needs.
S
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
Again, the staff at Crystal Springs made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I used to be afraid of entering a dentist’s office. Now I look forward to it.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Everyone in the office is great, including the dental hygienists, receptionists, and dentists. They are super friendly, have a convenient location, and provide excellent care. I really appreciate that they have early morning and Saturday appointments.
A
1 month ago
Great with Kids
The staff is so friendly and put my nervous 4 year old right at ease
J
2 months ago
A great experience
Always treated well by everyone in the office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I chose this location based on the providers for my insurance company.. I did not know that I was going to visit the dentist unplanned.. on 12/11/2018 I feel at work and knocked out my front tooth.. I was so upset that I was in such bad shape.. when I arrived for my appointment I was comforted and I felt such support from the staff and the dentist. The support and the exceptional customer is amazing..!!!!
C
2 months ago
Always happy with the service.
Had my daughters baby teeth pulled out. They were very professional and polite as always. Always informed and no suprises. Thanks