Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Natalie is the bestest
Even though I need to take better care of my teeth and I'm slightly terrified of dental work, Crystal Springs makes the experience as pleasant as possible. Natalie was very kind with educating me on teeth health. She obviously loves the work she does and it shows. She was gentle and checked in frequently to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Jen is so sweet and makes me feel super comfortable. She always asks about my family as well. I love Crystal Springs!
S
1 month ago
They were able to see me the same day when I was having dental pain and evaluated the situation quickly! Excellent practice!
A
1 month ago
A Wonderful Experience
I had my first patient exam and cleaning today and it was a great, relaxing experience! All the office staff is very personable and the hygienist was very gentle and kind. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this office to anybody, especially those who are a bit anxious about going to the dentist.
Q
1 month ago
High quality professional service
From checking in though to checking out, everyone I've encountered was amazing! They made me feel comfortable, walked me through each step process of what was going on, went into depth of my problems without making me feel bad about not flossing twice a day. I love my experience with Jennifer and Natalie, I have faith in dentists again. THANK YOU CRYSTAL SPRINGS!
V
2 months ago
Crystal Springs l Dental
I had a dental cleaning today with Liane. She gave me some great ideas on using a different dental pick for my teeth, mouthwash for my dry mouth and that and suggested I should consider a WaterPik.. The staff is always so warm and . I've been a dental patient for 20+ years.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Natalie was excellent she kept me up-to-date on what she was doing very thorough. Very appreciative of her work.
M
2 months ago
My experience at Crystal Springs is always of highest quality and today’s was no exception.....professional, friendly and relaxed. I highly recommend Crystal Springs Dental!
H
2 months ago
Great dentist!!
We have been going to them since my daughter 2010 and all my kids love the dentist there. Very caring staff and always try to accommodate my crazy schedule with three busy kids. I recommend them to everyone. Dr. Jen is fantastic and always has time to listen to any concerns I may have.
A
2 months ago
Kids friendly
I brought my daughter and son to do the regular check. They are happy for the teeth cleaning, and also feel good for the all clinic. They are very patient and kind for the kids!
M
2 months ago
Very good
I am very happy with there service! I had paper from my insurance, they make all the phone call to the insurance and I was very surprised 😮 They call me if they have openings so I can have my appointment early then my appointment, they tell you at front how much you need to pay 💰, very friendly! I recommend to other people, Thank you for your warm welcome.