Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Fantastic!
My husband and I just found Crystal Springs. We are so impressed with their customer service, quality and thoroughness of care. Even though we had different hygienists and they both were absolutely outstanding! Meeting Doctor Jenn was great too - so upbeat and competent...Wow! Wish we would have found them sooner!!!! Already booked our next appointments...and we are looking forward to them!!!
C
3 months ago
Great office
From phone contact to dental procedure the experience was professional with compassion. On vacation and needed to be seen. Found a spot and treated me. Will have to follow up with my dentist at home but rest of this trip will be a bunch more comfortable! Highly recommended for dental care.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
My family has been going to this practice for almost 20 years. My kids' experience has always been positive and they actually like going to the dentist. All the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I recently chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in and fix it- the entire appointment only took 30 minutes.
A
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Best dentist I’ve ever had
P
4 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Appointment on time, Thorough cleaning and examination with my History already known !
C
4 months ago
High end service in a friendly atmosphere
Very friendly and attentive! Kept making sure i was ok and explained where areas of improvement could be used and how improvements could impact me.
L
4 months ago
Dental Excellence
Crystal Springs Dental has provided my dental care since 2004 and I've always been very satisfied with their service, care, advice and judgement in all my dental needs. They are very accessible and have worked me in immediately for several minor dental emergencies.
A
4 months ago
Superior dental office with amazingly friendly and super-knowledgeable staff
I actually love going to Crystal Springs - sounds odd about a dental practice, right? But, seriously, it is a phenomenal practice. Every single staff member is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I never feel rushed or as if I'm just a number or dollar sign at this practice. I started going here (about 3.5 years ago) after my old practice was sold to a dentist who was, in my opinion, not professional and adopted less stringent standards when it came to cleanliness. I had read reviews about Crystal Springs and have loved it since the first time I walked through the door. (It also doesn't hurt it's only 3.8 miles from my house, either!) Crystal Springs is also wonderful with my husband, who has anxiety issues, especially with the dentist. Dr. Stinde and her staff are genuine assets to not only their dental patients but the community, too.
J
4 months ago
Services rendered
I was one of the last appointments of the day. No rush at all. The staff is patient & thorough. They took all the time necessary to answer all my questions.
J
4 months ago
Services rendered
I was one of the last appointments of the day. No rush at all. The staff is patient & thorough. They took all the time necessary to answer all my questions.