Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
I absolutely love this dental practice. I found them in my dental network when I relocated to the area over 2 years ago. The service and treatment they provide is world class. I moved about 60 miles away last year but I continue to make the commute to them for my dental services. My family and I love this dental practice.
F
5 months ago
I did not have to wait any time to get in for my appointment. Teeth cleaning was excellent and done in a timely manner. Dr. was professional and caring. Caught one tooth to keep track of. I like that. Measured my gums quickly and carefully. A positive experience.
C
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
Great experience (says a lot, not a fan of going to the dentist!).
R
5 months ago
Amazing friendly experience
Very clean and modern office. Everyone is always very friendly and they truly care about each individual patient they work on! The staff is very personable and always looks out for their patients best interests! I only have good things to say!
S
5 months ago
Great day at the dentist!
Staff are always very welcoming and respectful of your comfort levels. Hygienists are very thorough and I leave feeling super duper clean! Dr's are genuinely nice and easy to talk to. It seems crystal springs really cares for teeth and does not ever push products or unnecessary services.
R
5 months ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Patti Kashiwa and staff are always very engaging, professional, and take great care of the health of my teeth. They make the experience quite pleasant. Cleanings are always pleasant and they recently took care of a cavity. They use newer technology with the ease and comfort of their patients in mind.
S
6 months ago
Great service
I was very impressed with my first cleaning appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful and explained everything that was being done. I've never been treated so well at a dentist office and it was one of the first times I didn't feel like they were just trying to get more money out of me. Highly recommend.
R
6 months ago
Best Experience Ever!
My daughter when she was a little girl used hyperbole like my title suggests, but in this case, it is all true!!! Delightful personnel, gentle approach, efficient and pain free. Not sure how it could have been better. Had a cavity filled and a temporary crown placed. Is it weird to say that I look forward to my next dental appointment. I swear I wasn’t given any gas of any kind, just had a good visit and honestly was impressed by the team. Thank you
J
6 months ago
Great Service, Super Friendly Staff
I have never had any negative experiences here.
C
6 months ago
Came in feeling anxious but left with a happy smile!
My 11 year old son had previously had a bad and painful experience at different dental office and although all his cleaning experiences at Crystal Springs have been excellent, he was fearful about needing a filling done. Dr. Jenn and Laurel were AMAZING with him and gave him the encouragement and praise he needed to get a shot...which he said he didn't really even feel! After the appointment Dr. Jenn escorted him back to me and gave him more praise on doing a wondeful job. On the way home my son said, "I really appreciate what they did for me, and it was just as easy as getting a cleaning." Thank you Crystal Springs for your gentle touch, kind encouragement, and making my son's experience positive and pain-free!