Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Always Professional and Personable!
Front desk sets a positive tone for the office. Dr. Chinn is a wonderful clinician who puts patients at ease. Excellent hygienists complement Dr. Chinn in providing a relaxing and productive experience.
V
4 months ago
Crystal Springs l Dental
I've been a patient at the dental office for a number of years and have always been very pleased with the customer service, the care, and the concern for their patients health and well-being.
C
4 months ago
Amazing dental experience.
M
5 months ago
Great dental office!! Never had a bad experience, whether a regular cleaning or a filling - each person I've interacted with is kind, cheerful and helpful, from the front office to the dentist's. I love my hygienist - Lianne is so wonderful, personable and gentle, too. Dr. Patti is such a pro, technically excellent and proactive. She is compassionate, a good listener, and takes the time to understand my needs, while also being efficient and on time. I'm so glad I found this office. Thank you, Dr Patti and team.
J
5 months ago
Great service and care
I have always had anxiety issues when it came to trips to the dentist. Not amymore, your office is so nice, friendly and very professional. I want to put out a special thank you to Lianne. We grew up in the same neighborhood She is awesome! Service with a smile!!!!
L
5 months ago
Friendly, great with young kids, comfortable environment
I always love going there, the staff is all friendly and kind and just so patient with my young child. I always have great conversations with the assistants that the time just flys by. The office is clean and comfortable. I will continue to recommend anyone looking for a dentist to Crystal Springs.
S
5 months ago
If you have anxiety about going to the dentist, this is the place for you!
I am not an anxious person unless I am in the dental chair. Crystal Springs knows this about me and they help me get through my appointments by providing me with gentle, caring service. They have the best staff. I was just there today and had another successful appointment with Dr. Chinn.
S
6 months ago
Always outstanding
Crystal Springs Dental has made dental checkups like visiting with an old friend. The entire staff is warm and friendly and treats you with the utmost respect and dignity. They do quality work and I highly recommend them to everyone
L
6 months ago
Always friendly, professional and knowledgeable concerning my needs.
S
6 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Again, the staff at Crystal Springs made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I used to be afraid of entering a dentist’s office. Now I look forward to it.