Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Everyone in the office is great, including the dental hygienists, receptionists, and dentists. They are super friendly, have a convenient location, and provide excellent care. I really appreciate that they have early morning and Saturday appointments.
A
6 months ago
Great with Kids
The staff is so friendly and put my nervous 4 year old right at ease
J
6 months ago
A great experience
Always treated well by everyone in the office.
S
7 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I chose this location based on the providers for my insurance company.. I did not know that I was going to visit the dentist unplanned.. on 12/11/2018 I feel at work and knocked out my front tooth.. I was so upset that I was in such bad shape.. when I arrived for my appointment I was comforted and I felt such support from the staff and the dentist. The support and the exceptional customer is amazing..!!!!
C
7 months ago
Always happy with the service.
Had my daughters baby teeth pulled out. They were very professional and polite as always. Always informed and no suprises. Thanks
R
7 months ago
High quality professional work by friendly folks
Great experience with knowledgeable, responsive, helpful folks.
A
7 months ago
Competent and Informative
Dr. Kashiwa congtinues to provide highly professional service. Her approach is to monitor problems and to work to maintain tooth health with the most recent procedures. Costs are given when appointments are scheduled and the choice is left to the patient. She looks for the more consrervative treatments first. Concern for the patient's comfort is always a consideration.
W
7 months ago
HAPPY PATIENT
The best dentistry in the west! Linda is a highly skilled hygienist and has the right touch! Dr. Chinn is extremely skilled and gentle.
C
7 months ago
Great service and recommendations!
As always I received great service and attention at Crystal Springs. I especially appreciate the recommendations on my brushing technique to help reduce gum recession.
P
8 months ago
Very professional Staff
Best experience in a dental office I've ever had !! The staff was friendly and kept me relaxed and informed with all procedures. Thanks I appreciate your professional and kind way of Dentistry