Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I love everyone at this practice!!!
I have been going to Crystal Springs Dental since I moved to Mill Creek, in 2008. They are simply the very best! Doctor Patti and Doctor Jen are excellent dentists who really know what they are doing. Everyone in the front office is so friendly and helpful. I am in a wheelchair and Lianne, the person who cleans my teeth is excellent and so very helpful. She opens doors for me and helps me exit the office by opening doors for me. Michelle, Laurie, just everyone is incredible and I would my family and friends to use them for their dental needs
O
6 months ago
Friendly, great service
I'm new to the area, came in for a cleaning and checkup, everybody was really nice and professional. Bottom line I don't dread coming back.
D
6 months ago
Gentle touch and excellent work!
I have complete faith in Dr Jenn and her skilled staff! I not only work here but even get my own dental work done here! I highly recommend this office.
J
6 months ago
Top Notch Customer Service
Everyone is so friendly and accommodating to each individual needs. I love how gentle they are when cleaning my teeth. They’re even great with kids! Highly recommend!
T
6 months ago
Friendly staff that cares
All the staff at Crystal Springs Dental was friendly and thoughtful. They were very thorough in their examination and recommended new preventative care options I can use at home that had never heard of before. I really appreciated the welcoming environment and attention towards treating me as a whole person instead of just my teeth.
R
7 months ago
excellent service / consientious care
From the moment you walk in the door till the moment you say goodbye this staff and Dentists treat you like a friend. They listen carefully about your concerns, and provide quality care. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes and my service is completed without delays, and I am out and ready to great the day with a bigger brighter smile. My whole family is switching to Crystal Springs Dental!
F
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
R
7 months ago
Caring and Professional
The practice is full of caring and skilled professionals with a reassuring approach. If you have to go to the dentist, I recommend Crystal Springs!
T
7 months ago
Conservative, caring, competent
Family going for 30 yrs. Recommended to friends.
E
7 months ago
Always great service
Great professionals