Crystal Springs Dental

Dentist

1732 214th St. SE

BOTHELL, WA 98021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
Dr Patti Kashiwa always provides excellant service and great dental work! Her staff is friendly and always helpful.
L
9 years ago
I love you gals! The dentist is no longer a scary thought. I trust you with my baby. I recommend you to my friends. Thank you for your care.
B
9 years ago
had a great time and loved getting tokens for prizes
A
9 years ago
great service and friendly staff. Know what they are doing and do it well.
A
9 years ago
Always professional and friendly. Exceptional treatment.
A
9 years ago
A rare find! Not too often that you find a good honest dentist who is willing to prioritize according to your budget and needs.
M
9 years ago
The dental hygienist, Leann, has a very gentle as well as thorough and skilled manner when cleaning teeth. Patti Kashiwa, as always, is professional, friendly and a highly skilled dentist. A Five Star practice across the board!
K
9 years ago
yeah it was good thanks a lot
L
9 years ago
Patti has been our family dentist for years - great professional & personal service! Liane is the gentlest hygienist ever!
K
9 years ago
There are several dental offices about a mile from my home that I could go to but I choose to drive down to Thrashers Corner because I know that I will be treated well there.The entire staff is friendly and courteous and they always explain the treatment before we start and they are very sensitive to providing a positive,pain free experience.I highly recommend Thrashers Corner Family Dental.