C's Exterior Designs

Roofer

6513 Wagon Trail East

Billings, MT 59106

Closed Today Closed

generalcontractorbillingsmt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
We were exceptionally pleased with the work and the service provided by the staff and the crews from C’s Designs. The materials used were of excellent quality. They put on shingles, replaced siding and gutters in a very timely and professional manner. Thank you to Clay and Dale for promises made and promises kept.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
This is the second time in about twenty years that we have used C's after major storms. They are the first and only company we called after the major hail storm in August 2019. Clay and staff are thorough and careful in their estimates and they follow through on the work. Clay was invaluable in helping out-of-town adjusters understand local costs. This time we had a roof and gutter replacement and painting of the outside of the house. In spite of being super busy with multiple hail repair jobs, C's always stayed in touch with us so we knew where we stood in their schedule. We highly recommend them.
C
4 months ago
Professional and local company to work with.
Working with Flynn at C's Exterior Designs was a wonderful experience. I needed new shingles and gutters from a recent hail storm. Flynn worked with me and more importantly Flynn and Clay worked with my insurance company and took care of the claim. Not knowing and not really wanting to know anything about replacing a roof it was great working with Flynn who answered my questions and explained the process in detail. I'm totally satisfied with my roof and new gutters. C's Exterior Designs is a local company. It gives me great satisfaction knowing they'll be here for me if I have any problems or concerns. I would totally recommend C's Exterior Design.
G
5 months ago
We ordered a Provia front door and storm door from C's Exterior. This was a total replacement of the front door. The door was a custom build and a custom color. Both turned out to be perfect. The installation went off without a hitch. We were very, very pleased with both the door itself and the install. The door was high end and we more than got our moneys worth. Service couldn't have been better. C's followed up a number of times to make sure everything was being done correctly.Excellent to deal with.
C
5 months ago
Great job!!!
C’s Exterior Designs did a wonderful job on our house. We are very happy with the result.
M
5 months ago
High quality, professional service.
C's Exterior Designs led by Dale Harris did an excellent job on our project from start to finish. After a terrific hail storm that damaged our roof, siding, windows and gutters, Dale came to review the situation, make well thought out recommendations, work with the insurance company and supervise all the work. Thank you, Dale and all the excellent workers of C's.
M
5 months ago
Amazing Work!
From the time they started until the time they finished their work was impeccable! The workers are wonderful and friendly. Each day they set up their work stations and tore everything down before they left each evening. This was extremely nice of them to not leave their stuff lying around our yard. Our house looks completely different! The neighbors can't stop telling us how nice and beautiful it looks, and they even mentioned the hardworking men that completed our home. One neighbor said "those guys don't stop moving. I can't believe how fast they tore everything down and got your new siding on!" Every employee we worked with was outstanding! If you need new siding, roof, gutters and etc, work done, C's Exteriors is the business for you!!!
C
6 months ago
C’s excellent customer service
C’s and Phillip did an excellent job fighting for what needed done on our home. Excellent finished product on roof, gutters, siding and windows.
C
6 months ago
Professional and trustworthy
It has been a pleasure working with Philip and Nate on the hail claim for my HOA. This included siding, roofs, decks, gutters, etc. on three buildings. We had a leak in one roof and C's worked diligently to seal it. It was difficult to pinpoint and required several trips. All this at no charge until weather permitted replacing the shingles. Every phone call and text were answered promptly. They were onsite with their sub-contractors every day. Upon completion, they ensured the property was free of any trace of nails or construction debris. Philip handled all aspects of our claim with the insurance adjuster and filing claims with the company. Philip and Nate took the time to explain the work in detail to me. If you want honesty, integrity and high quality, go to C's Exterior Designs, Inc.
S
6 months ago
Great work
We would highly recommend C’s exterior designs!Philip handled everything with our insurance and even caught a few things that the insurance adjuster missed. Everything was done in a timely manner and cleaned up properly. Our house looks so much better than it did before. There was a small drip coming from one of the gutters a few days after completion, I called Philip to ask how to fix it and he sent his crew that same day to fix the issue. A great place with great people where you don’t feel like just another number for the books. Thanks guys