C's Exterior Designs

Roofer

6513 Wagon Trail East

Billings, MT 59106

Closed Today Closed

generalcontractorbillingsmt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Their teams were professional, on time, and performed high quality work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
After a hailstorm, I had a lot of damage from top to bottom of my house. I looked around for someone who could handle it all, and I found C's. In our first conversation I told them that I didn't want to deal with it. I wanted someone to handle the insurance company, and all the repairs. I was assured that was what they did. And then they proved it. I didn't have to deal with the insurance, especially since thier estimate for the repairs was a fraction of what was needed. Stephanie at C's kept everything moving along and made sure that all of the repairs that were needed were made. She kept me informed and handled everything. After the repairs from the hailstorm were complete, I went back to C's for new windows. Again they came through and the whole house looks great!
M
5 months ago
C's Exterior Designs
Since 2014, I have had C's replace outdated windows as well as handling hail claims in 2014, 2016, and 2019. Some of the hail damage was extensive and Clay worked with both me and the insurance company to get everything approved. The work was done exponentially and without any "hiccups!" All their work is of high quality and completed in a reasonable time frame. I highly recommend this company for any work that may be needed.Mary
S
9 months ago
We were exceptionally pleased with the work and the service provided by the staff and the crews from C’s Designs. The materials used were of excellent quality. They put on shingles, replaced siding and gutters in a very timely and professional manner. Thank you to Clay and Dale for promises made and promises kept.
M
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
This is the second time in about twenty years that we have used C's after major storms. They are the first and only company we called after the major hail storm in August 2019. Clay and staff are thorough and careful in their estimates and they follow through on the work. Clay was invaluable in helping out-of-town adjusters understand local costs. This time we had a roof and gutter replacement and painting of the outside of the house. In spite of being super busy with multiple hail repair jobs, C's always stayed in touch with us so we knew where we stood in their schedule. We highly recommend them.
C
11 months ago
Professional and local company to work with.
Working with Flynn at C's Exterior Designs was a wonderful experience. I needed new shingles and gutters from a recent hail storm. Flynn worked with me and more importantly Flynn and Clay worked with my insurance company and took care of the claim. Not knowing and not really wanting to know anything about replacing a roof it was great working with Flynn who answered my questions and explained the process in detail. I'm totally satisfied with my roof and new gutters. C's Exterior Designs is a local company. It gives me great satisfaction knowing they'll be here for me if I have any problems or concerns. I would totally recommend C's Exterior Design.
G
11 months ago
We ordered a Provia front door and storm door from C's Exterior. This was a total replacement of the front door. The door was a custom build and a custom color. Both turned out to be perfect. The installation went off without a hitch. We were very, very pleased with both the door itself and the install. The door was high end and we more than got our moneys worth. Service couldn't have been better. C's followed up a number of times to make sure everything was being done correctly.Excellent to deal with.
C
12 months ago
Great job!!!
C’s Exterior Designs did a wonderful job on our house. We are very happy with the result.
M
12 months ago
High quality, professional service.
C's Exterior Designs led by Dale Harris did an excellent job on our project from start to finish. After a terrific hail storm that damaged our roof, siding, windows and gutters, Dale came to review the situation, make well thought out recommendations, work with the insurance company and supervise all the work. Thank you, Dale and all the excellent workers of C's.
M
1 year ago
Amazing Work!
From the time they started until the time they finished their work was impeccable! The workers are wonderful and friendly. Each day they set up their work stations and tore everything down before they left each evening. This was extremely nice of them to not leave their stuff lying around our yard. Our house looks completely different! The neighbors can't stop telling us how nice and beautiful it looks, and they even mentioned the hardworking men that completed our home. One neighbor said "those guys don't stop moving. I can't believe how fast they tore everything down and got your new siding on!" Every employee we worked with was outstanding! If you need new siding, roof, gutters and etc, work done, C's Exteriors is the business for you!!!
C
1 year ago
C’s excellent customer service
C’s and Phillip did an excellent job fighting for what needed done on our home. Excellent finished product on roof, gutters, siding and windows.