C's Exterior Designs

General Contractor

6513 Wagon Trail East

Billings, MT 59106

Closed Today Closed

generalcontractorbillingsmt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
All the siding and roof replacements on my house due to hail storms have been completed very satisfactory. Also had all the casement windows on my house and 2 windows in my garage replaced. Office staff and service personnel were always courteous and expedited the work in a timely manner. Would recommend C's to anyone who needed this type of work.
E
3 months ago
Professional and trustworthy
Cory with C's is the best. We were selling our house and needed to file a hail claim. Cory handled everything with our insurance company and made it easy for us. He was very professional and always friendly. Highly recommend.
T
7 months ago
Turned our 1980's House into a Beautiful & Modern Home
From the very start, working with Clay & C's was a pleasure. After Clay spent some time with us to find out what we were looking to do, he came back with some modern & unique ideas that we hadn't even thought of. From the new front deck, metal accents & windows to the awesome siding color. All of the members of his crew were very polite & a pleasure to be around. They were always asking if we were happy with the work & if we wanted to change anything. Everyday, they cleaned up around our house so that we didn't have a mess & Clay himself or one of his managers would stop to check things out. We are Extremely happy with the finished product & we would & will strongly recommend C's Exterior Designs to others. Thank you!!!
J
8 months ago
Hail damage to our home
We have used C's Exterior for 2 claims. If you want someone to fight for you call Dale Harris. We had to turn Hartford Insurance over to the State of Montana. He communicated with them on our behalf and after several months he finally got Hartford to replace our siding. The 2nd claim: We did have a issue with our patio cover. Hartford once again did not believe that it was leaking. Thank goodness it had rained. Sent pictures and they covered it. Dale was very helpful once again. We have handed out their Business Cards to our friends and I am hearing that they were very satisfied. The contractors they hire have been very friendly, clean up after themselves and very professional. Last but least, Keith, was very good at communicating and working with us on setting up times that would work for us. GOOD JOB EVERYONE..
C
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
We have gone through 2 hail claim repairs with C's Exterior Designs. When we purchased our home 3 years ago they had been hired by the previous owners. They did a fantastic job, communicated well, followed up on work completed and answered any questions we had along the way. When we had a 2nd storm we called them again without a 2nd thought. They worked with our insurance company to make sure any necessary repairs were covered. From office personnel to the guys in the field everyone was very friendly and professional.
L
8 months ago
Very professional
C's was great to work with. They handled everything very professionally and timely. Very satisfied with the work. We've gotten lots of compliments from the neighbors. We would for sure use them again if the need arises.
H
9 months ago
review on C's Exterior
I have used C's for all my house exterior needs. Every job has been done with total professionalism. They fixed 3 roofs, fixed a sofit problem from when we moved in, put new siding on, installed all new windows. Our house is beautiful...people stop and ask who did the work...Cory and Clay want the job done right and they want to meet your expectations. I will always recommend C's to my friends and neighbors.
J
9 months ago
They handled everything from start to finish.
I had extensive damage from a hail storm in Billings. The insurance company was terrible to deal with and would not return calls to get everything resolved. Philip worked and called day in and day out on my behalf to get it resolved and got it done! Throughout the process I was able to go on with my day to day routine knowing that my case was not being pushed to the side and it was going to be done right. I have never written an online review, positive or negative for any company, but after my wonderful experience I feel like I would be doing the people of Billings a major injustice by not letting them know how great of a contractor they have available to them. Great job from the entire crew at C's!
R
9 months ago
I had some of my siding replaced and a new roof placed on my house. They did a good job. They were on time and on budget. Richard
C
9 months ago
Great company, exceeded our expectations. Worked with our adjuster and insurance company to get everything done that was required, otherwise we would have left money on the table. Follow up after the job was complete was excellent, crews made a second trip out to check for any garbage and material left behind. Phillip did a great job making sure we were satisfied with the work and everything was met with our approval.