CT Electrical & Contracting Solutions, LLC

Electrician

Pennsauken, NJ 08109

NJ Electrical Contracor License: 16640
Open Today By Appointment

pennsaukenelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt.
Christian did a great job. Explained everything he was doing and even cleaned up after he was done. Would definitely recommend CT Electrical Contracting if asked!
Z
4 months ago
Professional Competent Courteous
Christian and all the guys at CT Electrical were a pleasure to deal with throughout and a bright spot in our renovation project that was otherwise problematic. Professional, friendly, competent, responsible, helpful with suggestions (even when it meant less work and money for them), responsive, and with all that still got the job done timely and at a reasonable price. Will be calling on them for our electrical work needs in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them.
S
6 months ago
Quality service
CT elecrricans arrived on time, went right to work and fixed all of the problems caused by other electricians. They performed their job professionally and courteously. I have recommended them and will use them again.
T
9 months ago
e.g. High quality service, professional and friendly
Showed up on time and cleaned up after themselves. Courteous and friendly and did the work in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend them to others.
D
9 months ago
Professional Service
I had a new circuit breaker installed. professional and honest. The electricians explained every step before begining. I had to work so the electricians were left alone in my home. Everything the same as I left it. I would highly recommend. Pennsauken Community Business!
A
11 months ago
Proffessional and Accomodating
As a business professional we understand the pressures of meeting client needs and providing an excellent service. Within the last month or two, we have referred CT Electrical to approximately 5 of our clients. All clients were extremely satisfied with CT's services and will continue to refer them to any clients in need. Thank you CT for taking care of our client's needs in a professional and timely manner.
C
11 months ago
Great company to work with
Great company to do business with, would recommend to all
K
1 year ago
Responsive, knowledgeable, courteous and quick! Would definitely recommend!
L
1 year ago
High quality/ Great customer service
Had recessed lighting put in and the quality of work was top notch. Christian and his team could not have been anymore courteous and friendly. He was able to accommodate our last minute timeline effortlessly. Highly recommend CT Electrical for any electrical needs.
L
1 year ago
Highly recommended, great service!
The service I experienced from electrical and contracting solutions was amazing. He called me and they were out the same day, took care of the problem right away! Highly recommend them for any of your electrical needs, I know I will be using them again! Just excellent work.