CT Electrical & Contracting Solutions, LLC

Electrician

Pennsauken, NJ 08109

NJ Electrical Contracor License: 16640
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pennsaukenelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Proffessional and Accomodating
As a business professional we understand the pressures of meeting client needs and providing an excellent service. Within the last month or two, we have referred CT Electrical to approximately 5 of our clients. All clients were extremely satisfied with CT's services and will continue to refer them to any clients in need. Thank you CT for taking care of our client's needs in a professional and timely manner.
C
2 months ago
Great company to work with
Great company to do business with, would recommend to all
K
5 months ago
Responsive, knowledgeable, courteous and quick! Would definitely recommend!
L
7 months ago
High quality/ Great customer service
Had recessed lighting put in and the quality of work was top notch. Christian and his team could not have been anymore courteous and friendly. He was able to accommodate our last minute timeline effortlessly. Highly recommend CT Electrical for any electrical needs.
L
7 months ago
Highly recommended, great service!
The service I experienced from electrical and contracting solutions was amazing. He called me and they were out the same day, took care of the problem right away! Highly recommend them for any of your electrical needs, I know I will be using them again! Just excellent work.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Work / Exhaust Fans Installation
Christian and his team did an excellent job installing 2 bathroom exhaust fans in 100 year-old home. Explained work prior to execution and were very courteous and professional. Careful with existing plaster and did a great job cleaning up the area debris, etc. Even met a quick turn-around timeline. Definitely would recommend.
E
9 months ago
High quality service
These guys where on time and very professional ..... also finished the job in a timely matter .... I will definitely be using these guys again
B
9 months ago
Excellent service
I had CT Electrical upgrade my service to 100 amp. I got a detailed estimate and a reasonable price quote. Work was scheduled for 7am on 11/4. The crew was on time and ready to work. We walked the job and the guys went to work. They finished in less time then I was told and cleaned up all debris. The guys were very professional and answered all of my questions. CT Electrical is now my "go to" for any future electrical work.
N
10 months ago
Ceiling light
Very good work and very professional. Tales pride in his work
R
10 months ago
Highly recommend this company
Christian was great to work with. He provided great insight to help us make our decision but was very accommodating. His workers were polite, professional and efficient. They finished the job quickly and left everything clean and in order.