CT Electrical & Contracting Solutions, LLC

Electrician

NJ Electrical Contracor License: 16640
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pennsaukenelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional, Reasonable Pricing
The gentleman that came to our home was very professional and well mannered. He explained everything to my Mom. Christian was a pleasure to talk to and let me know exactly what to expect and there were no hidden fees! What he quoted us was what we got! We plan on us them again!
W
2 months ago
Quality Service, Prompt, Professional and Friendly
Christian and the crew at CT Electrical stand-out amongst the competition -- They arrive on time, every time and stay in communication leading up to and during their visit. They make sure the job is done right (and in the rare instance something isn't, they stand behind and come back to make it right). Their quotes are upfront, above board and accurate. They are conscientious and their service is top notch. Highly recommend them!
L
5 months ago
Highly recommend
The owner went above and beyond to inform me each step of the way. The crew was considerate and able to complete the job in no time. Thoroughly and completely satisfied Thank you so much.
K
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
Christian was great! CT Electrical was very professional and efficient. We had recessed lighting installed in our living room and Christian and Nico took their time to make sure the product and placement was to our liking. We will definitely be using them for our next project.
S
10 months ago
Exceptional Service
I had a power surge in my home. From the moment I contact CT Electrical I received great information, constant and correct communication. This team of highly skilled professionals completed the project efficiently and in the most economical way possible. I would definitely use them again if needed.
S
12 months ago
Very professional and prompt.
Christian did a great job. Explained everything he was doing and even cleaned up after he was done. Would definitely recommend CT Electrical Contracting if asked!
Z
1 year ago
Professional Competent Courteous
Christian and all the guys at CT Electrical were a pleasure to deal with throughout and a bright spot in our renovation project that was otherwise problematic. Professional, friendly, competent, responsible, helpful with suggestions (even when it meant less work and money for them), responsive, and with all that still got the job done timely and at a reasonable price. Will be calling on them for our electrical work needs in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Quality service
CT elecrricans arrived on time, went right to work and fixed all of the problems caused by other electricians. They performed their job professionally and courteously. I have recommended them and will use them again.
T
2 years ago
e.g. High quality service, professional and friendly
Showed up on time and cleaned up after themselves. Courteous and friendly and did the work in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend them to others.
D
2 years ago
Professional Service
I had a new circuit breaker installed. professional and honest. The electricians explained every step before begining. I had to work so the electricians were left alone in my home. Everything the same as I left it. I would highly recommend. Pennsauken Community Business!