Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional as usual.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
G
7 days ago
High quality service
Very professional... Great Service
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
S
3 weeks ago
Exelent!
I love how they treat their patients and how all of their equipment. They are very professional and do a great job with the dentistry.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
1 month ago
Amazing team and facilities.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
N
1 month ago
Dr. Cuartas and her staff are great!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
B
1 month ago
Dental needs ? Look no further
You feel welcomed as soon as you enter the office. The staff is exceptional. Doctor Cuartas was so nice, compassionate, and understanding. She explained everything in detail, as well as options I would have moving forward . My first time to the office and I was nervous , apprehensive, and very embarrassed as my teeth are in terrible condition. I quickly saw I worried for nothing, they are professionals . I would highly recommend Cuartas Advanced Dentistry for all your dental needs.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
P
2 months ago
high quality of service, friendly and professional
Had an excellent cleaning and another adjustment
J
2 months ago
Routine clean up
Very profesional service. I always get the best from them. Very pleased with their business.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
U
2 months ago
Great office
Excellent service, the staff very professional, friendly and supportive. I will recommended 100%
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
2 months ago
Visit with the hygienist
Ms Betsy very efficient and friendly:) Ms Maria very professional, made me feel relaxed, thank you!! :)
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)