Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They display a very positive attitude towards patient needs.I'm very satisfied with the quality of service and the professionalism of the odontologist who attended me.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and high quality service
I cannot say enough as to how impressed I am with every visit. I know I am in very good hands. My experience with Cuartas Advanced Dentistry far exceeds any dental visit I’ve ever had in my life.
H
1 month ago
Very profesional people
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
D
2 months ago
Muy buena disposición y atención.
Lograron explicarme y responderme mis preguntas de manera clara. Surgieron alternativas frente a obstáculos personales.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Appointment was efficient, feedback was efficient, assistants were efficient with timing. Always welcoming staff.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
A
2 months ago
I received an excellent service and recommendations. The hygienist was very professional
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
B
2 months ago
Hight quality Service!!!
A very swift and efficient service. The Dentists and hygienist appointed are highly skilled and know what they’re doing. The staff is very professional and courteous!!!!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
D
3 months ago
Well run office
This office is very well organized and super clean. Staff runs this office like a military operation. Very detailed. I will say this is not your regular dentist office. Expect a whole mouth maintenance plan which comes with a financial commitment and sacrifice to yourself. Seek another office if you are not interested in superb service and a regimen...
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
J
3 months ago
Getting tooth pulled?
It was wonderful. I can hardly wait for my next one. I think I'll stop brushing my teeth so it will happen faster.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Haha John don't do that ! We love healthy gums , cant wait to see you on your next visit , Thank you for the feed back .
P
3 months ago
BEST HYGIENIST IN FLORIDA
None Better
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)