Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
La mejor atención. Lo maximo
Quede encantada con el servicio, todo mínimo detalle con una calidad inigualable. Me atendieron estupendamente. Estoy feliz. Encontré el sitio ideal. Excelente trabajo Dra Cuartas.
B
3 weeks ago
Beautiful clean office, wonderful dentist and staff, excellent care!
Dr. Cuartas has a terrific office and staff. This was my first visit for an exam, x-rays and cleaning. Everything was very professional and modern. Dr. Cuartas took her time and explained every step we went through and then reviewed the findings with me. Maria, the hygienist was excellent! In the past I have needed many injections before cleanings due to sensitivity. Maria did two small injections, and I never felt any pain throughout the cleaning. Highly recommend this office to everyone!!
P
1 month ago
High quality service
I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Sandra Cuartas. The office staff and Dr. Cuartas are very caring, and take the time to explain all procedures before before your treatment. I highly recommend this dentist and office to anyone that needs dental work.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Maria B Barreto did an excellent job cleaning my teeth....she is very professional and does her job very detailed and gentle.
M
1 month ago
Great service and friendly
Excellent job, very pleasant thank you :)
V
1 month ago
Professional! Prompt!
Luisa is amazing! Office staff is friendly and VERY accommodating
L
1 month ago
High Quality service
As always very professional yet I am treated like I am part of the family I had a cleaning done. It was very calming yet thorough.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly Staff & Environment
Excellent, as always
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
V
1 month ago
Friendly personal
Nice people, I am really scared at dentist and they were so kind with me I didn’t feel scared at all. I was touring in the USA and I went there as an emergency. They treat me so well. Also most of the staff speak Spanish which was so helpful since English is not my mother tongue.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
S
1 month ago
Best service i have ever had and friendly office.
I have been using Dr. Cuartas for many years and she is the best I have ever had, I have had crowns, implants,bridges,root canals and all have been perfect, I would recommend this office to anyone who wants great service and someone who cares about the results, all my family and some of my friends use this office and are very happy with Dr. Cuartas.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)