Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Excellent Staff and Doctor
R
6 days ago
Excellent!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Fast, efficient and professional. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Curated is kind, gentle and very professional.
N
4 weeks ago
Polite office staff, efficient exam. Staff and Dr. explained what needed done, what it would take to do it and what it will cost out of pocket. Office was clean.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
B
4 weeks ago
Another excellent pain free cleaning
As usual Maria did a wonderful job with my teeth cleaning! As someone with recessed gums and exposed roots, she always performs a cleaning with no pain, Amazing! and Thank You.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
K
1 month ago
Best service I ever had
I had a root canal done here before and it’s went very well. The doctor was very knowledgeable and the whole Procedur was successful. Everyone was very nice and informative about everything. I always look forward in coming to this dentist office and getting my annual check ups.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
2 months ago
As usual, the best attention and service
Appointment was for scaling, not the most pleasant procedure. My hygienist, Maria U is so great. She’s patient, kind and super knowledgeable. Her demeanor makes me feel calm. All went well, always does since I’ve been going to dr. Cuartas office. 😁
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
A
2 months ago
Good service and very professional
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
Y
2 months ago
The best dentist I have ever met
I was suffering from a headache, I commented to Dra Cuartas and she told me that I was grinding my teeth. She recommended me to use a mouth guard. Since I started using it, the pain has disappeared. I'm very happy with that.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
Y
2 months ago
The best dentist I have ever met
I was suffering from a headache, I commented to Dra Cuartas and she told me that I was grinding my teeth. She recommended me to use a mouth guard. Since I started using it, the pain has disappeared. I'm very happy with that.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)