Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
6 days ago
Thank you
Thank you Dr. Cuartas , for taking care of my dental care . I just wanted to let you know how much appreciate all your time and efforts to my make teeth a prime example of quality.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient and we are glad to be able to give you the best care possible. Have a great day,
G
1 week ago
Awesome office.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review we greatly appreciate it, have a great day!
R
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional, friendly. I am very happy with Dr. Cuartes and all her staff.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,
D
3 weeks ago
This was my second visit and without a doubt I would recommend this dental office to anyone. The office is modern and beautiful. Wonderful staff and dentist. I felt really comfortable
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for such kind words, we are very happy your experiences are always pleasant. Have a great day!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your positive comment! Have a great day!
M
1 month ago
Dentist visit
Appointment with Dr. Cuartas and assisted by Ms. Luisa. It went very smoothly. They made me feel comfortable. No worries. Work well done!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your positive comment.
S
1 month ago
Professional staff and great service.
Very professional and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist. Thank you!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,
M
1 month ago
The hygienist Miss Maria is an excellent professional. She made sure I was comfortable during my consultation as she did the cleaning, and later explained the best treatment for me. Dr. Cuartas joined us later, reviewed the x-rays, and easily explained the follow up treatment.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,
W
1 month ago
I’m very satisfied with the prompt courteous, and professional service I received.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, have a great day!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been coming here for the past year and have been extremely happy with Cuarta's office. This was a very pleasant visit! I've made some improvements with my teeth since my last visit so it was nice to hear good news on my journey to having healthier teeth. My hygienist, Janet, was very nice and easy to talk to when it came to this procedure and whats best for my teeth. Overall a great visit per usual. The place is very clean and every one is very helpful. Highly recommended.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,