Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
AWESOME!
The entire staff here are wonderful. They make u feel at home.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
L
2 days ago
Good visit
Treatment was fine, no pain, just a long visit and laying in chair. The staff is friendly, making sure you are comfortable and checking on you throughout the process. I've been going to them for over a year and they really care about your dental needs.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,
R
3 weeks ago
Very Clean Place ,Great Customer Service
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
H
2 months ago
Everyone in office is FABULOUS
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your possitive review. We do take pride in giving our patients the best care we can.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly. Always a great experience visiting your office. Thank you for your service.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, its always our pleasure. Have a great day!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
I presented with an unusual and complicated case today. Dr. Cuartas was excellent in resolving my problem. The staff is always polite and helpful.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your review and are glad we were able to help, thank you for your kind words!
X
2 months ago
Thank you
Thank you Dr. Cuartas , for taking care of my dental care . I just wanted to let you know how much appreciate all your time and efforts to my make teeth a prime example of quality.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient and we are glad to be able to give you the best care possible. Have a great day,
G
2 months ago
Awesome office.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review we greatly appreciate it, have a great day!
R
3 months ago
Very thorough, professional, friendly. I am very happy with Dr. Cuartes and all her staff.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,
D
3 months ago
This was my second visit and without a doubt I would recommend this dental office to anyone. The office is modern and beautiful. Wonderful staff and dentist. I felt really comfortable
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for such kind words, we are very happy your experiences are always pleasant. Have a great day!