Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your possitive review. We do take pride in giving our patients the best care we can.
L
3 weeks ago
Replaced filling
I do not like going to the dentist and this procedure is very tedious and nerve racking. Dr. Cuartas had me out in thirty minutes and did a fabulous job. Her entire staff is friendly and professional and the office is spotless and modern.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,
C
1 month ago
I love you ladies! I had my teeth cleaned today. I am always greeted in a friendly and professional manner.The offices are always clean and tidy. I always feel comfortable having an open professional conversation about my dental health and feel the staff really cares.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,
R
1 month ago
First visit
The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The stuff is amazing the treatment by the doctor is awesome I am so happy with my work in my mouth I would recommend Dr. cuartas to Every one
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,
S
1 month ago
Quality Service
Very Patient with my daughter while cleaning her teeth....very professional
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your possitive comment.
I
1 month ago
Amazing service
Great experience! I'm always procrastinating going to the dentist, but this time was different. First timer going there and found out that they were very professional. Friendly staff made my time there as smooth and relaxed as possible, definitely will not procrastinate my dentist visit anymore. Specially thanks to the girls in front desk for taking the time to help me out with my insurance and to Luisa who explained me every detail thru my examination.Thanks for your help.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
A
2 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Cuartas' office. I was impressed by how clean and cute the place looked! Everyone was kind and helpful, from the girls at the front desk, to Miss Maria who did the first evaluation, to Dr. Cuartas who was extremely precise and efficient , and finally the hygienist, Miss Margaret, who performed the cleaning. I left the office feeling confident that I am in good hands for my dental visits.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, Have a great day
C
2 months ago
Great Caring Practice
I have the BEST Hygienist ever! Thank yo all for Everything!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your positive review. We do take pride in giving our patients the best care we can.
L
2 months ago
Amazing professionals.
I was traveling from another city for an emergency appointment so I was nervous about my condition and the drive. While getting ready to leave my house, Idania called to make sure that I had her phone number and directions to the office. It meant so much that she reached out to me and made me feel more confident about knowing how to locate the building and where to park. It also made me feel welcome and like they really cared about me. Dr. Stephan Berkowitz performed a proceedure which other periodontists were unwilling to even attempt. He really went out of his way for me and made himself avaiable to answer quesions and to check on me over the next few days. He is personable and caring in a way that is so often missing today especially in large cities and during a holiday week and after hours. He truly cares about his patients. I am so glad that I found him. I live an hour away from this office, but I would make that drive again and again. He is completely worth it and so is the office staff and his assitant.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We are happy you had a good experience. Have a great day