Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Cuartas and her staff are great!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
2 weeks ago
It was my first visit, the staff very friendly and professional, it made me feel comfortable, thank you all :)
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
This dental office is beautifull they have a good service and a lot of experience I feel that I know them for long time ago the doctor is really nice
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
3 weeks ago
Visit with the hygienist
As always, I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Cuartas' office. Ms. Maria is a very professional and competent hygienist. She explained to me the work to be done and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Great job!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
J
4 weeks ago
Deep cleaning today!
A little pinch with the needle was about all the discomfort I experienced. Have to give to staff for their continued professionalism and friendliness. Thanks again.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
I
1 month ago
Kindness and profesionalism.
I love the kindness and profesionalism of personnel in the office. Thank you.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
J
1 month ago
Excellent service from every member in the office that worked with me today. Very professional. All imformation concerning my visit was thoroughly explained and understandable. Thank you all.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad you had such a great experienced. We look forward to having you as a patient.
A
1 month ago
Professional Service
Very thorough cleaning provided! Puts the patients at ease, making them understand the health and hygiene for their teeth. The Staff is very friendly and polite. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad we were able to make your appointment pleasant! See you soon.
F
2 months ago
Everyone made you feel welcome and they were very concern about the patient. I am very satisfied with their work.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
The staff was highly professional and educated!!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
We would like to thank you for the wonderful words on your review.We value you as our patient. Have a great day,