Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Hight quality Service!!!
A very swift and efficient service. The Dentists and hygienist appointed are highly skilled and know what they’re doing. The staff is very professional and courteous!!!!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
D
4 months ago
Well run office
This office is very well organized and super clean. Staff runs this office like a military operation. Very detailed. I will say this is not your regular dentist office. Expect a whole mouth maintenance plan which comes with a financial commitment and sacrifice to yourself. Seek another office if you are not interested in superb service and a regimen...
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
J
4 months ago
Getting tooth pulled?
It was wonderful. I can hardly wait for my next one. I think I'll stop brushing my teeth so it will happen faster.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Haha John don't do that ! We love healthy gums , cant wait to see you on your next visit , Thank you for the feed back .
P
5 months ago
BEST HYGIENIST IN FLORIDA
None Better
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
5 months ago
Dr. Cuartas and her staff are excellent
Excellent dentist and staff. Professional, clean office , and personable.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
Y
5 months ago
High quality service.
Very professional and friendly. I don't waste time in the waiting room, is according to scheduled. Doctor answe rall my questions
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
It was a pleasant first visit. X rays and photos were taken quickly Evaluation was accurate
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
B
6 months ago
.Doc. Cuartas, Betsy and the rest of the staff, they are very professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, they treatment me very good and she made an excellent job. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I will recommend it
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
H
6 months ago
Excellent Staff and Doctor
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
R
6 months ago
Excellent!!!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)