Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Very good so happy thank you
R
5 years ago
Great dentist
S
5 years ago
Ourfamily changed to Cuartas advanced dentistry from our previous dental office after 30 years, the best move we ever made,very nice staff that makes you feel at home, great prices and state of the art equipment and Sandra Cuartas is the best dentist I have ever dealt with in the last 30 years by far, thanks from my family to yours for the great service and respect. Skip Gibson and family
R
5 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff! Everyone was very considerate and friendly to me and my 6 yr old daughter. Costumer for life. :)
A
5 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit(as much as you can at a dentist). All of the staff were really nice and very informative.
J
5 years ago
Cuartas Advanced Dentistry is by far the best option in talented, experienced and professional Dentists for me and my family. Cuartas Advanced Dentistry offers a great combination of elements that makes going to the dentist a very pleasant and satisfactory experience; Their location, The Doctor's communication with information about the treatments with patients, the clinic's ambiance, the use of advanced hi-tech equipment, and the constant smiles of their staff, truly create an enjoyable time at their clinic. I strongly recommend to all families living in Broward to call, to visit their website or just go today !
J
5 years ago
Dr. Cuartas is a perfectionist from start to finish. It is nice to have the assurance that you are in good hands.
M
5 years ago
Thanks to all for making me very satisfied and wanting to let family and friends know about you. You have a very beautiful place and great service all round. I give you a ten. The best dentist I have been to so far. Best wishes to all and I hope you get a lot of new patients. Dr.Cuartas is the best!!! and has excellent assistants.
H
6 years ago
High quality service, they are honest and professional