Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
The best dentist I have ever met
I was suffering from a headache, I commented to Dra Cuartas and she told me that I was grinding my teeth. She recommended me to use a mouth guard. Since I started using it, the pain has disappeared. I'm very happy with that.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
5 months ago
The best dental care in Broward County
Betsy at the front desk is awesome. DD the Dental assistant is the best I have ever had. Dr Cuartas is the best she took the time to explain everything before she did it so I was prepared.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
5 months ago
As always professional an friendly
Very thorough cleaning and appreciate suggestions you give about keeping teeth healthy
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
G
5 months ago
Excellent team!!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Cuartas and her staff are simply the most thorough and knowledgeable dental professionals I have found. They truly care about their patients as well.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
C
6 months ago
Simply the best care.
Dr. Cuartas and her team are great. Everyone cares for the patient. The office is really clean and welcoming. Thank you all for your care and love.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
C
6 months ago
Invisalign fitting
The staff was professional and courteous. The retainer is rubbing my lip in one area and seems a little long on the inside bottom tray and rubs my tongue. Maybe i will become accustomed to it. I think I need a little protection with wax or something. I will need to call to see.
C
6 months ago
Excelent
Beautiful place,modern , clean, very kind and professional staff, high quality with equipment, very organized . I liked very much and I recommend Dra Cuartas and cuartas advanced dentistry.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
N
7 months ago
La mejor atención. Lo maximo
Quede encantada con el servicio, todo mínimo detalle con una calidad inigualable. Me atendieron estupendamente. Estoy feliz. Encontré el sitio ideal. Excelente trabajo Dra Cuartas.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
B
8 months ago
Beautiful clean office, wonderful dentist and staff, excellent care!
Dr. Cuartas has a terrific office and staff. This was my first visit for an exam, x-rays and cleaning. Everything was very professional and modern. Dr. Cuartas took her time and explained every step we went through and then reviewed the findings with me. Maria, the hygienist was excellent! In the past I have needed many injections before cleanings due to sensitivity. Maria did two small injections, and I never felt any pain throughout the cleaning. Highly recommend this office to everyone!!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)