Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Cuartas and her staff are simply the most thorough and knowledgeable dental professionals I have found. They truly care about their patients as well.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
C
8 months ago
Simply the best care.
Dr. Cuartas and her team are great. Everyone cares for the patient. The office is really clean and welcoming. Thank you all for your care and love.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
C
8 months ago
Invisalign fitting
The staff was professional and courteous. The retainer is rubbing my lip in one area and seems a little long on the inside bottom tray and rubs my tongue. Maybe i will become accustomed to it. I think I need a little protection with wax or something. I will need to call to see.
C
8 months ago
Excelent
Beautiful place,modern , clean, very kind and professional staff, high quality with equipment, very organized . I liked very much and I recommend Dra Cuartas and cuartas advanced dentistry.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
N
9 months ago
La mejor atención. Lo maximo
Quede encantada con el servicio, todo mínimo detalle con una calidad inigualable. Me atendieron estupendamente. Estoy feliz. Encontré el sitio ideal. Excelente trabajo Dra Cuartas.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
B
10 months ago
Beautiful clean office, wonderful dentist and staff, excellent care!
Dr. Cuartas has a terrific office and staff. This was my first visit for an exam, x-rays and cleaning. Everything was very professional and modern. Dr. Cuartas took her time and explained every step we went through and then reviewed the findings with me. Maria, the hygienist was excellent! In the past I have needed many injections before cleanings due to sensitivity. Maria did two small injections, and I never felt any pain throughout the cleaning. Highly recommend this office to everyone!!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
P
10 months ago
High quality service
I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Sandra Cuartas. The office staff and Dr. Cuartas are very caring, and take the time to explain all procedures before before your treatment. I highly recommend this dentist and office to anyone that needs dental work.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Maria B Barreto did an excellent job cleaning my teeth....she is very professional and does her job very detailed and gentle.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
10 months ago
Great service and friendly
Excellent job, very pleasant thank you :)
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
V
10 months ago
Professional! Prompt!
Luisa is amazing! Office staff is friendly and VERY accommodating
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)