Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Excellent experience.The staff is very professional and they display a positive attitude towards patients needs. Highly recommended.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
T
8 months ago
Dr. Cuertas is simply the best
Dr. Cuertas and her team are simply awesome. They don't shame you for having oral/teeth issues. They take their time to fully assess your condition and present you with options. No one likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go....I highly recommend Dr. Cuertas and her team. I've been here several times for myself and family members. We are always seen promptly upon arrival. :) Thanks
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
S
9 months ago
Everyone was so nice and professional. The office is very nice and clean. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
J
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional as usual.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
G
9 months ago
High quality service
Very professional... Great Service
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
S
9 months ago
Exelent!
I love how they treat their patients and how all of their equipment. They are very professional and do a great job with the dentistry.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
10 months ago
Amazing team and facilities.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
N
10 months ago
Dr. Cuartas and her staff are great!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
B
10 months ago
Dental needs ? Look no further
You feel welcomed as soon as you enter the office. The staff is exceptional. Doctor Cuartas was so nice, compassionate, and understanding. She explained everything in detail, as well as options I would have moving forward . My first time to the office and I was nervous , apprehensive, and very embarrassed as my teeth are in terrible condition. I quickly saw I worried for nothing, they are professionals . I would highly recommend Cuartas Advanced Dentistry for all your dental needs.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for choosing our office. We are happy you had a good experience, and looking forward to having you as a patient!
P
10 months ago
high quality of service, friendly and professional
Had an excellent cleaning and another adjustment
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)