Cuartas Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

10650 W State Road 84

Ste 213

Davie, FL 33324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
Professional! Prompt!
Luisa is amazing! Office staff is friendly and VERY accommodating
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
L
11 months ago
High Quality service
As always very professional yet I am treated like I am part of the family I had a cleaning done. It was very calming yet thorough.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
S
11 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Staff & Environment
Excellent, as always
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
V
11 months ago
Friendly personal
Nice people, I am really scared at dentist and they were so kind with me I didn’t feel scared at all. I was touring in the USA and I went there as an emergency. They treat me so well. Also most of the staff speak Spanish which was so helpful since English is not my mother tongue.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
S
11 months ago
Best service i have ever had and friendly office.
I have been using Dr. Cuartas for many years and she is the best I have ever had, I have had crowns, implants,bridges,root canals and all have been perfect, I would recommend this office to anyone who wants great service and someone who cares about the results, all my family and some of my friends use this office and are very happy with Dr. Cuartas.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
11 months ago
Excellent !!!
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
M
11 months ago
great service
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
A
11 months ago
Excellent experience.The staff is very professional and they display a positive attitude towards patients needs. Highly recommended.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
T
11 months ago
Dr. Cuertas is simply the best
Dr. Cuertas and her team are simply awesome. They don't shame you for having oral/teeth issues. They take their time to fully assess your condition and present you with options. No one likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go....I highly recommend Dr. Cuertas and her team. I've been here several times for myself and family members. We are always seen promptly upon arrival. :) Thanks
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)
S
12 months ago
Everyone was so nice and professional. The office is very nice and clean. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Response from Cuartas Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback it was a great pleasure serving you :)