Cucalon Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2060 Union Street

Suite 2

San Francisco, CA 94123

Open Today By Appointment

drcucalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
one step closer to braces
I came in for a follow up appointment after my consultation with Dr. Cucalon. I was greeted and helped by Roxy, who’s always so welcoming and thorough. Got my separators in by Darcy who made sure I was comfortable during the process. Now I’m two weeks away from getting my braces in and two years from getting the smile I always wanted.
A
2 months ago
First Visit - Consultation
It was my first time at Cucalon Orthodontics today. I was greeted warmly and promptly helped. Roxanne was a gem, and was super easy to talk to about my concerns and was very thorough about the services that Dr. Cucalon and his associates provide. Dr. Cucalon was also very welcoming and informed me about what needed to be done to correct my bite and achieve a nicer smile overall. All of the staff I met were helpful. So glad I came.
S
2 months ago
Awesome!!!
You walk in and was greeted promptly. Reception area provided 3 video game consoles to entertain my 9 and 6 year old, coffee and water. Staff was very friendly. Office ran smoothly and very clean and organized. They mentioned that they were short staffed but from the attention we received I would have never known. The doctor was very good in explaining the process not only to me but to my 9 year old. I would totally recommend the office to the other parents at my daughters school. They provide hours outside the school time, also some Saturdays, so my daughter will not have to miss school.
P
3 months ago
Dr Cucalon is very professional and thorough. Greatly appreciate Dr and staff. looking forward to a happier smile.
C
4 months ago
Fantastic Staff
The staff was helpful and very friendly.
C
4 months ago
Fantastic Staff
The staff was helpful and very friendly.
S
4 months ago
professional, friendly and available
The entire staff at Dr Cucalon's practice is terrific. Tony's bedside manners with kids are no-nonsense yet very likable. Two thumbs up for the Saturday hours and the last-minute availability when something comes up.
A
4 months ago
Great team, always a pleasure
Response from Cucalon Orthodontics
Hey Alan. Thank you for your review. We always appreciate it! - The Cucalon Team
R
7 months ago
Two children a far
I love the staff I love the way they make me feel I love having 6years with two children with them.
A
9 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist and Team
Over more than 10 years, I have now had myself and three children with braces from Dr. Cucalon. I had terrible Jaw pain from a bad bite that he corrected and my kids all had teeth that were growing in all different directions. He is an exceptional person and wonderful orthodontist. Everyone who works for him is positive and relaxing to be around. It is never fun having someone glue things to your teeth and poke around your mouth but Dr. Cucalon and his team are the group I would choose. They keep a great attitude and my kids are always happy to be at his office.
Response from Cucalon Orthodontics
Dear Alex, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It's always a pleasure to see you and the family at our office! - The Cucalon Family