Cucalon Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2060 Union Street

Suite 2

San Francisco, CA 94123

Open Today By Appointment

drcucalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
What a honest great Dentist!
I went to see Dr. Cucalon about a jaw problem. He looked at my x rays and spent about 30 minutes with me. After analyzing my situation he recommend a specialist and did not charge me. I was shocked as other Dentists almost always want money for an initial consultation. I will return for other teeth needs!
M
1 month ago
Always pleasant and prompt. Office is professionally staffed
Love Dr. Cucalon and team! First rate care and treatment in orthodontics. 😁
A
1 month ago
Initial Consultation
We felt comfortable and confident in the staff's capabilities from beginning to end. They were kind, thorough and professional! Front office staff is very friendly!
B
2 months ago
Very thorough, professional and kind
G
2 months ago
Great time
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, I always leave Dr. Cucalon's office with a big, symmetric smile.
A
2 months ago
I was very pleased. Our appointment time was for 4.20 and we were called in on time. My son was getting fitted with his first retainer. he was a bit nervous but after everything was explained to both of us (not just to the mom and the child ignored) he was all content. Great reminders sent via email and texts too. Very nice bunch of people.
J
4 months ago
Comforting, welcoming and punctual
I'm flying all the way from LA to San Francisco to have my braces checked. And my appt schedule have never been cancelled or changed by the dentist. It's always on time or in time. I'm very happy with that. The practice is great. I guess people here knows what is up with my teeth. Staff members know me. And those dental assistants know me too. But most of all, Dr. Cucalon knows my teeth. Sometimes I get to have a female doctor to check my braces. And she's great though she doesn't know what's going on with my implant and pegged tooth and stuff. But Dr. Cucalon knows it all since he's been seeing me from day one. And I appreciate him for that. I got only 6 months to go. Yeay!
R
5 months ago
Everyone in the office is great
M
6 months ago
Very profesional
J
6 months ago
Great experience
Great friendly staff and folks that really make you feel valued to be there.