Cueto Family Dental

Dentist

6451 Frank Ave. NW

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great people, great service
I enjoy my visits to Cueto Family Dental. They treat me like family and make the experience pleasant every time!
S
3 weeks ago
Love Cueto!
On time. Professional from start to finish. Taking all the necessary precautions. Very thankful to be served by this practice.
A
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Personalized
Would recommend this practice to anyone. They are professional, friendly, and flexible. Dr Cueto and the staff exceed my expectations every time and in every dental situation from a cleaning to a filling.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Very happy that I found Cueto dentistry after my old dentist retired. Very personable and very good work. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
3rd time there and extremely pleased with the staff. Will continue my business as a patient at this dentist office. Love the staff
B
3 months ago
Friendly staff definitely would recommend them to my friends and family
R
3 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent service, timely, friendly and knowledgeable.
B
4 months ago
Had a great experience staff and dr Chelsea Cueto was very friendly and took great care of me
Response from Cueto Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review!
G
4 months ago
Great dentists! Keeps Mw Smiling!
Nice friendly staff. The whole family comes here
Response from Cueto Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review.
F
4 months ago
2-Day Cancellation Policy - no forgiveness
My wife, child and I had gone to Dr. Chelsea Cueto's office for about four years and unfortunately, I cannot recommend her as a dentist. We have found her services to be about "average" but who wants an "average" dentist? We've gone elsewhere. We have had fillings that have fallen out, crowns that needed rework, but the final straw has come with her new cancellation policy. She requires two business days’ notice or charges a $35 penalty per appointment. She strictly enforces this policy. Unfortunately, we had to reschedule back-to-back appointments for my wife and child. We gave the office a one day notice. They charged us $70. We asked for forgiveness since this was our first offense, but were still charged citing "office policy." True, that was the agreement; however, Dr. Cueto herself has cancelled appointments on us the day of the exam, and yet she could not find it in her heart to offer us forgiveness when we needed to change an appointment. To further aggravate matters, I had even attempted to move my appointment to one my family's cancelled slots the next day, but they had already been filled by an "emergency." Therefore, Dr. Cueto wasn't out anything as a result of our cancellation. To the contrary, she was able to accommodate a patient with an urgent need. To ensure we meet her two business day cancellation policy in the future, we have cancelled all appointments.