Cullimore Family Dentistry

Dentist

2038 N Recker Rd

Mesa, AZ 85215-2744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Ho ho, I had a merry Christmas at the Cullimore dentist office getting a new crown on a tooth. I remember as a little girl in the 40's a trip to the dentist office was not a happy or merry time. There was always pain and discomfort but Dr. Sherwood always gave me a dime to buy something at the drugstore like a coke or a candy. But It is always a pleasant time at Cullimore office because they are so friendly and welcoming. There is never any pain or discomfort and I highly recommend Cullimore Family Dentistry (even though I don't get a dime afterwards!)
T
8 months ago
Felt Dental Service
I had horrible tooth pains and solicited emergency help. The nurse arranged emergency time slot so that I could get X-ray and referral as fast as one would provide to his own siblings. At the end of the day I completed the root canal procedure by the referred dental office and tomorrow I would call Dr Cullimore's Office again to reserve the next dental procedure. Throughout the process I felt that I was treated as patient who needed help and I would like to recommend Dr Cullimore's Office as the Home Dentist Office to others.
J
8 months ago
Highly recommended
I love Dr. Randy and Summer. Dr. Randy always explains everything he is going to do before he performs the procedure. I also really like Heather I told her my insurance should pay more than she said so she immediately called my insurance and updated my information.
A
9 months ago
I have been going to this office for over 15 years. The staff and Drs are always very professional, warm and welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
E
9 months ago
I avoid the dentist like the plague but today I went for the first time in years. Robin did a great job making the scheduling easy and getting me in quickly. The office has a welcoming atmosphere and you can tell customer service is important. Ashley did a great job making my cleaning as painless as possible and ensuring that I was comfortable through the whole process. The dentist was friendly as well. As someone who seriously avoids the dentist, I had a pleasant experience and would recommend them to others.
R
9 months ago
Great experience
It is always a pleasure when visiting. Best Dentist and staff. 😀
D
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We always enjoy our dental visits. The staff are all very friendly and helpful from the reception staff thru to the hygenists. Drs Travis and Randy are very thorough and a pleasure to see.
M
9 months ago
Quality service
All went VERY well. Service was great and friendly. Didn't even hurt😊
J
9 months ago
Friendly
I'm surprised that Ashley can remember a conversation we had six months earlier, but she remembers.
M
10 months ago
I had to take my 4 years old granddaughter with me to appointment and they were very attentive to her also. They had Netflix's available so my granddaughter watched TV which kept her attention and it was like she wasn't even there.