Cullimore Family Dentistry

Dentist

2038 N Recker Rd

Mesa, AZ 85215-2744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
I love this office
Ashley is awesome! She does a great job cleaning my teeth and makes me not want to miss an appointment. Robin in front is so personable and gave me some really good suggestions on different things when I first moved to Arizona. I feel like I've known her forever. I met both dentists but luckily haven't had a reason to get work done. Both made me few comfortable that I am in good hands should anything happen. I definitely recommend this office.
M
3 years ago
Always the best
Long time patient, but first time with Dr. Travis. I like consistency and a new Dr. can make anyone nervous. Both, Dr. Randy and Travis are wonderful. Very thorough and quick. The staff, Heather, Summer, and Ashley are incredible. Tell your family and friends that these offices should be your dentist. Never a horrible experience. This is a place, you really won't mind visiting every 6 months. Thank you all for your dedication and fine work.
P
3 years ago
Great service- I was impressed she remembered my children and asked about them
Always feel welcome
B
3 years ago
high quality service and very friendly and professional. you answered all our questions and prioritized barbaras, immediate needs.
C
3 years ago
Cullimore family dentistry provides you high quality service. Everyone is is courteous, professional and understanding. Upto date procedures and great customer service!
D
3 years ago
I find everyone in your office extremely friendly & caring. I like that the dentists are thorough; but not pushy on procedures. I would definitely recommend your office to my friends & relatives.
M
3 years ago
Friendly & Efficient
I always have a pleasant experience with Cullimore Family Dentistry. Me and my family have been going to both Travis and Randy for many years. We always receive the best care...from the front office to the dentist chair.
G
3 years ago
I was happy to find out My New Dentist practice has the option of a Left or Right Handed Dentist, since I have Neck problems. It made my 1st Crown work go smoothly, went well, with good results.
J
3 years ago
A Professional Practice
Cullimore Family Dentists are experienced and professional. The office staff handles all our issues with ease. Randy and Travis should be very proud of the excellent care they give their patients.
J
3 years ago
Dentist visit
Excellent service --One of the best dentist offices I've been to . Staff members are great, Dentist is very professional with a nice personality