Cullimore Family Dentistry

Dentist

2038 N Recker Rd

Mesa, AZ 85215-2744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
It was good. The cleaning was super and so is the hygienest and Dr. Randy is super. I have recommended Dr. Randy to several people. He is very professional, takes time to explain everything and does not pressure you to have things done.
T
3 years ago
I am a horrible dental patient, because of an exaggerated gag reflex, but Dr. Cullimore and Summer were very patient and understanding. I am also very happy with the crown I received. I would recommend anyone with my issue use the nitrous(?) as a relaxing agent.
T
3 years ago
Gentle
Cleaning was thurough and gentle. Very customer oriented service!
F
3 years ago
Simply wonderful.
Very friendly, experienced, professional people I have found in Cullimore Family Dentistry (CFD). I will recommend all of my friends, family members to visit and experience the beauty of CFD.
R
3 years ago
Polite, helpful, and cheerful visit.
J
3 years ago
Quality service, friendly
Ashly is a wonderful hygenist. She really cares about her clients. She was very gentle with my teeth and asked me if I was okay at certain points during the cleaning. I really enjoy how clean everything is, too. My dentist was friendly, too. It is no longer a chore to go to the dentist...I actually enjoy going.
E
3 years ago
My Favorite People
I've been going to this practice for many years. I've never had a bad experience. The people are friendly and accommodating, they greet me like a friend when I walk in the door. The offices are clean comfortable,and they keep updating their equipment with the latest and greatest. After going to one of the "commercial retail store strip mall" dental practices I came to Dr. Westergaard and after he retired continued to see Randy and Travis Cullimore. They are kind, gracious concerned and wonderful dentists. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.
T
3 years ago
Fabulous office all around
I use to go to the Chandler office. I moved just down the street and I was so excited to see that my dentist was here as well! It has been awhile since I've seen Travis but the care that he gives has not changed! Love the whole staff as well! Need a dentist??? You must come here!!
K
3 years ago
I was surprised at
how little discomfort was involved with my crown and fillings. I don't know what he did differently than my past dentist but it sure is a delight to know that now I don't even feel the novocaine pinch and also, don't seem to have the mush mouth afterwards! Great job!
N
3 years ago
Visit
Everything went very well.....on time and very polite employees. Would highly recommend them to anyone I know looking for a dentist.