Cullimore Family Dentistry

Dentist

2038 N Recker Rd

Mesa, AZ 85215-2744

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
I had to have a crown replaced today and I have to tell you, Dr. Travis and his staff are awesome. When I say staff I mean everyone from the front desk to the assistants. Everyone is very caring and knowledgeable. It was very refreshing experience and this is coming from someone who is not thrilled with going to the dentist. Dr. Travis explained everything that was going on with my tooth and his plan of action. Thank you Dr. Cullimore and your staff!
E
3 years ago
New patient. First appointment
The dental.hyfienist was thorough and very competent. The dental exam by the dentist was also very thprough. He made you feel comfortable. Waiting time was minimal everyone in the eye was pleasant to deal with.
J
3 years ago
Tremendously professional staff!
We were about to begin the work for a partial plate today. I had some difficulty understanding how many teeth needed to be removed. Robyn was very patient helping me to understand which teeth and the entire process. Dr. Randy answered all of my questions and Summer began the work. I am still amazed at my good fortune in finding Cullimore Family Dentistry some four or five years ago. I've been very well served ever since!
J
3 years ago
Excellent
I had a great visit for a dentist appt!!! All the staff is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them and I'll be returning!
G
3 years ago
First experience was five star!
A good friend recommended Cullimore to us. My wife and I were extremely pleased with all the staff and the Dentist. We look forward to working with them in the future..
J
3 years ago
Treated me like a friend
I just went in for the first time for an exam, x-rays and cleaning. The three people with whom I interacted, including the dentist and the hygienist were talkative, friendly and honest. I felt like they were friends I had not seen in awhile and this allowed me to have a comfortable and peaceful experience. I highly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone.
G
3 years ago
Outstanding Office!
My experience with this office was outstanding. The front office was very professional and friendly. The cleaning was done by Ashley was comfortable and painless. She was pleasant and professional. Dr Travis was also friendly and professional. I would recommend this team without hesitation.
B
3 years ago
Ashley did a great job!!!!!
S
3 years ago
My visit was timely, curteous and professional. Dr. Travis Cullimore was skilled and did a fine job. Heather was great, friendly and professional. Thanks for a fine job!
S
3 years ago
no complaints and office was diligent in getting me in when a patient canceled his/her appt..i feel like im in good hands in.returning for a cavity to be filled