Cullinane Painting Co

Painter

11 Compton Ct

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

paintingcompanyplymouth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Quality with prompt professional service.
We recently purchased a foreclosure on the upper-cape. Both inside and outside were in serious need of fresh paint. I contacted Cullinane Painting and spoke with the owner, Steve. He was over the next afternoon and I was given a free estimate the following day. I also got estimates from several other painting contractors in the area. No other contractor was close to the estimate given by Cullinane. Two weeks later Cullinane started the job. I couldn't be happier with the quality and professionalism of his "team". I highly recommend his company and will be contacting him after our addition is completed next year.
D
3 months ago
Interior Painting
I'm very pleased with the excellent job that Steve and his crew from Cullinane Painting did!! The company is courteous, clean, and respectful.
L
3 years ago
Interior painting
Tom and myself hired cullinane painting co we have known Steve from our area they did a wonderful job were neat and quick we will use them again very happy Laura m
F
3 years ago
Int painting
Cullinane painting painted total int of our home very pleased with outcome fast and neat price was fair
N
3 years ago
Int painting w
We were very happy with the painting done by cullinane painting price was fair excellent workman ship will use them again
P
3 years ago
Ext painting
Cullinane painting were fast and neat very professional painted my house 9 years ago and did a great job then as well.
S
3 years ago
Painting
Excellent job. Very neat cleaned up after the job was done . Cullinane painting was very punctual and reasonably priced. I will have him back again when I need future work done. Steve B
R
3 years ago
There is no other painter for us...
Cullinane Painting recently painted the exterior of our home and once again are very pleased with the results. We have continued to choose Cullinane for all our interior and exterior painting need over the last 20 years because they are reliable and the quality of their work and the paint products they use are top notch. They can be counted on to start and finish their jobs on schedule and are extremely neat always tidying up at the end of each work day while the job is underway. We would highly recommend Cullinane for all your painting needs.
E
3 years ago
Perfect gentlemen. Excellent. WorkmAnship. Plan to cAll on this company for all My painting needs
R
3 years ago
Paintinst
Steve and his help have been painting the int and ext of our house since1996 would not think of hiring any one else price is fair the work is professional