Culpeper Dental Associates

Dentist

800 Sunset Lane, Suite B

Culpeper, VA 22701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 months ago
High quality
I've been going here ever since I was a kid and it is a great practice. The assistants and doctors are very polite, attentive, professional, helpful, and quick. Dr. Simpson and Dr. Klemann do a great job and I always feel like I'm treated well by everyone.
A
11 months ago
"The Crown Affair"
A crown came off. Dr, Simpson and staff made x-rays and photos, examined the stump and made two alternative programs to correct the problem. Both were well presented and totally appropriate. Very professional. Thank you.
S
11 months ago
high quality, friendly, attentive
a friendly office that has minimum if any wait time. Bonnie is a wonderful hygienist, and Dr. Klemann is a gentle, talented dentist. Culpeper Dental Associates is a top run organization and I often wish that other medical practices would follow their model.
D
11 months ago
I love the folks at CDA! The staff is attentive, friendly, and caring and both Dr. Simpson and Dr. Klemann do a wonderful job. I recommend them to everyone needing regular dental care.
L
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality Service
I suffer from anxiety while in a dentist's chair and Dr. Simpson is the first dentist to make me feel at ease. His calming, and friendly manner make it easier for me to relax. The quality of his work his impeccable. I never stop smiling now because I know the work that he has done is only noticeable to me! My hygienist Michelle, is also a sweetheart. I'm so calm and comfortable in her chair while she cleans my teeth. I actually make sure to go regularly. The front desk staff is very courteous and helpful, never thought I'd say this but I love this place!
S
11 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great experience, with a family friendly staff who even spent a few minutes so we could glimps the solar eclipse.
J
11 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING
L
11 months ago
Great services and friendly staff.
B
11 months ago
bent over backwards to accomadate me when I showed up at the wrong time.
I couldn't have had a better experience with a dental hygienist, she was great, took her time to let me know what she was doing, I was happy with the whole experience, she was the best, and is the best.
I
11 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
My family has been going to Culpeper Dental Associates for years, and we all like everyone there. Great experiences every time!