Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
First visit went very well
Just moved to Rogers and needed to establish a relationship with a dentist in town. I googled and came up Culpepper as one of the highest rated and most reviewed dentist offices here. They did not disappoint. The hygienist was awesome, friendly, respectful of my time. The dentist was nice and efficient as well. I will be using them from now on.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone in the office was very friendly! They were also helpful making sure that we understood what our insurance coverage included, and they didn’t recommend unnecessary procedures (something we had experienced at other places in the past). The hygienists did a great job, and kindly spent extra time with my son explaining how to brush and floss.
K
2 months ago
They really know what they are doing when it comes to teeth
N
3 months ago
I was actually taken back early and the dental hygienist was very pleasant and nice.
L
4 months ago
This is a wonderful dentist's office. The staff is friendly and professional. Tania is trying best dental hygienist ever! She gives the best cleanings.
J
4 months ago
Extremely satisfied
They got me in and a teeth cleaning in less than a week. Lily did an excellent job in my opinion and explained everything thouroughly. I would highly recommend based on my experience.
R
4 months ago
Best dental experience
I was referred to them since I was not returning to my former dentist because I was really let down by the level of care. This team is amazing. Teeth cleaning was very detailed. My tooth filling was the done with the most care. I will definitely be back and recommend your offfice.
N
5 months ago
Professional services
The best service for everyone! They are Bilingual, super friendly and very professional.
K
5 months ago
Great Place
Culpepper Family Dentistry is the best! They are super friendly from the time you walk in until you leave. They are also really fast and do a great job. I love going to this place!
B
5 months ago
Friendly Service
You know when you’ve been to a good dentist overall. They get you in quick, do a good cleaning, tell you what to improve on, and exam your teeth. They tell you what needs to be done and your after care. They send you home with some samples to try as well.