Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Inboden made a crown for me. He was very professional and courteous! The crown fits perfectly! His assistant was wonderful as well! I would highly recommend Dr. Inboden for any dental procedure! I will definitely return for all my dental care!
K
1 month ago
Love my hygenist Tania. She is so thorough and nice!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
I appreciated that the appointment was on time, the staff was friendly, and cavities could filled on the same day.
M
2 months ago
Culpepper's is "Number One."
Do you know what a Ford Edsel is? You don't? I'll explain it next visit. Your staff is wonderful. It's patient and professional. I love going to your office--thank you for my next scheduled visit!!!!!!!!!!
R
3 months ago
The best dentist and hygienists I have had.
I've had several dentists over the years. Culpepper and team are the best! I didn't like going to dentists because the hygienists would gripe at me and get rough causing pain. That hasn't happened here and they do a thorough job very carefully. I had been putting off going for 6 years. Now I go every 6 months. The best experience was when my old crown broke. Dr. Culpepper put a device in my mouth that held my mouth open and my tongue out of the way. I didn't have to bother with doing that. He took off the old crown and made a new one while I waited. Did not need to have a temporary crown and go back later for the permanent one. Very happy with them!
M
3 months ago
Best Broken Tooth I Ever Had
The receptionist was very thorough and pleasant. The dental assistant was very thorough and was very good at communicating and explained what was going on. The dentist was the master of his skills.
C
4 months ago
Quick and Friendly
My daughter and I have our cleanings done at the same appointment time. They brought us back on time and were able to fill my daughters cavity directly after the cleaning, no need to come back for a second appointment. Highly recommend this dental office.
G
5 months ago
High quality service
I had a crown that had to be replaced. Dr. Culpepper took pain-staking time to get it right.
N
5 months ago
Professional
Great service and hardly any wait time.
J
5 months ago
Awesome Experience
This dental office is the best I have experienced. Dental appointments are not always the favorite thing to go to, but this office makes it as pleasant as possible. Thank you