Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Best dental experience
I was referred to them since I was not returning to my former dentist because I was really let down by the level of care. This team is amazing. Teeth cleaning was very detailed. My tooth filling was the done with the most care. I will definitely be back and recommend your offfice.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional services
The best service for everyone! They are Bilingual, super friendly and very professional.
K
1 month ago
Great Place
Culpepper Family Dentistry is the best! They are super friendly from the time you walk in until you leave. They are also really fast and do a great job. I love going to this place!
B
1 month ago
Friendly Service
You know when you’ve been to a good dentist overall. They get you in quick, do a good cleaning, tell you what to improve on, and exam your teeth. They tell you what needs to be done and your after care. They send you home with some samples to try as well.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Prompt
Front office staff is kind and welcoming. Lily is professional and friendly making you feel more comfortable. Dr. Culpepper is courteous and explanatory. Dr. Culpepper knows when to send you on to a specialist as needed.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Every interaction I have had with Culpepper Dentistry has been an enjoyable experience. They provide me with electronic reminders regarding appointments and schedule me on short-notice, when necessary. The entire team at Culpepper Dentistry performs top-of-the-line dental care and services. They are friendly and courteous and truly go above and beyond for their clients. I would highly recommend them to others!
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
The whole staff at this office is AMAZING . They listened to my concerns of pain from sensitivity and made certain to take that into account . I could not be happier .
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I always enjoy my experience at this dentist office. Everyone is always very friendly and they are good at their job.
P
3 months ago
The hygienist does a thorough job
The dental hygienist does anexcellent job cleaning my teeth. She spends time attacking the tartar and cleaning.
J
3 months ago
Extraordinary attention!!!
Lovely infrastructure with updated devices. Excelent and extraordinary staff, very professional, friendly and willing to help you in the best possible way.