Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
My daughter and I have our cleanings done at the same appointment time. They brought us back on time and were able to fill my daughters cavity directly after the cleaning, no need to come back for a second appointment. Highly recommend this dental office.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a crown that had to be replaced. Dr. Culpepper took pain-staking time to get it right.
N
1 month ago
Professional
Great service and hardly any wait time.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
This dental office is the best I have experienced. Dental appointments are not always the favorite thing to go to, but this office makes it as pleasant as possible. Thank you
N
3 months ago
Highly quality service, great personnel.
Love this experience I hated going to the dentist but this visit made me change that . Great place to go .
M
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Every single time I am in Culpepper Family Dentistry that are extremely professional, friendly, and make me feel very relaxed. I always feel like I am receiving the best services available. I will definitely continue to send family and friends their way!
L
3 months ago
Sore swollen gums
I have never had so much soreness after a cleaning, my teeth are super sensitive and gums are swollen, I have to wonder if the plaque was removed... actually thought I might lose one of my front teeth as right after the cleaning it really hurt and was actually loose. I am wondering if I should have someone else check them? This is the first time coming to your office that I have had this problem, so have to wonder if it was just the hygienist?
W
3 months ago
Caring professionals
Thank you for your great work in cleaning and in the exam. Compassion and concern is obvious at this office. This is greatly appreciated.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Clean and welcoming environment. Daughter enjoyed her visit, very kid friendly.
M
4 months ago
Very good experience
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Anna at front desk was very well informed and professional, both on the phone and in person. Doctor Culpepper explained clearly what needed to get done. Hygienist Tonya was excellent, very gentle and also a good communicator.