Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Highly quality service, great personnel.
Love this experience I hated going to the dentist but this visit made me change that . Great place to go .
M
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Every single time I am in Culpepper Family Dentistry that are extremely professional, friendly, and make me feel very relaxed. I always feel like I am receiving the best services available. I will definitely continue to send family and friends their way!
L
1 month ago
Sore swollen gums
I have never had so much soreness after a cleaning, my teeth are super sensitive and gums are swollen, I have to wonder if the plaque was removed... actually thought I might lose one of my front teeth as right after the cleaning it really hurt and was actually loose. I am wondering if I should have someone else check them? This is the first time coming to your office that I have had this problem, so have to wonder if it was just the hygienist?
W
1 month ago
Caring professionals
Thank you for your great work in cleaning and in the exam. Compassion and concern is obvious at this office. This is greatly appreciated.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Clean and welcoming environment. Daughter enjoyed her visit, very kid friendly.
M
2 months ago
Very good experience
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Anna at front desk was very well informed and professional, both on the phone and in person. Doctor Culpepper explained clearly what needed to get done. Hygienist Tonya was excellent, very gentle and also a good communicator.
M
2 months ago
Very good experience
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Anna at front desk was very well informed and professional, both on the phone and in person. Doctor Culpepper explained clearly what needed to get done. Hygienist Tonya was excellent, very gentle and also a good communicator.
P
2 months ago
all went very well
all went very well! Everyone I came in contact with in your office - and telephone - were extremely NICE, thoughtful, and kind. A very good experience!!
P
3 months ago
Dentist
My appointment yesterday went well. I was just there for a cleaning and x-ray. As the hygienist only scraped a couple of teeth, I assume there was no plaque. She is very nice. Dr. Culpeper came in after, briefly. At least he talked to me this time and didn't ignore me . His personality skills could do with improvement.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
This dentist office is one of the best in NWA. I am always greeted and helped immediately as I walk through the door. The wait to go back is usually very short. They have a tv to keep me entertained and distracted.