Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
You have very good hygienist very friendly and they do a very good job and the dentist are good too!
C
4 months ago
New Patient
High quality service, professional and everyone was very friendly!
K
5 months ago
Visit
Best hygenist I have ever had!!
C
5 months ago
Culpepper dentist has never failed to meet my expectations. Very pleased with all.
P
5 months ago
I have been trying to get my teeth done for almost 3 months now!! I've reached my limit of doing their job by keeping in touch with my insurance company!!! My insurance company tells me that they have never received anything from Culpeper dentistry!!!! I have been receiving info from my insurance the things that they need to do!! But still nothing is being done to help me get in!!! My teeth are killing me and if they still have done nothing Tuesday after Labor day I will either having to go to the emergency room or find a new dentist that have been working with my insurance for quite some time and go there ASAP!!! I'm sick of the rude front people that work in the office!!! It's time for something else because I can hardly eat or drink, I'm supposed to get dentures on the top and a bridge for the bottom teeth the poison I'm receiving from rotten teeth stops here!!!! This is the WORST DENTIST IVE EVER WORKED WITH, WITHOUT A DOUBT!! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT TO MY WORST ENEMY!!!!
P
5 months ago
I have been trying to get my teeth done for almost 3 months now!! I've reached my limit of doing their job by keeping in touch with my insurance company!!! My insurance company tells me that they have never received anything from Culpeper dentistry!!!! I have been receiving info from my insurance the things that they need to do!! But still nothing is being done to help me get in!!! My teeth are killing me and if they still have done nothing Tuesday after Labor day I will either having to go to the emergency room or find a new dentist that have been working with my insurance for quite some time and go there ASAP!!! I'm sick of the rude front people that work in the office!!! It's time for something else because I can hardly eat or drink, I'm supposed to get dentures on the top and a bridge for the bottom teeth the poison I'm receiving from rotten teeth stops here!!!! This is the WORST DENTIST IVE EVER WORKED WITH, WITHOUT A DOUBT!! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT TO MY WORST ENEMY!!!!
R
5 months ago
First visit went very well
Just moved to Rogers and needed to establish a relationship with a dentist in town. I googled and came up Culpepper as one of the highest rated and most reviewed dentist offices here. They did not disappoint. The hygienist was awesome, friendly, respectful of my time. The dentist was nice and efficient as well. I will be using them from now on.
A
6 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone in the office was very friendly! They were also helpful making sure that we understood what our insurance coverage included, and they didn’t recommend unnecessary procedures (something we had experienced at other places in the past). The hygienists did a great job, and kindly spent extra time with my son explaining how to brush and floss.
K
7 months ago
They really know what they are doing when it comes to teeth
N
8 months ago
I was actually taken back early and the dental hygienist was very pleasant and nice.