Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Clean and welcoming environment. Daughter enjoyed her visit, very kid friendly.
M
5 days ago
Very good experience
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Anna at front desk was very well informed and professional, both on the phone and in person. Doctor Culpepper explained clearly what needed to get done. Hygienist Tonya was excellent, very gentle and also a good communicator.
M
5 days ago
Very good experience
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Anna at front desk was very well informed and professional, both on the phone and in person. Doctor Culpepper explained clearly what needed to get done. Hygienist Tonya was excellent, very gentle and also a good communicator.
P
2 weeks ago
all went very well
all went very well! Everyone I came in contact with in your office - and telephone - were extremely NICE, thoughtful, and kind. A very good experience!!
P
3 weeks ago
Dentist
My appointment yesterday went well. I was just there for a cleaning and x-ray. As the hygienist only scraped a couple of teeth, I assume there was no plaque. She is very nice. Dr. Culpeper came in after, briefly. At least he talked to me this time and didn't ignore me . His personality skills could do with improvement.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This dentist office is one of the best in NWA. I am always greeted and helped immediately as I walk through the door. The wait to go back is usually very short. They have a tv to keep me entertained and distracted.
J
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and knows how to accommodate patients. Thanks for keeping me smiling!
P
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
The staff is super friendly. The atmosphere is homey. The dental cleaners are eternally patient. They are always upfront and honest about the cost. The dentists have a no fuss professional that I love.
M
4 months ago
Very Professional
Professional and on schedule
R
5 months ago
All employee and dr are very professional and know what they are doing. They are extremely kind and helpful