Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I liked that I didn't have to wait very long to get into the chair. Also felt that Tanya did an awesome job. Very thorough and professional. I will be back. Thanks,
L
5 years ago
They don't make me wait very long in the waiting room or in the chair before taking care of me. Dr. Culpepper has done a great job resolving the problems I have with me teeth.
K
5 years ago
I LOVE this office! The staff is above and beyond on service, answering all questions, Dr. C is the best dentist I have ever been to! Why- he took the time to explain, answer my questions on care, and I truly felt he cared, this is hard to find in any doctor, especially a dentist. This is the best office around and you do not get the run around of what is expected when it comes to payment.
K
5 years ago
I LOVE this office! The staff is above and beyond on service, answering all questions, Dr. C is the best dentist I have ever been to! Why- he took the time to explain, answer my questions on care, and I truly felt he cared, this is hard to find in any doctor, especially a dentist. This is the best office around and you do not get the run around of what is expected when it comes to payment.
K
5 years ago
I LOVE this office! The staff is above and beyond on service, answering all questions, Dr. C is the best dentist I have ever been to! Why- he took the time to explain, answer my questions on care, and I truly felt he cared, this is hard to find in any doctor, especially a dentist. This is the best office around and you do not get the run around of what is expected when it comes to payment.
J
5 years ago
I loved Culpepper Family Dentistry. They were so friendly and very welcoming. I already a referral for them! Thank you Culpepper Family Dentistry for taking care of our teeth in NW Arkansas! You guys are the best!
S
5 years ago
I received outstanding service at Culpepper family dentist. An amazingly caring staff at this office.
J
5 years ago
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, I can handle coming here. Great staff and Dr. Nick is very professional, but extremely friendly. He is aware that I am "Miss Chicken" and he handles me with kid gloves. Sarah is such a sweet person, she always greets me with a friendly smile and a kind word. They make going to the dentist tolerable for me and that wasn't an easy thing to do.
V
5 years ago
I felt very taken care of with Dr. Culpepper and his team. I didn't feel rushed in any way and felt like everyone really listened to what issues I had with my teeth and what my wishes were moving forward with my treatment. I will definitely be recommending this office to friends and family :)