Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
The whole staff at this office is AMAZING . They listened to my concerns of pain from sensitivity and made certain to take that into account . I could not be happier .
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I always enjoy my experience at this dentist office. Everyone is always very friendly and they are good at their job.
P
5 months ago
The hygienist does a thorough job
The dental hygienist does anexcellent job cleaning my teeth. She spends time attacking the tartar and cleaning.
J
5 months ago
Extraordinary attention!!!
Lovely infrastructure with updated devices. Excelent and extraordinary staff, very professional, friendly and willing to help you in the best possible way.
P
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
The front desk is always ready as soon as you walk through the door. That's where the 'welcome' to the family begins. Liliana is a pleasant, compassionate, efficient and gentle Dental Hygienist. Having one of the doctors check up on any issues they might be keeping an eye on is reassuring. Dr. Enboden is compassionate and efficient also.
D
6 months ago
Quality service
Not your routine visit, but a concern with a problem area on the gum. Seated promptly, exam and treatment completed in a timely fashion. Staff ALWAYS friendly.
D
8 months ago
Quality Dr. and staff.
Dr. Inboden is very personable as well as hygienist, Tania. Have been with the practice since the beginning and feel confident with the clinic. Appreciate the prompts for appointments. Exceptional group of professionals!
B
8 months ago
Have been using Calpepper family dentistry since they opened I find this service excellence the staff friendly and would and do highly recommend them.
B
8 months ago
Quick to help
I woke up in serious pain and they were very responsive and squeezed me in last second. They saved me a weekend of misery!
M
8 months ago
Very professional and yet personable