Culpepper Family Dentistry

Dentist

620 N 13TH ST

ROGERS, AR 72756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly and knows how to accommodate patients. Thanks for keeping me smiling!
P
2 years ago
Always a pleasure
The staff is super friendly. The atmosphere is homey. The dental cleaners are eternally patient. They are always upfront and honest about the cost. The dentists have a no fuss professional that I love.
M
2 years ago
Very Professional
Professional and on schedule
R
2 years ago
All employee and dr are very professional and know what they are doing. They are extremely kind and helpful
B
2 years ago
I cannot remember the name of the lady who helped me but she was very polite. The office had a nice atmosphere. They will talk to you about your teeth throughout your cleanings etc giving you the best advice for care. They answer any questions you have as quick as possible. It feels like they are happy to be there and it makes for a good visit.
R
2 years ago
Lilly was an excellent Hygienist. She was thorough but gentle. I found her personable and friendly. the receptionists were pleasant and informative. I found it all to be a great experience and I'm glad I went and I'll be back. Rosalie
S
2 years ago
Culpepper is the best in Northwest Arkansas
As usual, this was a good checkup and I appreciated the friendliness and service. My appointment was right on time. The front office staff is open and friendly. My hygienist was the best and when she found out I will be leaving the area, I even got a goodby hug. I would recommend this dentist office to any and all. Painless and professional. Steve Parker
C
2 years ago
Very professional and Caring. Very pleased.
C
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service! Highly recommend this dentist.
J
2 years ago
Great atmosphere. Staff was very friendly, but worked quickly. I really enjoyed the whole experience.