Culver City Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10811 Washington Blvd.

Suite 200

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

culverortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Really good
They put the brackets on. They have a great toothbrushing station and they always make me feel really comfortable.
A
5 days ago
Amazing Customer Service + Staff
I went to Culver City Orthodontics for an Invisalign consultation and could not have been happier with the service they provided. From the staff to the final assessment, I felt completely informed of every option available and am confident that they are the right practice for the patient care I need.
M
1 week ago
Best professional orthodontic office and staff!
I highly recommend this to anyone! They really care about the quality of services they are providing!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing and Supportive and Conservative!
We have been patients of Culver City Orthodontics for over a year. I am constantly amazed at how well they know us, even though we see them no more than once every 3 months. They are conservative with treatment and compassionate with care.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and well run
Very professional and well run orthodontist office. Everything is very streamlined and the staff is incredibly polite! Dr. Fell was very comforting and kind to my son. The consultation was free and we ended up not needing their services right now. I thought this showed real value as they could have simply done something now and charged us for it then charged us again when the new teeth came in.
E
1 month ago
Great high quality service, very professional Orthodontist and friendly staff!
J
1 month ago
The best there can be !
I’m beyond satisfied with the service and process with Culver City Orthodontics. The staff is very nice and helpful. I feel like I’m in great hands! So excited thanks a million. Will definitely recommend
M
1 month ago
Dr. Fell and her staff are exceptional. They have excellent people skills. They stand behind their products and services. For Orthodontics I only recommend Dr. Fell.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Fell and her staff are exceptional. They have excellent people skills. They stand behind their products and services. For Orthodontics I only recommend Dr. Fell.
A
2 months ago
I love going to the office never have to wait quick and fast .Best orthodontist.Her staff and herself explains the ortho process and where I’m at . ❤️And best hours for my schedule.