Cummins Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Washington St

Ste 208

Dorchester, MA 02124

Open Today By Appointment

cumminsfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
My first experience with Cummins Family Dental. I am happy to say that right from the bright and welcoming reception room, I found a warm, friendly and very professional staff who made sure I was comfortable with the procedures scheduled for me. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Professionalism at its best.
I have nothing but praise to say about this business. This is by far one of the best dentistries I have been to. They're honest and it shows through the professionalism of the people who work there. Keep up the good work.
M
4 months ago
Anxiety Reduction
You can see the Professionalism of the staff when you walked into Cummings dental office; the office has this calm feeling, and the dental hygienist is very gentle. What I appreciate most, is that you never hear the drilling of machines while waiting to be served, which can be very anxiety provoking. The office is bright and clean, the instruments are new, and the doctor interacts with her patients. Another thing that I appreciate about Cummings dental, is that this very nice dental office is right down the street from my home. The location of the dental office is very accessible by public transportation, and it has a fairly large parking lot. If this quality of customer service continues, I could see myself going to Cummings dental practice for a very long time. I started to tell people about how much they are missing out on not going Cummings dental, for their dental care.
E
6 months ago
First Time Patient
I was tired of cold, disconnected DDS's changed to Dr. Cummings practice, very pleased after first visit. Would recommend you try them out!
R
8 months ago
Wonderful
I would recommend my friends and family to visit your office great experience makes you feel relaxed and everyone is friendly like you have known them forever.
G
9 months ago
Good family dentist.
J
9 months ago
clean, up date equipment
M
9 months ago
Always pleased with the service
Courteous, professional, clean and punctual.
L
10 months ago
She is my family dentist
Clean, welcoming and accommodating to all my three kids. I am glad I've found her.
S
10 months ago
Welcxoming, Clean and Professional
If you're looking for an awesome dentist, all roads lead to Cummins Family Dental! I am glad to have found a dental office where the staff is knowledgeable, professional, the equipment is modern and the services meet the needs of the entire family.