Cummins Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Washington St

Ste 208

Dorchester, MA 02124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cumminsfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Wonderful
I would recommend my friends and family to visit your office great experience makes you feel relaxed and everyone is friendly like you have known them forever.
G
2 months ago
Good family dentist.
J
3 months ago
clean, up date equipment
M
3 months ago
Always pleased with the service
Courteous, professional, clean and punctual.
L
3 months ago
She is my family dentist
Clean, welcoming and accommodating to all my three kids. I am glad I've found her.
S
4 months ago
Welcxoming, Clean and Professional
If you're looking for an awesome dentist, all roads lead to Cummins Family Dental! I am glad to have found a dental office where the staff is knowledgeable, professional, the equipment is modern and the services meet the needs of the entire family.
D
5 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Equipment seems to be all up to date.
They seem to have better equipment then my last dentist. They take there time.The office people are very nice. Take you right on time.They where new and did things different,so was nervous. But I do believe I am getting better care then the last dentist.
M
6 months ago
Great Experience
I was a bit hesitant on my first dental visit to Cummins, but my anxiety was quickly reduced when I met the staff. The hygienist was very professional, pleasant, and gentle. Dr. Cummins presented herself in a very humble manner, she communicated information about my dental care in a caring, pleasant, and professional manner.
A
6 months ago
Cummins Family Dental is great. I go for cleanings every six months and the professionals at Cummins are very efficient, pleasant and helpful. I have sensitive hearing and I was offered ear plugs to wear during my last cleaning. I also suffer from TMJ Disorder/bruxism and was able to get a good deal here on a mouth guard to wear at night. I have recommended Cummins Dental to my friends and family.
R
6 months ago
I would recommend my friends and family to visit your office because the service is great