Cummins Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Washington St

Ste 208

Dorchester, MA 02124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cumminsfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Michelle and her staff is so amazing it's like a family. Love going there always!
I
5 months ago
Warm and Patient
I have never seen a dentist in ages. The staff did not judge me and were so patient. They explained the process and made me feel like one of them.
C
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I truly enjoyed my experience today. Dr. Cummins and staff were very professional, friendly, and patient with my children. The office was very clean with modern equipment. I would highly recommend her clinic to others.
M
12 months ago
Pleased with the service.
They let me know what's good for my teeth and always courteous.
C
1 year ago
Dr Cummins is thorough and provides excellent care.
Great dentist!
C
1 year ago
Dr Cummins is thorough and provides excellent care.
Great dentist!
F
1 year ago
My first experience with Cummins Family Dental. I am happy to say that right from the bright and welcoming reception room, I found a warm, friendly and very professional staff who made sure I was comfortable with the procedures scheduled for me. Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Professionalism at its best.
I have nothing but praise to say about this business. This is by far one of the best dentistries I have been to. They're honest and it shows through the professionalism of the people who work there. Keep up the good work.
M
2 years ago
Anxiety Reduction
You can see the Professionalism of the staff when you walked into Cummings dental office; the office has this calm feeling, and the dental hygienist is very gentle. What I appreciate most, is that you never hear the drilling of machines while waiting to be served, which can be very anxiety provoking. The office is bright and clean, the instruments are new, and the doctor interacts with her patients. Another thing that I appreciate about Cummings dental, is that this very nice dental office is right down the street from my home. The location of the dental office is very accessible by public transportation, and it has a fairly large parking lot. If this quality of customer service continues, I could see myself going to Cummings dental practice for a very long time. I started to tell people about how much they are missing out on not going Cummings dental, for their dental care.
E
2 years ago
First Time Patient
I was tired of cold, disconnected DDS's changed to Dr. Cummings practice, very pleased after first visit. Would recommend you try them out!