Cunningham Dental

Dentist

510 N Main Ave

Erwin, TN 37650

Open Today By Appointment

cunninghamdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
abscess tooth
Good visit with a referral but pain is unbearable for with next appointment 14 days away.
G
2 days ago
abscess tooth
Good visit with a referral but pain is unbearable for with next appointment 14 days away.
M
4 weeks ago
I was pleased with my visit. Except for the wait to get my teeth cleaned. The staff was super friendly and very pleasant as was Dr . Cunningham. My tooth looks good and pleased with my mouth piece. Cleaning was very thorough and she did a good job !
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and went the extra mile to make me feel at ease.
R
3 months ago
Professional service
I had my regular checkup for cleaning. Misty was perfect. She asked detailed questions about some health issues. Took xrays and cleaned my teeth all in under an hour. She has so much personality and makes you feel comfortable and cared for.
D
3 months ago
Courteous and very professional service.
Glad to be able to come back for dental work!
T
3 months ago
Great as always!
I let my anxiety take over at times, but no fault of staff. They are always friendly. They always make me feel comfortable. The dentist is great and it's never painful.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
As almost everyone is a little nervous about going to the dentist, I was treated very well and had no problems with my procedure. I was made to feel relaxed and calm during my visit. I felt no pain and was assured all through the visit everything was fine. I am glad I chose Dr. Cunningham who is very friendly and his staff is top notch. I don't think I'll ever be nervous again about dentist with the way I was treated and the great care I received. I can say my visit was very good and Dr, Cunningham and his staff made me as comfortable as I have ever felt at a dentist appointment. Thank you to all who work there for reassuring me that everything would be ok.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent treatment
I had a terrible toothache during the night as they always seem to hit the worst, I called Dr. Cunninghams office as soon as they opened and explained my problem, they told me to come in that day and I was nervous as I;m sure most people are of dentist visits. This being my first visit there I wasn't sure what to expect as I have had bad experiences with dentist before. I was welcomed like I had been a patient there for many years and made to feel relaxed and assured there was no reason to be nervous. After my x-rays I was taken to the room to be worked on, Dr. Cunningham numbed my mouth and waited for it to take effect, the assistant stayed with me the whole time and made chat to calm my nerves. Then when it was time for my procedure Dr C was sure to make it as least painful and uncomfortable as possible, within 15-20 minutes it was over and I was released with the proper instructions and what to do if I had any trouble, I was even given one of the assistants cell number to call if I had any trouble after hours. Now my fear of Dentist is gone and all the people at his office were very professional, kind and friendly. I have found my new dentist and will no longer be nervous or dread going for my routine visits. Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Cunningham for making my visit a very comfortable and less stressful one.
I
5 months ago
I was very pleased with everyone in the office, took care of the problem I had with ease. Thank you Iverne Beckman