Cunningham Dental

Dentist

510 N Main Ave

Erwin, TN 37650

Open Today By Appointment

cunninghamdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Fantastic all around. That means location, Doctor, staff, comfortable and pleasant surroundings. Great attitude of staff.
C
2 months ago
I can't think of anything that would have been better. The staff was very nice and Dr. Cunningham was very thorough, Thanks.
N
3 months ago
FILLINGS AND FEELINGS
YOU KNOW HOW MOST FOLKS HATE TO GO TO THE DENTIST--I USED TO. ....BUT TODAY I HAD A FILLING TO BE DONE. I WENT, HAD MY PROCEDURE, AND WAS OUT IN LESS THAN 45 MINUTES. THE STAFF AND DR ARE SO FRIENDLY--- ALWAYS CONCERNED FOR CLIENT COMFORT, AND THE GIRLS AT THE FRONT DESK ARE GREAT AT ASSISTING WITH BILLING AND APPTS. I WILL NEVER DREAD DENTAL APPTS IN THE FUTURE, BECAUSE I'VE FOUND ONE HERE WHO IS CARING, GENTLE AND VERY EFFICIENT. THANKS, DR. CUNNINGHAM --I REALLY APPRECIATE THE CARE YOU AND YOUR STAFF HAVE TO OFFER.
M
3 months ago
Cunningham Dental a professional and friendly hometown dental experience.
I visited cunningham dental today for some services. I was greeted by a very skilled, friendly, and professional staff. The dentist spoke with me and suggested treatments that I may want to consider. He provided me with valuable information as well as treated me as a patient. Cunningham has been my dentist for many many years and I have never had an issue with his services or treatments. I would never want to change dentists and would recommend him to everyone I know.
N
3 months ago
ALWAYS AM GREETED WITH A SMILE WHEN I ENTER THIS OFFICE. ALL THE STAFF ARE HELPFUL, COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT. NEVER THOUGHT I'D EVER SAY ---''I LIKE GOING TO THE DENTIST''. THANK ALL OF YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL ATTITUDE, YOUR WILLINGNESS TO ASSIST IN ANY WAY, AND YOUR PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
B
3 months ago
Friendly
Ashleigh was extremely friendly and did a fabulous job at keeping me relaxed. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
Dr. Cunningham is yhe absolute best with extractions. I would never let anyone other than him do my extractions for me. Quality work! Always happy to do all he can for me.
R
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, nice atmosphere
Dr.Jason Cunningham and staff were very kind and gentle. Excellent staff. Very informative, helpful concerning getting my insurance and wonderful ladies in specific. I would recommend this Dentist to any and everyone.
A
5 months ago
Appointment was on time. Professionally handled. Doctor took great care to make the procedure pain free. Received thorough explanation and instructions on everything.
R
7 months ago
They cater to cowards
I have to be the biggest baby when it comes to the dentist. Thanks to Ashleigh and the rest of the crew, my visit went great.