Cunningham Dental

Dentist

510 N Main Ave

Erwin, TN 37650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cunninghamdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
My first visit to Dr. Cunningham. He was very thorough and professional. My hygienist, Misty, was the best!! The staff were very friendly and accommodating and we’re careful to explain all I needed. Great practice!! I highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
great day at the dentist, really nice people
J
2 months ago
The girls are friendly, courteous, and eager to assist in any way needed. They seemed to sense my need before I asked. I liked being on a first name basis with them. Now for the Doctor: I learned that he is very particular with his work. He strives for perfection. For instance, the new crown for my back tooth [that no one else will see except me] had to be a perfect color match! Since he is that particular with color, the rest of his work will be "top notch" too. You probably know already that ___ YOU DON'T HAVE TO BRUSH ALL YOUR TEETH ====== ONLY THE ONES YOU WANT TO KEEP!
J
2 months ago
Incredible work
I came in with some serious dental issues - even teeth I thought may not be salvaged. The staff was kind, courteous, professional & made me feel at ease. The work Doctor Cunningham did was amazing, saving every tooth, even making them look new. I appreciate everyone at Cunningham Dental and look forward to returning!
J
3 months ago
I was treated like "family" by everyone.
W
4 months ago
An honest dentist!
Great people. Great service. Up front pricing taking advantage of your full insurance coverages. On time appointments often earlier than scheduled. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Great staff!
Friendly staff. Everyone is very kind and personable. I was there for a consult and needed a tooth pulled and Dr Cunningham squeezed me in for later that afternoon. Saved me from having to take another day off work.
E
4 months ago
Very satisfied. Pleased with Dr. Cunningham's professional knowledge. All the Nurses and Staff were very kind and informative. Anxious to get my Dential work done. Thanks Irene Allen
C
5 months ago
Great service
Very friendly people and they were nice to my son too. He got to sit by the receptionist while I got xrays done.
A
6 months ago
Absolutely awesome!