Cunningham Dental

Dentist

510 N Main Ave

Erwin, TN 37650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cunninghamdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Prompt and professional
First follow-up visit - process explained and necessary procedures done in preparation for later work to be done. A short visit and treated very courteously.
G
2 months ago
Quality Professional Service
Appointment was on time. The Hygienist was polite, professional and explained the procedure being performed.
K
2 months ago
Quality local service
I appreciated the friendly and courteous staff and the professional service on my first visit today.
G
2 months ago
Professional, polite and respectful. They explain everything and do all they can to make your experience go smoothly and quickly.
M
3 months ago
Visit to the dentist
Staff so friendly and kind. Dental work was very professional and thorough. I am a very satisfied patient.
M
4 months ago
Visit to the dentist
I felt very good about my visit. Caring and curteous staff. I'm always anxious on dental visits but I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed.
N
4 months ago
Cleaning and trying wax upper plate
This whole staff is so amazing. They are so kind and considerate. I love them all!
N
4 months ago
The staff is awesome.
E
5 months ago
Always friendly, take good care of my dental work
The staff is great; they provide excellent, professional service.
D
5 months ago
I really appreciated Megan working with me to make it possible for me to be able to get the care I need. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful and they take the time to answer questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Great job everyone!