Cunningham Dental

Dentist

510 N Main Ave

Erwin, TN 37650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cunninghamdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great people, good atmosphere.
The office is organized and well run. However, the one criticism I have is that Dr. Cunningham and the hygienist spent several minutes in the treatment room with me discussing possible (expensive) treatment options. The problem is that I was in no way involved in the discussion. If I am to be expected to spend several thousand dollars for treatments, I would demand to be part of the planning discussion. Ask my opinion, about how this plan would work with my life and my finances. After all, it is my mouth, my teeth, my time and my income.
C
1 month ago
Quality Dentistry
I have had Root Canals and Crowns completed by Dr. Jason Cunningham. His work is exceptional and I would know this because I have been in Dentistry for over 30 yrs. Dr. Cunningham's staff is wonderful: Pam & Megan his Dental Assistant's are knowledgeable and very gentle. Ashley RDH, has helped so much with a soft tissue (gum) problem, her recommendations worked wonders. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Cunningham and his staff. I can tell you, "This is the place to go with all your dental needs."
M
1 month ago
Southern Charm from all the Staff!!!!!!
Let's just say I am a little over 60 (lol) and have been to many a dentist Jason Cunningham and his entire staff are great and I am looking at a long and lasting relationship with them.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional staff
Everyone there was kind, caring and sensitive to my needs...would highly recommend Dr Cunningham! They are patient centered, and do a very good job!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It went well. Final product is great.
S
4 months ago
Thank you to the whole staff. Everyone was pleasant and personable. I was seen promptly and my appointment was handled professionaly.
P
5 months ago
Highly recommend Cunningham Dental
I went for cleaning today and was very happy to have such a pleasant experience. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Would highly recommend that you stop in and check out this office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cunningham and his staff they treat you as you were family. Thanks again for such a pleasant visit.
N
8 months ago
Fantastic all around. That means location, Doctor, staff, comfortable and pleasant surroundings. Great attitude of staff.
C
8 months ago
I can't think of anything that would have been better. The staff was very nice and Dr. Cunningham was very thorough, Thanks.
N
9 months ago
FILLINGS AND FEELINGS
YOU KNOW HOW MOST FOLKS HATE TO GO TO THE DENTIST--I USED TO. ....BUT TODAY I HAD A FILLING TO BE DONE. I WENT, HAD MY PROCEDURE, AND WAS OUT IN LESS THAN 45 MINUTES. THE STAFF AND DR ARE SO FRIENDLY--- ALWAYS CONCERNED FOR CLIENT COMFORT, AND THE GIRLS AT THE FRONT DESK ARE GREAT AT ASSISTING WITH BILLING AND APPTS. I WILL NEVER DREAD DENTAL APPTS IN THE FUTURE, BECAUSE I'VE FOUND ONE HERE WHO IS CARING, GENTLE AND VERY EFFICIENT. THANKS, DR. CUNNINGHAM --I REALLY APPRECIATE THE CARE YOU AND YOUR STAFF HAVE TO OFFER.