Cunningham Dental

Dentist

510 N Main Ave

Erwin, TN 37650

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Misty did a great job cleaning my teeth!
M
4 months ago
Very kind and professional!
They make you feel very comfortable and feel no anxiety when entering.
D
5 months ago
Great people
Good, friendly staff. Great service and they did a great job.
D
8 months ago
My first visit to Dr. Cunningham. He was very thorough and professional. My hygienist, Misty, was the best!! The staff were very friendly and accommodating and we’re careful to explain all I needed. Great practice!! I highly recommend!!
J
8 months ago
great day at the dentist, really nice people
J
8 months ago
The girls are friendly, courteous, and eager to assist in any way needed. They seemed to sense my need before I asked. I liked being on a first name basis with them. Now for the Doctor: I learned that he is very particular with his work. He strives for perfection. For instance, the new crown for my back tooth [that no one else will see except me] had to be a perfect color match! Since he is that particular with color, the rest of his work will be "top notch" too. You probably know already that ___ YOU DON'T HAVE TO BRUSH ALL YOUR TEETH ====== ONLY THE ONES YOU WANT TO KEEP!
J
8 months ago
Incredible work
I came in with some serious dental issues - even teeth I thought may not be salvaged. The staff was kind, courteous, professional & made me feel at ease. The work Doctor Cunningham did was amazing, saving every tooth, even making them look new. I appreciate everyone at Cunningham Dental and look forward to returning!
J
9 months ago
I was treated like "family" by everyone.
W
10 months ago
An honest dentist!
Great people. Great service. Up front pricing taking advantage of your full insurance coverages. On time appointments often earlier than scheduled. Thank you!
D
11 months ago
Great staff!
Friendly staff. Everyone is very kind and personable. I was there for a consult and needed a tooth pulled and Dr Cunningham squeezed me in for later that afternoon. Saved me from having to take another day off work.