Cunningham Dental

Dentist

510 N Main Ave

Erwin, TN 37650

Open Today By Appointment

cunninghamdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I was treated like "family" by everyone.
W
2 months ago
An honest dentist!
Great people. Great service. Up front pricing taking advantage of your full insurance coverages. On time appointments often earlier than scheduled. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great staff!
Friendly staff. Everyone is very kind and personable. I was there for a consult and needed a tooth pulled and Dr Cunningham squeezed me in for later that afternoon. Saved me from having to take another day off work.
E
2 months ago
Very satisfied. Pleased with Dr. Cunningham's professional knowledge. All the Nurses and Staff were very kind and informative. Anxious to get my Dential work done. Thanks Irene Allen
C
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly people and they were nice to my son too. He got to sit by the receptionist while I got xrays done.
A
4 months ago
Absolutely awesome!
R
4 months ago
Professional, courteous
Was able to get a timely appointment after breaking a tooth. The staff took excellent care in helping me.
L
4 months ago
Very comfortable office feeling.....not like most dental offices
As a new patient I felt like I had been there before and was very comfortable... the whole visit wasn't an all-day affair...
S
4 months ago
Dr. Cunningham did a very nice job on my dental work. He addressed my concerns. All employees were friendly.
J
4 months ago
Simply the best
Hands down the best i have ever went to they calm your fears and the staff are right on point I am very hard on my reviews that i give so take that to heart the walk you threw everything and explain to you plain as day what is going to go on or happen just the best out there thank you for always keeping a smile on my face great job guys that's how a team should work i love it