Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry

Dentist

101 Drake Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today By Appointment

drkristycupelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Dr. Cupelli came highly recommended to me when my daughter fell and injured her mouth at the age of 2 and still takes care of both of my girls nine years later! I have never been disappointed. My 13 year old had to have a baby molar extracted and was extremely nervous. They took great care of her! Everyone in the office is soooo nice and professional. I would AND DO recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome pediatric dentist!
S
1 day ago
Dr Kristy & her staff are the best Pediatric Dentistry in the area, professional and friendly, 100% recommend their services to any new families in the area. And we love Colleen their receptionist!!
A
2 days ago
Always Wonderful!!!
From the front desk, to the hygenists and Dr. Kristy, everything is wonderful! Always helpful, easy scheduling and send appointment updates well in advance. I have been coming here for my boys for 8 years and I LOVE it!
N
1 week ago
Great with kids, large and small
We started with Cupelli & Cupelli years ago when I was told by our old dentist that he could not handle dealing with my eldest child's fear of needles. They stopped what they were doing, walked him out, and told me they wouldn't be able to see any of us any more. I was upset that a professional couldn't handle an average sized, normal fear of a 5 year old who was afraid of needles. I researched and found Krista Cupelli. She welcomed us in from the beginning. He loved her from the first visit. She put him at ease and he actually likes the dentist. I have recommended them to everyone.
N
2 weeks ago
Always very satisfied
They did a great job, and my son is pleased!
M
1 month ago
Definitely a winner
My kids love going to the dentist, even to fix a cavity!
L
1 month ago
Very satisfied!
I have been taking my children to Cupelli and Cupelli for ten years and have always had good experiences! Everyone is very nice, professional and fast!! Best of all, my kids always leave happy!
S
1 month ago
My daughter went in for a cavity to be filled and was crying but when all was done came out smiling. Great team.
M
1 month ago
Great rapport
Dr Cupelli’s office has a great rapport with children. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
A
2 months ago
The Best
Everyone is really nice. Especially at the window. She knows everyone that walks in the door. Always really helpful. Dr. communicates to every parent that walks in there herself at the end of the visit. And the hygienists are always wonderful with my kids. It is a wonderful office.