Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry

Dentist

101 Drake Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkristycupelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent staff very professional and timely
Dr’s Cupelli are excellent dentists, they are very caring and considerate. They make sure you are kept informed of the care you need, and work with you to get the work done. I strongly recommend this practice for your whole family!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
We are so happy to be thought of as caring and considerate. That means a great deal to us. Thank you for your kind words, Aimee!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This office is great. Very nice sufficient. Reminders are great.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
We are so happy to hear the reminders are working out well for you! Thank you for your feedback!
A
2 weeks ago
Warm and welcoming staff. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else. So glad we found Dr. Cupelli when we moved here!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you, Amanda! We really appreciate your kind words and are so glad you found us too!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent South Hills dentist. Wonderful, welcoming staff. Very professional
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you, Rick!
M
2 weeks ago
Cupelli Denistry is "painless" to visit
My son has been going to Cupelli & Cupelli since he was three years old. Twelve years later and it still a pleasure to visit, the staff is friendly and informative. I've never left there without a clear understanding of his dental health.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you for the many years of visits to our office! It is wonderful to hear that we are communicating well with you - that is very important to us!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My 8 yo son had his first filling today. He has been to Dr. Cupelli’s office enough times for checkups that he is very comfortable with the staff so he told me that he wanted to go back on his own when they called his name even though I offered to go with him. He said Dr. Cupelli made him feel at ease and he didn’t feel a thing. He was very proud of himself. I’m very grateful that he had a good experience because I don’t want him to be fearful of going to the dentist. I am very pleased with the care he has received at her office and they always make sure to keep me appraised of all that takes place at every visit. A very pleased mom 😊
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
That is wonderful to hear, Kelly! Thank you for sharing your experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and team
My son is very anxious and Dr Cupelli was a very calming presence. Kids come out smiling.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you, Karen! We are so happy to hear that he had a good visit!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Would definitely recommend to others
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you, Anthony! We appreciate it!
L
3 weeks ago
Highly Skilled and Takes Time to do it right!
Dr. Cupelli is great! I went to him for a broken tooth that another dentist fixed incorrectly and broke off. Dr. Cupelli took his time, matched my tooth color perfectly, and built up the tooth properly. Over 20 years ago, he fixed a different tooth for me in the same way and it still looks like new. Dr. Cupelli's performs high quality work and I trust him to always do what's right, no matter how much time it takes. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and his office staff to take good care of you!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Hearing words like high quality and trust from our patients means a lot to us. Your recommendation is the greatest compliment we can receive so thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback!
L
3 weeks ago
As always a wonderful experience for my kids. Great staff!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you, Lisa!