Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry

Dentist

101 Drake Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkristycupelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Wonderful Place for Children
My children love coming to see everyone there - they know everyone's name and what is going on in their lives. It is like visiting family.
H
2 days ago
Great staff, very pleasant!
Always pleased with our visits at Dr. Cupelli's! Sometimes the office is very crowded, but I know she has such a great reputation, so it doesn't really surprise me. Our visit today was thorough, as always. We are glad to have her taking care of our children's smiles! 😁
B
7 days ago
Excels in patient care and satisfaction
The office staff and Dr Cupelli are wonderful. They take excellent care of my two boys. They are compassionate and I have definitely placed my trust in them.
K
1 week ago
Never a long wait. Very efficient. Friendly. Highly recommend.
A
1 week ago
The best!
M
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
Excellent care, wonderful professional staff, all concerns and emergencies treated immediately. I highly recommend Dr Cupelli.
C
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Cupelli. They were very accommodating when I needed an emergency appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent personal service
Love the staff, everyone is so accommodating and personable. Feel very comfortable there. Very professional and always feel secure in results and how they are portrayed.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Accomodating
Cupelli and Cupelli have a very helpful and qualified staff. With one child in college, they do their best to accommodate our last minute appointment needs. Visits are always on time and we are never waiting long to see the dentist. Braces were mentioned but never forced as it was only cosmetic.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome caring practice
Dr. Kristy Cupelli has been taking care of my kids since they were both 3. My son is on the autism spectrum and has issues with anxiety and transitioning. She and her staff are very patient and caring. The office is clean and very inviting to the kids.