Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry

Dentist

101 Drake Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkristycupelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The Best
Everyone is really nice. Especially at the window. She knows everyone that walks in the door. Always really helpful. Dr. communicates to every parent that walks in there herself at the end of the visit. And the hygienists are always wonderful with my kids. It is a wonderful office.
B
1 week ago
High quality of service
The whole office is extremely friendly and helpful! The dental hygienist was wonderful!!! She was great with both of my daughters. The girls were both extremely nervous about their first trip to the dentist. She asked them questions and joked with them and they instantly were relaxed and opened up to her. She showed her every step so they weren’t caught off guard and they had a blast! Dr. Kristy was also wonderful. She made you feel welcomed and not just another patient. The girls loved them both and constantly talk about their visit and can’t wait to go back! I don’t have to fight with them to brush/floss their teeth!!! I highly recommend them!!!!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist!
We've always had a positive experience, from Colleen at the front door, to the hygienists, and finally to Dr. Kristy's review of the appointment. They are wonderful with the kids and flexible in working with school schedules and time frames. I would definitely recommend this staff!
R
2 months ago
Exams are efficient and thorough, and on time!
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
From the receptionist to the dentist, everyone is super friendly. Dr Alfred is very thorough and always makes me feel at ease.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist
We’ve been going to Cupelli & Cupelli for many years. All the staff is wonderful and easy to work with your schedule. I highly recommend them for pediatric dentistry!
C
2 months ago
The Best
Really Staff and Dentists!
D
3 months ago
Trusted Dentist and Staff
Been going to this Dentist for many years. His Professionalism and Kindness are greatly appreciated. His support staff are also wonderful- from front desk to hygienists. Parking is easy and offices are aesthetically pleasing.Donna
T
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My young children enjoy going to here and we always have a positive experience. The staff are truly wonderful with young children. My three year old walks right back to get his teeth cleaned all by himself, with no prodding.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Kid friendly, & a happy mama!
My 2 year old chipped her tooth this morning. We moved to the area and while I had found this office I hadn't called to register as patients yet. Well, I called this morning and they were able to fit my daughter into their schedule. They were also able to squeeze in my son who also needed to be seen for a regular cleaning. Thankful for the other patients cancelling but also that they offered us to be seen. They figured out how to get lil' miss to open her mouth to clean her pearly whites.. I try my best at home buy she's tough. They did it in less time then I can do! They determined that her chipped tooth was minor and educated me on what may or may not happen with her chipped tooth. The office staff was welcoming and everyone had a smile. Talk about customer service..awesome!! And for the kids, they loved it! I knew I had picked a great place when the patient before us ran back without saying goodbye to his guardian. My kids loved it and will be happy to go back for their teeth.