Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry

Dentist

101 Drake Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today By Appointment

drkristycupelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Cupelli's for a very long time and I don't like the thought of going anywhere else! I am impressed with everything!
The entire staff is wonderful beginning with the staff when you are greeted at the window, to the fun-loving and knowledgeable dental assistants and topped of with one the best dentists in our area!
J
4 days ago
Fantastic service
The staff is fantastic. They make the childre feel relaxed and comfortable. My boys always come out excited and with big smiles!!!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
We love to see those big smiles! Thank you so much, Josh!
S
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice!
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to Dr. Cupelli- nothing but professional, thorough and caring!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you, Sue! It means a lot to us to hear such positive feedback!
K
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly
The ladies at the front desk are wonderful, always very friendly and patient. I've been fortunate that my children have never needed more than regular teeth cleanings, and they've been seeing Dr. Cupelli their entire lives. She's always been kind and professional, I would recommend this group to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Kim! We are so happy to hear you have had great experiences in our office.
B
2 weeks ago
Always wanting to X-ray my children at every visit and when I say no they argue with me till I give in. This time I specifically wrote NO X-rays on my child’s form and they x-rayed my child anyway without even coming to me and asking. They’d had my written and signed NO on the form and said oh well it’s done now and that they didn’t notice it. I’m sorry but that is not acceptable.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
We would like to apologize again for the mistake during your child’s visit. As we discussed on the phone, we have procedures in place to avoid this type of mishap and we have reviewed them with our staff to make sure this does not happen again. Please accept our sincere apology. It is never our intention to go against a parent’s wishes.
J
1 month ago
Very caring and competent
My two kiddos have been seeing this practice their whole lives. Dr. Cupelli provides top-notch care and is honest with parents about improving dental care with your children. The staff is always super-friendly and a pleasure to to work with.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Joanna, we are so thrilled to hear you think of our office as top-notch! Thank you so much!
N
2 months ago
Dr Kristy and her staff are wonderful. Her hygienist Jillian always goes above and beyond for our 6 year old who never wants to leave the side of my leg. It is a friendly fun office but at the same time great care! I would highly recommend!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Jillian is quite a catch and we are lucky to have her on our staff. Thank you for the kind words. They mean a lot to us!
T
2 months ago
Only the best
When my family moved to Pittsburgh in 2007, a Dentistry Professor at a local university recommended Dr. Cupelli to me stating "there's only one dentist in Upper St Clair, the rest are idiots." I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Wow! That is quite a recommendation and I’m glad you think we are living up to that! Thank you, Tim!
A
2 months ago
Absolutely would recommend Dr. Cupelli. She is professional and friendly every time, taking her time to inform of every check up. Office staff is fantastic! Love the text reminders for appointments in our busy life. Completely pleased with her and her staff!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
So happy to hear that you are pleased and that the text reminders are working out for you! Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words. We truly appreciate it!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Cupelli came highly recommended to me when my daughter fell and injured her mouth at the age of 2 and still takes care of both of my girls nine years later! I have never been disappointed. My 13 year old had to have a baby molar extracted and was extremely nervous. They took great care of her! Everyone in the office is soooo nice and professional. I would AND DO recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome pediatric dentist!