Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry

Dentist

101 Drake Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkristycupelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Excellent Would definitely recommend to others
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you, Anthony! We appreciate it!
L
7 months ago
Highly Skilled and Takes Time to do it right!
Dr. Cupelli is great! I went to him for a broken tooth that another dentist fixed incorrectly and broke off. Dr. Cupelli took his time, matched my tooth color perfectly, and built up the tooth properly. Over 20 years ago, he fixed a different tooth for me in the same way and it still looks like new. Dr. Cupelli's performs high quality work and I trust him to always do what's right, no matter how much time it takes. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and his office staff to take good care of you!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Hearing words like high quality and trust from our patients means a lot to us. Your recommendation is the greatest compliment we can receive so thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback!
L
7 months ago
As always a wonderful experience for my kids. Great staff!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you, Lisa!
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Our family has been coming to Cupelli & Cupelli for over 20 years. We highly recommend their dental care.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our practice. It means a lot to us!
J
7 months ago
Extremely friendly staff
Had our first visit today and everyone made my daughter feel really comfortable
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Welcome to the office, Jessica! We are so happy your daughter had a great first visit!
K
7 months ago
Years of Smiles
Our three kids have been going to Dr. Cupelli since 2011. We've had a great experience each and every 6 months! A couple of our kiddos even had to have teeth pulled and they did fabulous (despite high anxiety levels and being super nervous). We definitely trust Dr. Cupelli with our smiles!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you for your loyalty to our practice over the years, Kelly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share with us!
J
7 months ago
Awesome, Caring, Friendly, Professional Team
Best children’s dentist and staff in our area!!!
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Wow! What a great compliment! Thank you, Jennifer!
L
7 months ago
Great experience. Jillian does a great job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly atmosphere.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
We think Jillian is pretty great too, Lawrence! Thank you for sharing!
G
7 months ago
Am very happy with my new front teeth. Everyone is very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Recommendations are the greatest compliment you could pay us, Gerry. Thank you so much!
R
7 months ago
Great environment & friendly staff
A clean, fun, friendly environment that my girls enjoy visiting! Appointments are on time and efficient.
Response from Cupelli & Cupelli Dentistry
Thank you so much, Rachel! Your words mean a lot to us!