Curet and Lampley Dentistry

Dentist

6870 Research Park Blvd.

Huntsville, AL 35806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great people who really care about your health.
L
3 weeks ago
Just the very best.
Patient professional team. Entire staff reached out, connected, and provided excellent experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Curet’s for many years. We really like him and his staff. We trust him completely for all our dental care.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Curet is very knowledgeable, personable, and kind. He truly cares for his patients, giving them the best care. His staff is warm but yet professional. I've been a patient many years, and even after moving over 35 miles away, I refuse to go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
High quality servoce
Everything went well today.
R
2 months ago
Great Visit
I’ve been seeing Dr Lampley since I moved here in 2006. Always a thorough exam and cleaning. Totally professional and always takes time to explain procedures and things to watch for. Best dental care I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend this practice!
M
2 months ago
Getting a Teeth Cleaning
I always have a good experience even though I walk in nervous. Everyone is friendly and genuine. I always leave with a great smile and my mouth feels awesome. I trust them and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
Had a cleaning. No waiting and service was excellent.
B
3 months ago
I had a tooth break off on Sunday. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Thank you Dr Curet for repairing my tooth painlessly and for your understanding my uneasiness I really appreciate you and your office staff. Thank you to Cheryl also. Great job
B
3 months ago
I’m a patient of Dr Curet and have been since he began his practice. He and his staff have always been professional, kind, and courteous to me. I have referred him to several people that have become patients of Dr Curet or Dr Lampley. Everyone of which has remained their patients.